AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I had two teeth prepped for crowns and a bridge today. I was dreading it so much, but the procedure went very well. Dr G and his assistant are great. The entire office staff are friendly and efficient. I am so glad to finally find a dentist I trust and feel comfortable with.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Joesph! We are happy to make the dental treatment experience as stress free as possible. We are grateful to have you as a patient at our office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Service by All of the Staff, Friendly
I found the service to be compassionate and thorough. I came in on and emergency and was treated as if I had been a patient for many years. Dr Guerra took the time to explain everything and even spoke with my dentist back in Pennsylvania before doing the procedure. Everything went smoothly and I am doing just fine.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Joan! We strive to treat every patient equally at this office and to provide the best standard of treatment. We are happy to hear you are doing well and look forward to hearing from you the next time you are visiting the sunshine state. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
T
3 weeks ago
A Team of Caring Professionals
Dr. Guerra and his team have provided me with outstanding service throughout multiple dental appointments (cleaning, crowns, implant, emergency) over the past few years. They have kept my teeth in tip-top shape. Keep up the good work!
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Tom! We are happy to have you as a long time patient at the office and strive to meet everyone's dental needs to the best standard of care. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
D
4 weeks ago
Julia did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review David! We strive to explain the importance of a semi annual cleaning to all of our patients to maintain their overall oral health. We are happy to have you as a patient. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra
K
1 month ago
Excellent patient care
I am a new patient and feel lucky that I found this dental practice. I am a complete baby when it comes to any dental procedures, and was happy that I can honestly say that the Novocain was painless and the deep cleaning without any problems. I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Kendra! We want to make every patient as comfortable as possible when they are coming in for dental treatment. We appreciate your confidence in our office. Best Regards, Dr Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
1 month ago
A+ dentists
These men are trustworthy and nice genuine people. The staff is friendly and willing to make you comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office because after an estimate at another office I was told I needed something I did not need. I was recommended to Dr. Guerra by a friend who claimed Drs. Guerra are the best in the area. Not only were they awesome their prices are fair and they don't tell you that you need something you don't need. They are genuinely nice, honest and professional.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review Cathleen! We strive to be honest and open with our patients about treatment and the processes that come with it. We appreciate your trust in our office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
O
2 months ago
I hate going to the dentist because of the needle but I got to admit this was painless the doctor the staff was very professional I'll be going back again for all my dental needs.
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Oscar! Thanks for your great review. We try to make visiting the dentist as stress free as possible. We are happy you had such a great experience and look forward to booking your future appointments. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
4 months ago
It was great I didn't feel anything when the doctor pulled my tooth I couldn't believe it when he said its out thank you doctor
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Cathy! Dr.Guerra tries to make all dental procedures as comfortable as possible for all of his patients. We are happy you had a pleasant experience. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
4 months ago
Everyone is very nice I never liked going to the dentist because of bad past experiences I had my teeth cleaned and it didnt hurt like I thought it would and the dentist is very nice I would tell every one to go to this dentist Cathy miller
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Cathy! We always strive to make every patient's dental visit experience as stress free and informative as possible. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
4 months ago
teeth cleaning
Everything is always professional, timely, clean and friendly. Prices are very reasonable.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Cheryl! We always strive to make dental care less stressful and affordable for everyone. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff