AmeriDental Group

Dentist

1500 Garrett Rd.

Upper Darby, PA 19082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great group of girls!!!
Went to AmeriDental today for a chipped tooth. Everyone was so attentive & caring. I highly recommend this group!
C
1 month ago
Good Service and Office Staff
The office was clean and comfortable. The was more than polite and accommodating. They built my trust immediately.
O
1 month ago
Professionalism and friendly
I really like both the dentist and their assistant they are so friendly and always nice to me. They are also professional on their jobs I love the way they call me by my name like we are all friends.
T
1 month ago
They got me in and out, they were friendly and every professional. I didn’t have enough for my copay and instead of turning me away they still gave me my service and told me to bring it in on my next visit.
A
1 month ago
A very nice clean Professional Denist...The service was excellent I would highly recommend this Denist office
E
1 month ago
To me the service was great they took very good care of me. Explained everything so that I understood. They made me feel so comfortable its like i heen coming there for a long time but it was my first time it really was a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Crown work and filling replacement
Work went very well. Everyone in the office was very professional and competent. Very little pain and tooth was in a difficult spot (upper tooth in the back).
D
2 months ago
Sleep apnea teeth mouthguard fitting
I had a very awesome experience everyone was polite generous kind and very professional the women that work there we're really genuine.