Amesbury Dental Associates

Dentist

41 Sparhawk St.

Amesbury, MA 01913

Open Today By Appointment

amesburydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent Dental service
My wife, four children and I have been have been going to Amesbury Dental Associates for over a decade. Not only do the doctors and staff provide excellent care they’re always friendly and kind. I would highly recommend you try them if you are looking for dental sevices in the Amesbury area.
C
3 weeks ago
Superb service and friendly staff
I’ve been going to this dental office for many years. Dr Cheney and Dr Fulkerson are proactive in my dental health and are on top of the most advanced techniques and equipment. The staff is super friendly and professionally excellent.
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Cindy!
G
3 months ago
I've been a patient for many years can't say enough good . one thing that stands out is they can be flexiable and adjust to my needs and wants with no drama and be straight foward and honest. Refreshing in to days world
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Grim! We always look forward to seeing you when you come in!
C
3 months ago
Friendly
Both of my kids ages 4 and 6 never have an issue going to this office for their cleaning. This visit they felt VERY comfortable going in the rooms by themselves , of course I was standing outside each room. The office staff is very kid friendly. See you at our next visit.
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Carrie! We always look forward to seeing you guys!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, everyone very professional!
I am never disappointed with my visit. All associates are friendly and professional. Very high tech equipment. Highly recommend Amesbury Dental, have been going for many years!
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Roger!
A
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
I’ve been going to Amesbury Dental Associates for years! They’re great. I’m a very anxious patient having had such bad Dental experiences as a teenager. They are so patient with me and do everything to make my experience less stressful. From cleaning to crowns they are meticulous and want always to get it right. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Annette! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in!
T
4 months ago
My dental cleaning experience
Excellent experience. No pain, very professional , Happy and friendly. I will recommend this dental office to others. Nicki cleaned my teeth and was friendly and very professional. She also did a great job.
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Tom! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
H
4 months ago
Excellent service
The staff are very friendly & professional. A lot of people do not like to go to the dentist, but I do. Lorrie does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is very thorough & explains what procedure is next. She has a great personality! Both my husband & our son have a different hygienist here & they like the service also.
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you Hilary!
R
4 months ago
No need to look for better
I have been a patient of Dr.Cheney shortly after he opened his practice. A true master of his profession. I've also been a patient of Dr.Fulkerson. He handled an emergency on a Saturday night. A skilled professional. All the staff are professional, friendly and helpful. There is no reason to look elsewhere when you have the best.
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Ray! We are happy Dr Fulkerson was able to see you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
5 months ago
Two Crowns!!
Thanks for making my experience a great one Dr. Cheney!!!! Your the best!! Your assistant during the procedure was very attentive. You have the best staff!!!
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Jean! We look forward to seeing you when you come back in, have a great time during all your travels!