AmeriSmiles Dental of Grand Prairie

Dentist

1030 N Carrier Pkwy.

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amerismiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I have been going there off and on and they always welcome me back. Although I need to go more often, the staff are very kind and professional with their service and proficient with the work.
R
6 days ago
Very Good Service
Staff were very polite and accommodating. The dentist was very caring and patient to answer my questions.
W
1 week ago
Was very professional, great establiment!!
C
3 months ago
"""AWESOME DENTIST AND STAFF""
Always available and quick and efficient! Me and my family absolutely ❤❤❤❤it here!!!
L
4 months ago
I received very high quality professional service and everyone in the office was very friendly and nice. The doctor explained why she could not save my tooth and would have to pull it quiet well. I will recommend this business to others.
S
5 months ago
Love this dentist
I had a deep cleaning and it has been 20 years since my last so I was very nervous. This dentist was wonderful. Her voice was very calming and she was constantly reassuring me. She had very small delicate hands which I really appreciate because I have a very small mouth. My teeth are beautiful now!! I found a new dentist for my four children.
M
6 months ago
Great Service
Good and friendly staff. We got there checked in the doctor was ready for us. She answered all the questions I had and explained everything. Good place to go.
K
6 months ago
Top notch
They made me feel comfortable first off. They went over all plans and options with me, very detailed and professionally. I would recommend this dentist office.
C
8 months ago
Great Service, friendly staff.
Asked about and addressed concerns and issues. Did their best to understand my history and help formulate a plan for the future.
Response from AmeriSmiles Dental of Grand Prairie
Thank you for your positive review, we do our best in bringing the utmost quality of care to our patients and make sure all of their concerns and issues are resolved. Hope to see you and your family back soon.
V
9 months ago
Great Dentist, Experienced, Professional and Caring!
They treat you like family there!
Response from AmeriSmiles Dental of Grand Prairie
Thank you for your positive feedback, we're glad to help out and will do what is needed to make sure your dental needs are fulfilled