AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, highly professionel
I got a rendez-vous within 12 hours for a broken tooth. It was repaired in a week, especially a crown has to be installed. Dr Guerra is very efficacious and professionnel. Thank you
L
1 month ago
Top of the line dental experience. Came in for a second opinion and left with a planed procedure. Very congenial professional staff working in a calm pleasant atmosphere. AMG was recommended to me and I would not hesitate recommend them to others. Thank you for this experience.
M
3 months ago
Excellent attention
N
3 months ago
Dr Guerra and staff are awesome. Thankyou for your care and kindness!
N
4 months ago
Best
Dr G. And staff were kind and professional. Clean office. I would recommend Dr. G to anyone who needed a suggestion ❤️
C
5 months ago
As always, great service, always professional, a really great team of kind, understanding staff.
M
5 months ago
Very helpful and professional
I had a broken tooth and they took good care of me.
S
6 months ago
Please stop with all the reminders and feedback. When you stop being good, you'll know because I will get another dentist. Steven Stern
L
7 months ago
Dr Guerra is always gentle with my dental work being done. with as much as I don't like Dentists, he has made my experience very comfortable and I will continue to see him for any dental work when needed. The staff is always friendly and courteous when I come to visit.
S
7 months ago
Excellent cleaning
The doctor was very thorough with his exam, and the hygienist did a beautiful job of cleaning my teeth !