Amesbury Dental Associates

Dentist

41 Sparhawk St.

Amesbury, MA 01913

Open Today By Appointment

amesburydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Amazing, caring, all around great people and experience!
Broke a front tooth went in to have repaired ... while there talked with Dr Chaney and Dr Brad about future work (possibly snap in dentures) years of neglect have caught up with me... at first there is the denial of getting older (58) then there is the cost, pain, and will I be able to live a normal life after ... I was made comfortable and I’m now confident that this is my best option.... never have I gone to dentists that cared as much as they do .... and also everyone that works there are friendly and knowledgeable.... Would and have recommended this place 100%
S
1 week ago
Everyone there is super friendly, they treat you like family. Patient concerns are top notch by the full staff. Dr Cheney does great work, his assistant May was terrific ! Would never consider going anywhere else
P
1 month ago
Dr Fulkerson and Lisa always respectful and professional. A great team. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Professional friendly and very efficient! Great visit with Dr. CHeney and assistant Cara.
J
2 months ago
Always greeted with a Smile
The staff at ADA is wonderful.
N
2 months ago
The gold standard.
I'm seventy-eight years old. I've seen a few dental practices. This really IS the gold standard.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, very efficient
I have total trust in Dr. Fulkerson and dental assistant Lisa. I have had a few crowns done by them and they work together with extreme efficiency. They always take the time to explain everything and are very personable.
H
3 months ago
Professional staff
Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Lorri always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is thorough & thoughtful & answers any of my questions. I'm grateful that she is my hygienist.
B
4 months ago
great dental experience
Love having Nicki as my hygenist, she listens to my concerns and is very helpful. Had a bad shoulder pain today and she was very helpful, making me more comfortable to be able to sit for cleaning with out any issues.Have had Dr. Cheney for years, have had a long good relationship with his dental practice..
G
5 months ago
great as usual professional and personal rolled into one . never feel like pushed for time witch is unusal theese days.