Amesbury Dental Associates

Dentist

41 Sparhawk St.

Amesbury, MA 01913

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amesburydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
great as usual professional and personal rolled into one . never feel like pushed for time witch is unusal theese days.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
I’ve been a patient of Amesbury Dental Associates for years. Great service. Friendly staff. I highly recommend Amesbury Dental Associates.
J
1 month ago
Amesbury Dental Associates
Staff rocks! It makes a trip to the Dentist office a painless task!
M
1 month ago
The best experience....
I almost never post reviews but wanted to share our experience with the hopes that others could benefit. We are a family of 5 and trust Dr. Brad and his staff to take care of all of our dental needs. He is amazing... attentive, thoughtful, thorough, up to date on the latest technology.... and a great overall dentist and surgeon. I would trust no one else with my implant surgery, fillings and routine dental care. My kids love him and the hygienists too! Look no where else for dental care in the area. You won’t be sorry!
B
2 months ago
Entertaining staff
Dr.Cheney and his staff are hilarious and full of great trivia knowledge. It helps to take your mind off of anything that might be drilling in your mouth!
T
2 months ago
Just a cleaning but even more
Excellent advice on care - friendly crew
P
2 months ago
Everyone is always pleasant and helpful.
I had a great cleaning with good hints on proper cleaning and flossing. Y
K
2 months ago
Great Dental care
I have always felt like I get the best care from the first day I went to the gateway building to the new location. You have a great staff. Thanks Niki & Joanne for trying to get me to do better at home. I’m working on it.
D
2 months ago
Excellent !!!!!!!
We just had wonderful professional cleanings and dental health evaluations.Thank you Nicki and Joanne.Great job Dr. Brad for saving my tooth. Excellent professional office and staff from start to finish.
J
2 months ago
Quality, professional and friendly service
I have been with this dental association for 10 years. They are very friendly and professional. I would never change to anyone else.