AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
6 months regular cleaning
I have been seeing Dr. G from 2014. As always, I am completely satisfied with my hygienist and Dr G's expertise. A friendly atmosphere and clean office. I highly recommend Dr G's services to my co-workers.
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Gracia! Thanks so much for your great review. We appreciate your trust in our expertise and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
A
1 month ago
First Visit
Was pleasantly surprised at the level of service provided. All were very friendly and attentive. Dr. G had a great chair side manner!
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Alan, thank you for your great review. From a patient's first visit and every visit after, we try to make your dental care experiences as stress free and efficient as possible. We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
S
1 month ago
Snowbird maintenance
Hygienist was very professional, did a good job checking gums and cleaning teeth. Very satisfied with service, Kade appointment for next year.
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Steven, thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again next year, and we are always available to you should you need our services before then. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
1 month ago
great experience, painless, great staff!!! highly recommend
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Carol, thanks for your great review! We appreciate your trust in our expertise and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
F
2 months ago
Every thing professional from front desk on back
I recommend AMG Dental for everything from cleanings to implants. Dr. Guerra and staff the best in South Florida.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Fifi! We are so happy to have you as a long time patient at the office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
2 months ago
Went in for a cleaning which went great but left with a root canal
The cleaning was great, very efficient but had to get a root canal before I left. Not exactly what I was planning on, but I have to admit it was painless and they were all very professional. I love these guys!
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Craig, thanks for your great review. So sorry about the unexpected treatment, thank you for trusting our expertise and allowing us to serve you in the most efficient way possible. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
2 months ago
A Godsend
I had lost all but three of my teeth in an accident and was terribly self-conscious about my appearance. Because of some facial reconstruction needed after the accident I was unable to get implants and was very fearful of trying to live life with dentures. Dr. Guerra and his staff were so kind to me and worked so hard to make me dentures that not only looked fantastic but fit perfectly and allowed me to eat like I used to. I had just gotten a cancer diagnosis at the time and Dr. Guerra was very conscious of how important it was to me to get back to as close to the person I was before the accident. I highly recommend this practice and Doctor Guerrero!
Response from AMG Dental
Hey John, thank you for your wonderful review. At AMG Dental we strive to provide an efficient and comfortable experience for all of our patients. We hope you are doing well, and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
A
2 months ago
Professional and Experienced
When I had a crown fall out while in Florida on vacation, Dr. Guerra made the time to see me. I have since moved to Florida and remembered the help and service, without being a patient, Dr. Guerra provided. He is now my dentist and both he and his staff are personable, professional and experienced.
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Ann, thank you for your great review. We value all patients, wherever they may be coming to us from. We are happy you have found your new home in Florida and we are grateful to be your new dental care provider. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
2 months ago
Awesome dentist and stuff
Always professional and friendly I have been going here the past 6 years and feel comfortable and in great hands
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Jennifer, thank you for your great review. It has been a pleasuring serving you over the years and we are always here to continue providing our unmatched service. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
N
2 months ago
Best dentist and team
Went in today to have my wisdom tooth pulled was scared of the pain. This dentist is amazing I felt nothing and he made me feel very welcome my first time there him and his crew are amazing
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Nick! We appreciate your kind words about our office. We are happy your treatment went smoothly today and are looking forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff