AmeriSmiles Dental of Grand Prairie

Dentist

1030 N Carrier Pkwy.

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amerismiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
My kids love it
Finding a dentist where you kids are comfortable is hard but this place they want to go all the time Great service for the whole family
C
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.the service is amazing
M
7 months ago
Great experience!
I had such a great experience. The staff was kind. They gave me a breakdown of the work I needed. Very informative. I felt like I was in good hands the whole time. Definitely would recommend them to anyone.
C
12 months ago
Excellent Service!!!
The staff (Receptionist, Dental Assistant, Dental hygienist, & the Dentist) made my FIRST visit EXTRAORDINARY! Although the doctor determined that I was cavity free, I was informed that a deep cleaning was much needed. As I was you going to put off the deep cleaning...again, the TEAM encouraged me to stay and they went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable (even singing to me). Not only was the process smooth and almost painless, the results are AMAZING!!! I am SUPER EXCITED to share my experience and my BEAUTIFUL SMILE...THANKS a MILLION!!!
G
12 months ago
They are great with the kids
P
1 year ago
LOVE THIS OFFICE
Everyone from reception, to hygienist, dental assistant and dentist are amazing! Love going to this office. They put you at ease when you have to have work done.
A
1 year ago
They really nice and fast and do good job with your teeth ! 😁
C
1 year ago
I have been going there off and on and they always welcome me back. Although I need to go more often, the staff are very kind and professional with their service and proficient with the work.
R
1 year ago
Very Good Service
Staff were very polite and accommodating. The dentist was very caring and patient to answer my questions.
W
1 year ago
Was very professional, great establiment!!