Amesbury Dental Associates

Dentist

41 Sparhawk St.

Amesbury, MA 01913

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amesburydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional, friendly, and Highly experienced.
I have been going to Amesbury Dental Associates for more than 22 years and can’t emphasize enough the true Professionalism, Dedication, and quality of care I receive each time I go. I have had everything done from a cleaning, cavities filled, tooth pulled, implant, crown, and even a graph. All required obviously. Yes it’s me not them. The care has lasted and was of the utmost quality. I never had an issue or problem with any work I received. Yes we are talking about 22 years worth. I highly recommend this Office and practice for all your dental needs.
P
2 weeks ago
Fantastic professional and prompt .the staff is phenomenal.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff is marvelous. I cannot say enough to commend the work they do. What is really great is they work with you. Have recommended plenty of time.
L
1 month ago
Always very professional!
I spent 4 hours in the chair! Dr. Cheney did a great job! All went smoothly!! Thank you to the whole staff!!
K
2 months ago
Great staff - professional yet friendly, efficient yet thorough.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Practice
They are always on time. Incredibly accommodating. Exceptionally competent staff. Really nice people work here and they know how to treat people. I have absolute confidence in Dr. Fulkerson, Lisa, and Lori. I wouldn't consider any other practice.
J
2 months ago
Amazing, caring, all around great people and experience!
Broke a front tooth went in to have repaired ... while there talked with Dr Chaney and Dr Brad about future work (possibly snap in dentures) years of neglect have caught up with me... at first there is the denial of getting older (58) then there is the cost, pain, and will I be able to live a normal life after ... I was made comfortable and I’m now confident that this is my best option.... never have I gone to dentists that cared as much as they do .... and also everyone that works there are friendly and knowledgeable.... Would and have recommended this place 100%
S
2 months ago
Everyone there is super friendly, they treat you like family. Patient concerns are top notch by the full staff. Dr Cheney does great work, his assistant May was terrific ! Would never consider going anywhere else
P
3 months ago
Dr Fulkerson and Lisa always respectful and professional. A great team. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Professional friendly and very efficient! Great visit with Dr. CHeney and assistant Cara.