Ameri-We-Can Roofing & Siding LLC

Roofer

1287 Lower Ferry Rd

Ewing Township, NJ 08618

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

roofingserviceewingtownshipnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Pennington roof
They removed all the old ice shield, tar paper and shingles, repaired and replaced rotten wood, re-flashed two chimneys, all in one day. Our persistent "mystery leaks," which we had not been able to locate or plug over too many years, are no more. We are thrilled we can rest assured that we do not and will not see any more staining of our 250 year-old beams or need towels and buckets to protect our floors or our printer! And, our property was left very clean. We are thrilled with every aspect of our relationship with Ameri-We-Can.
J
1 year ago
WE JUST HAD OUR ROOF DONE BY AMERIWECAN . THEY DID A GREAT JOB VERY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY TO WITH. CAME ON TIME,WORKED ALL DAY TILL JOB WAS DONE. EXPLAINED EVERY THING THEY WERE DOING.ALSO CLEANED UP EVERYTHING FROM MY YARD,AND ALSO ANYTHING THAT MAY HAVE BLOWN IN ANOTHER YARD. JIM AND HIS WORKERS WERE VERY NICE PEOPLE.WE ARE VERY SATISFIED.THEY ARE FIVE STAR AND THEN SOME IN MY BOOK.
D
2 years ago
Roofing & Siding done right
Our experience with Ameri-We-Can Roofing & Siding was excellent. We had our roof, siding and gutters replaced by Ameri-We-Can. I was easily able to schedule time for Jim to come out for the first estimate. He showed up on-time and provided a thorough estimate of the work. Jim's team was professional, neat & efficient throughout the job. Jim patiently addressed any questions and ensured we were completely satisfied with the work performed. Our house looks great! Thanks!
J
2 years ago
Quick, clean, and professional
Ameri-We-Can just put a new roof on my house. Jim was great to work with; professional, responsive and personal. Job was done with high quality standard and clean up was great. Jim works off old school principles of trust in the client relationship which was a nice change to modern day businesses. I will use them again for the other houses I own in the area. They have a great BBB rating and are proud of it!
D
2 years ago
Roof and gutters replaced
My experience with Ameri- We-Can- Roofing and siding was the best. I found this company via referral from a previous client. I was very satisfied with the quality of work and the time it took to complete the job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Workers / Fast and Effficient ...
Had our whole Roof replaced back in Nov. /2014 by AMERI-WE-CAN Home Improvements. The crew arrived on time and was right into the work . From start to finish they did a very good job. No mess and the Roof is just beautiful. They didn't fool around and got the whole job done IN ONE DAY - amazing. I would recommended AMERI-WE-CAN Home Improvements highly to anyone considering any type of Homes Improvement work they may be considering .. Excellent work and a Fair Price... thanks for the Great Job !!
D
2 years ago
Professional and reliable as always!
Jim at Ameri-we-can is always there for me when I need help with my rental properties. I can hardly put into words how important it is to have a company that you know will return your call, treat you right, and get the job done exactly as agreed. Thanks again for outstanding work and service!
D
3 years ago
Ameri We Can Roofing job
The company was professional from the 1st Estimate visit thru the re-roofing of our multi-roof home. The crew was respectful of our property and performed a very good clean up of the property which included the old roof removal. They provided input on non-roof related matters. They were prompt and completed the job within a small window of opportunity with the weather. Would recommend.