Amesbury Dental Associates

Dentist

41 Sparhawk St.

Amesbury, MA 01913

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amesburydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
The gold standard.
I'm seventy-eight years old. I've seen a few dental practices. This really IS the gold standard.
S
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, very efficient
I have total trust in Dr. Fulkerson and dental assistant Lisa. I have had a few crowns done by them and they work together with extreme efficiency. They always take the time to explain everything and are very personable.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Lorri always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is thorough & thoughtful & answers any of my questions. I'm grateful that she is my hygienist.
B
2 months ago
great dental experience
Love having Nicki as my hygenist, she listens to my concerns and is very helpful. Had a bad shoulder pain today and she was very helpful, making me more comfortable to be able to sit for cleaning with out any issues.Have had Dr. Cheney for years, have had a long good relationship with his dental practice..
G
3 months ago
great as usual professional and personal rolled into one . never feel like pushed for time witch is unusal theese days.
J
3 months ago
Great Service
I’ve been a patient of Amesbury Dental Associates for years. Great service. Friendly staff. I highly recommend Amesbury Dental Associates.
J
3 months ago
Amesbury Dental Associates
Staff rocks! It makes a trip to the Dentist office a painless task!
M
3 months ago
The best experience....
I almost never post reviews but wanted to share our experience with the hopes that others could benefit. We are a family of 5 and trust Dr. Brad and his staff to take care of all of our dental needs. He is amazing... attentive, thoughtful, thorough, up to date on the latest technology.... and a great overall dentist and surgeon. I would trust no one else with my implant surgery, fillings and routine dental care. My kids love him and the hygienists too! Look no where else for dental care in the area. You won’t be sorry!
B
3 months ago
Entertaining staff
Dr.Cheney and his staff are hilarious and full of great trivia knowledge. It helps to take your mind off of anything that might be drilling in your mouth!
T
3 months ago
Just a cleaning but even more
Excellent advice on care - friendly crew