Amerismiles Dental Dallas

Dentist

3310 Live Oak Street

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Deep Cleaning
Just had a deep cleaning. My experience was great. The dentist was very informative. He made sure I was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend anyone for AmeriSmiles. Thanks again.
R
2 years ago
Questions answered and gave good advise.
T
2 years ago
Parent
I had the best experience today at Amerismiles Dental. The dentist was very informative about what procedure that need to be done he's the best dentist I met great job.The staff was very great customer service friendly.
M
2 years ago
Great dentestry service in a wam and friendly approach
Friendly environment, professional and very efficient Dr Suman Nalla is a great doctor in dentistry as well as a fantatically sensible human being
J
2 years ago
Great customer service and so educational!
Dr. Badur is so informative and helpful. Always willing to take the time to explain the pros and cons to any procedure you may need.
G
3 years ago
Friendly, quick visit
Excellent service, came in updated my forms and then was taken for x-rays, everyone was friendly and very efficient. I've been with this dentist for several years now. Highly recommend him and his staff!
A
3 years ago
High quality service.
Exelent.
B
3 years ago
Super nice staff of people
it has been great experience, not that I enjoy going to the dentist, but if you do go this is the place.
D
3 years ago
High Quality service
Dr. Suman Nalla and his office staff were very friendly, courteous and did a thorough job of examining and cleaning my teeth. The wait time is very little and one of the reasons i love this place!
J
3 years ago
First Visit
Omg I am not n love with this place , they took there time with me they didn't judge my mouth appearance. There helping me to a better smile. They broke down everything to me and why it cost so much, they were more detailed then my obgyn!!! New home for my teeth!!!