Amerismiles Dental Mesquite

Dentist

3600 Gus Thomasson Rd

Ste 145

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amerismiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Friendly and honest
They were patient and kind to my son who has epilepsy. The dentist showed me where he needs to work on brushing and flossing. They didn’t force us to do an intense cleaning like so many dentists do even when you don’t need it, in order up make an extra $500.00. They were honest. We will definitely go back!!
L
8 months ago
THE EXPERIENCE TODAY WAS WONDERFUL.. THEY WAS VERY POLITE & PATIENT. I GIVE THEM 5 STARS.. THANK U GUYS SO MUCH..
S
9 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Went in for general cleaning. The Dr. and staff are always friendly and clearly communicate all procedures to be done so there are no surprises. They are thorough and clean in all visits i’ve had.
M
9 months ago
Great Customer Service
They were very flexible getting my daughter in unexpectedly after I thought she broke her tooth. We returned for hers and her little brothers 6 month check up shortly thereafter. Check in was a breeze and they were very organized. Cosmetics in the office is not my concern as long as I see they're using proper sterile technique which they did.
C
11 months ago
Is good but need better maintenance
I like the personal in general the clinic is nice and modern but is dirty from floor counters equipment except for the disposable and sink!! Everything looks dirty.. wish is something that can be fix very easy.
A
11 months ago
High quality service
Great service.very nice assistants.Everything on point.
M
11 months ago
Great staff and very fast, but precise results!
Really friendly staff including the dentist Dr. Nanno! Thank you for such great work.
L
1 year ago
Great atmosphere
Physician and staff was very polite and office was clean and neat
L
1 year ago
Great Experience, with a small child
Dr. Nalla and his staff were wonderful with my 19 month old grandson! I was nervous about not taking him to a pediatric dentist but was quickly relieved of any concerns. They talked to him and showed him the tools they were going to use, gave him "high fives" and "knuckles". It was a great experience for Noah, as well as me.
Y
1 year ago
Wonderful.