Amerismiles Dental Dallas

Dentist

3310 Live Oak Street

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Once again, my visit today was most assuring that I am getting the highest quality of service. I want to express the support that I have received from this office, has not been passive or mere approval but has been spontaneous, active and enthusiastic. You have been loyal and unswerving in your support and for that I am very grateful. Nevertheless, it is gratifying to receive such professional care. God Bless the dentists and staff.
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
We always do things with the patient's interests in mind and will strive to achieve what's best for the patient. It helps us to know that our patient's are approving of our methods. We always look forward to having you in the office. We are grateful to have patient's like you.
A
3 years ago
Tuesday, November 1,-10. AM, My visit was awesome, The way Dr.Nalla explains in detail what is going on with each visit and what to look forward to on the next visit. From the bottom of my heart I thank Dr. Nalla and his staff for making me feel so at ease with all the answered questions I do not have to ask. All I am able to say at this moment is, Thank you, and I look forward to my next visit with such an amazement. I thank each of you most heartily for making me so inexpressibly happy with your kindness. Thanks
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
Our goal is to make sure the patient is well informed before any decision is made. Patient participation is one of the greatest ingredients in successful treatment outcomes. We thank you for your commitment with us.
A
3 years ago
In regards to my visit on 10/25/16, my visit was indeed a magnitude of the highest quality in making me feel comfortable and at ease with such integrity. I am grateful indeed for Dr. Nalla, in which he so thoroughly explains what to expect in each visit. Dr. Nalla's staff serves with the greatest of pleasure and with full cooperation. I am blessed to have this opportunity to have my dental work done at this office, Just thankful! Thanks Dr. Nalla
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
We appreciate all your kind words towards us we at Amerismiles Dental are very pleased to know you are very comfortable with our service.
A
3 years ago
My first visit to your office was great, your unselfish faith and loyalty was my greatest assets. Looking forward to my next visit. Thanks
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
Thank you for your kind words towards our office, we always try our best to achieve total satisfaction for our patient's needs.
B
3 years ago
Great group of people
Great experience
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate it
M
3 years ago
Great experience: competent dentist and friendly staff
First of all, they open on Saturday, which is very convenient for those who work full-time on weekdays. Dr. Suman seems to be very competent and pacient to answer all my questions. The staff was friendly and polite.
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
Thank you for the five star review.Here at Amerismiles, we strive for excellence and glad to have you as a patient.
T
3 years ago
The Staff was very nice and professional and it made it so much easier for me,
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
Thank you, We're glad we could help make the dental experience a good one.
B
3 years ago
Best dentist I've had.
My kids and I have been going to Dr. Nalla for the past three years. He's an excellent dentist and I recommend him to everyone I know.
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with everyone. We're glad to have your family as our patients.
B
3 years ago
Very friendly staff . Dr. Nalla really helps you feel at ease
Response from Amerismiles Dental Dallas
Thank you, It's always a pleasure to see you in our office.