Amerismiles Dental Dallas

Dentist

3310 Live Oak Street

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
All Smiles at Amerismiles!
Everyone is so friendly and kind and knowledgeable. For the first time in my life I am looking forward to going back to the dentist. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
N
2 months ago
Very little wait time
Fast and efficient, very little wait time
A
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality service which was professional and friendly.
S
3 months ago
It is great experience.
A
3 months ago
High quality service!
Doctor is the best of the best! Love this place!
L
4 months ago
Deep Cleaning
Just had a deep cleaning. My experience was great. The dentist was very informative. He made sure I was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend anyone for AmeriSmiles. Thanks again.
R
4 months ago
Questions answered and gave good advise.
T
5 months ago
Parent
I had the best experience today at Amerismiles Dental. The dentist was very informative about what procedure that need to be done he's the best dentist I met great job.The staff was very great customer service friendly.
M
5 months ago
Great dentestry service in a wam and friendly approach
Friendly environment, professional and very efficient Dr Suman Nalla is a great doctor in dentistry as well as a fantatically sensible human being
J
6 months ago
Great customer service and so educational!
Dr. Badur is so informative and helpful. Always willing to take the time to explain the pros and cons to any procedure you may need.