Amerismiles Dental Dallas

Dentist

3310 Live Oak Street

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Always friendly staff
Been coming for years and don't plan to change
N
3 years ago
Quick but thorough
They got me in right on time. Everyone was very professional and very efficient in everything they did. My teeth look and feel great and I got in and out (including x-rays) much faster than at my previous dentist. They also took time to explain billing and what is covered by my insurance (even without my asking). That was a relief and made me feel much more confident in making decisions about my care.
D
3 years ago
Dr. Nalla is great!
I was in a pinch to get a cleaning prior to the end of the year and my regular dentist was completely booked. On a whim, I booked an appointment with Dr. Nalla through ZocDoc and I'm glad I did. He was extremely personable, great bedside manner, and complementary on my oral hygiene (I put a lot of work in it!). He did the cleaning himself (not a hygienist), so I remained certain that he checked everything he needed and didn't overlook anything. For the last minute nature, and amount of time I spent in the office (minimal) I was happy with the end result.
A
3 years ago
Great service like that the Dallas office stays open late and mesquite office is very close to my home. The office staff is great very helpful with accommodating with my schedule.
A
3 years ago
Of all the visits, today's left me with an overwhelming appreciation for the rich contribution, the resourcefulness of skills and expertise shown by your office. I consider it a privilege that I am blessed with an irrepressible spirit and a dynamic energy in sharing with others the most tranquil clinical experience of a life time. With closure, I must say the staff that serve under your direction is a matter of personal satisfaction. I praise God for all His Greatness Ann
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
We are very grateful for such profound and loving words. We are always happy to see you in our office and always look forward to your next visit, our goal is to always make you feel this great, as always thank you for you positive feedback, see you on your next visit.
F
3 years ago
I love them
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
Thank you for the positive feedback Mrs. Clark it was great seeing you in the other day. We hope to see you and your family again.
K
3 years ago
Dr. Nalla is the best!
He is always professional and plesant. The office staff is helpful and friendly. They are very patient and knowledgeable. I really trust them with my family's teeth! Thank you all so much!
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
Mrs. Thompson, It feels great to hear that we have gained your trust with something so valuable to you, your family. We always try our best to make sure all of our patients receive the best care and treatment and with your feedback we know we are on the right path. Thank you for your positive review.
J
3 years ago
Great Dentist. Does the cleaning himself - love the personal care!
I'm a terrible dental patient. I'm one of those people who dreads a simple cleaning, so speed, efficiency, and good care are the combo I'm looking for and that happens here. The doctor does the cleaning himself which I think is terrific, because he's checking your teeth as he cleans. Never have to wait longer - extremely timely!
J
3 years ago
Great Dentist. Does the cleaning himself - love the personal care!
I'm a terrible dental patient. I'm one of those people who dreads a simple cleaning, so speed, efficiency, and good care are the combo I'm looking for and that happens here. The doctor does the cleaning himself which I think is terrific, because he's checking your teeth as he cleans. Never have to wait longer - extremely timely!
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
Thank you Mrs. Wilborn, glad your experience with our office has been a positive one, and that we were able to make you feel at ease we look forward to taking care of you and your family in the future.
C
3 years ago
Patient of Dr Nalla's
I have been going to Dr. Nalla since he took over the practice from another Doctor Dr Phan He does a great job and I trust him to give me all correct information and when he suggests things that I need for treatment I always follow through and listen to him I am 61 and things need to be taken care of His work on me has been complimented by another Doctor if I have to be referred for a specialist Definitely a 5 star!
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
Mr Plafcan, as always it is with our greatest pleasure that we service you. We thank you for being with us for all these years and look forward to many more. You know we are available for any of your dental needs anytime. And to the Doctor who complimented our work please pass on some words of gratitude on our behalf, it's nice to know our work is appreciated by other professional colleagues.