Amesbury Dental Associates

Dentist

41 Sparhawk St.

Amesbury, MA 01913

Open Today By Appointment

amesburydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Teeth cleaning
My teeth feel clean and there was very little pain. Plus, they forgave my missed appointment fee as a 1 time courtesy.
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Ben!
J
5 days ago
A great visit
Always very satisfied with Dr Cheney's work. An artist when it comes to his work.
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Jean!
S
5 days ago
I always have a wonderful experience at Amesbury Dental. From the moment you walk in and are greeted with a smiling face at the front desk, through the cleaning, and finishing with Dr. Cheney's exam you know you are in great hands. Everyone is knowledgeable and pleasant. I would recommend Amesbury Dental to anyone looking for a professional and friendly office.
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Susan! We appreciate your positive feedback, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always!
Another awesome visit. Dr. Cheney is very professional and makes for a pleasant visit! Joanne my hygienist is very thorough and pleasant! Love visiting wit her. All around great experience. All the staff are terrific!
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Linda! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
2 weeks ago
I had my new hygienist give me the best cleaning my teeth have ever had. Nicki is so nice!
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Linda! We are so glad Nicki joined our team, she is one of the best!
J
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service I have ever gotten at a dental office
All the staff were amazing .... painless .....friendly ....and truly willing to provide the best possible service ...
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Jamey!
M
3 weeks ago
Semi-annual teeth cleaning
Always an excellent service by hygienist Laurie. She also provides suggestions for the maintenance of my oral health.
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
She is awesome! Thank you Mary for your review!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly-kind, considerate and accommodating-state of the art tools and the latest technology-always explains any procedure - clean and calming atmosphere-- I was referred to Dr. Cheney in 1988 when my family relocated to Amesbury ... I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Cheney and Dr. Fulkerson and have always had very pleasant interactions with the other staff members. I have recommended this dental office to several folks.
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Candi, thank you so much. We always look forward to when you come in the office & appreciate your kind referrals! :)
D
4 weeks ago
Quality, Healthy, Timely, Professional
My dentist for at least 35 years and I couldn't have chosen better. I would recommend them to anyone as they use the latest techniques and are very professional. Thank you for many years of good service!
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Dolly! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, everyone very professional!
As always, was seen right on time. All staff very efficient and very professional. I fully trust their evaluation and am always pleased with results. I have been going there for over 15 years and have never been disappointed. They have very up to date equipment making for a fast and efficient experience. I highly recommend Amesbury Dental Associates!
Response from Amesbury Dental Associates
Thank you, Linda!