AmeriSmiles Dental of Grand Prairie

Dentist

1030 N Carrier Pkwy.

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amerismiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Very Good Service
Staff were very polite and accommodating. The dentist was very caring and patient to answer my questions.
W
3 years ago
Was very professional, great establiment!!
C
3 years ago
"""AWESOME DENTIST AND STAFF""
Always available and quick and efficient! Me and my family absolutely ❤❤❤❤it here!!!
L
3 years ago
I received very high quality professional service and everyone in the office was very friendly and nice. The doctor explained why she could not save my tooth and would have to pull it quiet well. I will recommend this business to others.
S
3 years ago
Love this dentist
I had a deep cleaning and it has been 20 years since my last so I was very nervous. This dentist was wonderful. Her voice was very calming and she was constantly reassuring me. She had very small delicate hands which I really appreciate because I have a very small mouth. My teeth are beautiful now!! I found a new dentist for my four children.
M
3 years ago
Great Service
Good and friendly staff. We got there checked in the doctor was ready for us. She answered all the questions I had and explained everything. Good place to go.
K
3 years ago
Top notch
They made me feel comfortable first off. They went over all plans and options with me, very detailed and professionally. I would recommend this dentist office.
C
3 years ago
Great Service, friendly staff.
Asked about and addressed concerns and issues. Did their best to understand my history and help formulate a plan for the future.
Response from AmeriSmiles Dental of Grand Prairie
Thank you for your positive review, we do our best in bringing the utmost quality of care to our patients and make sure all of their concerns and issues are resolved. Hope to see you and your family back soon.
V
4 years ago
Great Dentist, Experienced, Professional and Caring!
They treat you like family there!
Response from AmeriSmiles Dental of Grand Prairie
Thank you for your positive feedback, we're glad to help out and will do what is needed to make sure your dental needs are fulfilled
A
4 years ago
Excellent service everyone was very friendly
Service was excellent, no waiting and everyone was very nice and friendly and made me feel comfortable
Response from AmeriSmiles Dental of Grand Prairie
Thank you for you feedback, here at Amerismiles we make it our priority to make our patients feel comfortable when visiting our clinic. Hope to see you back soon.