Amesbury Dental Associates

Dentist

41 Sparhawk St.

Amesbury, MA 01913

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amesburydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
great efficient service
very satisfied with all services i have received from both doctors
C
7 days ago
Superb dental care
Amesbury Dental Associates is the best! They have the most up-to-date technology and have a warm, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I recommend them whole- heartedly!
S
1 week ago
State-of-the-art, best technology is used at Amesbury Dental Associates. The practitioners are all very experienced, thorough, and explain everything.
S
3 weeks ago
First Rate!!
Everyone is so nice! Very clean and the most up-to-date equipment to make a crown fast, easy, and almost painless!!! I drive from Maine because Amesbury dental is the very BEST!!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
I always leave knowing more about taking care of my teeth. I appreciate the professionalism and knowledge base of the hygienist.
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience. Always very friendly and professional!
Had teeth cleaning with Joann. She does a great job. She is always so pleasant. Always a good experience and very thorough cleaning! Thank you😄
S
1 month ago
No pain and lots to gain!
This is the first dentist/hygienist Henery Cheney and Joann that I have gone to who are so very thorough and don't hurt!! The atmosphere is professional, yet friendly too.The place is very clean, they use the best and newest techniques. They listen to my concerns, give me more then 1 solution, and thoroughly explain any procedures that I may need. Have gotten great referrals when needed, but now I understand that Amesbury Dental Associates can take care of most all my dental needs! I drive all the way from York, Maine and it is well worth the ride!!
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Niki always does a great job. Great personality.
E
2 months ago
Great experience
Always on time. We never have to wait past our appointment time. Everyone is Very professional. After treatment was complete, Dr. Chaney gave us recommendations to help avoid revisits . As always it was a great experience
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you so much, Eileen! It is always such a pleasure to have you and your family in office! Have so much fun on your upcoming trip!
D
2 months ago
The best in the area!
They are always on time! Very professional. Up to date with equipment! New uniforms are very nice, very classy!
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Diana! We look forward to seeing you next time!