AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today By Appointment

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable
I went today only for a cleaning and to have my teeth checked by Dr. Guerra. I have been going to him for years, and even though I have never had problematic teeth, he is always making sure that it remains that way. If there's something that looks like it will cause problems, he will address it to prevent problems later. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Guerra and certainly all the professional staff in the office.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Zoila! Dr. Guerra always strives to correct a small problem before it turns into a big one. We thank you for your confidence in our office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
D
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Every time I go to have my teeth cleaned everyone is very courteous and professional. I am always greeted with smiling pleasant employees. I couldn't be happier with the dentist or my hygenist.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Ms. Fuller! We are always happy to serve you at the office and are grateful to have you as a patient. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
L
1 month ago
Best Ever
I chipped a tooth and they were able to get me in right away. Dr. G did a beautiful job on my front tooth. I can't even tell it was ever chipped. Everyone is courteous, polite and professional. Thank you!!
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Laura! We strive to provide our patients with natural cosmetic results, and always be available in the event of a dental emergency. We are very grateful to have you as a patient. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
2 months ago
Best dental service
It was a great experience at AMD Dental, employees are very friendly and knowledgeable about their job, and the over all procedures of the operation. The dentist was truly professional and painless!!
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Mr. Hollingsworth! We always strive to make your dental experience as comfortable as possible. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra
J
3 months ago
Nice understanding dentist/staff
I had fell off a ladder and chipped 2 teeth. Got an appointment right away and my chipped teeth were taken care of right away. Very nice/understanding staff.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Jennie! We are always happy to help patients on an emergency basis. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
F
4 months ago
The best way to describe my experience ,is by telling you that I drive 80 miles one way to go to "my dentist"
I have been to Dr. Guerra since he opened his practice. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist until I started there.The work he does on my teeth has been extraordinary . He has done work that other dentists have refused to do because of the possible complications involved. His demeanor is graceful and professional with willingness to explain the whys, hows and whens of each procedure . His professionalism is also very evident in his employees.I have nothing but admiration for him and how he treats me.
Response from AMG Dental
Wow thank you for your great review Frank! We are happy to serve all of the South Florida community, and appreciate your trust in our professional expertise! Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
4 months ago
Outstanding !!!
Thank you for your professional and loving care
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Jim! We appreciate having you as a long time patient. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
4 months ago
Very polite and knowledgeable Team
I am very happy with the service I was provided by Office of Dr. Guerra. The staff and very polite and knowledgeable.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Jill! We are grateful you chose AMG Dental as your dental care provider. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
S
4 months ago
The Best!
I'm very happy to have found this Dentist. This is someone you can trust!
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Scott! We enjoy having you as a patient here and appreciate your vote of confidence in AMG Dental! Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
G
5 months ago
Inplant
Dr. G is one of the best dentist I have ever met and I've been around over 50 years the office is clean as a whistle he has earned his degrees and respect 4 those for those of us who understand
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review George! We appreciate your trust in our expertise here at AMG Dental! Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff