AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Follow up call after the extraction was most appreciated
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Neill! We always strive to check on patients after extensive treatment at the office. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
A
1 month ago
Dr. Guerra is top notch professionally & personally. - He listens and communicates clearly and concisely. - He made me feel comfortable and confident by taking the time to explain in detail the treatment procedure. - He administered novocain so skillfully that I felt minimal pain with the injection as well as throughout the root canal treatment & his careful, gentle technique caused minimal facial numbness. - His office is well managed and accommodating. - He is compassionate and gentle. I would definitely recommend this Dental Office to anyone in need of a great dentist.
Response from AMG Dental
Wow thank you for your great review Ann! We are happy you had such a pleasant experience at the office and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
D
1 month ago
Tooth
I walked into the office crying and scared to death. They made me feel very sure all was going to be ok. I left sore but happy. I will recommend him to my friends and will be back to have more work done.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Denise! We strive to make patients as comfortable as possible at the time of their appointment and look forward to serving your dental needs in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
N
4 months ago
Great Visit
Dr. Guerra and his staff are always friendly and very good at explaining everything they are doing. I am very excited to see the end result of all this work he is doing
Response from AMG Dental
We thank you so much for your kind review. Dr. Guerra likes to be open with his patients about treatment procedures to make them feel the most comfortable at the office. We look forward to your new smile as well! Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
D
5 months ago
Amazing service
My wife has been a patient here since before we met. I recently had a dental emergency and they got me right in. The staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Guerra was amazing. He made me feel very comfortable and explained in detail what he needed to do.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Don! We are happy to have accommodated you so quickly and look forward to serving you and your wife in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
N
5 months ago
Amazing experience
I was extremely happy with the whole experience. I was nervous but every person I came in contact with put me at ease. Very impressed with the whole visit.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Nanci. This office does our best to make sure every patient's experience is stress-less as possible. It is a pleasure to have you and your husband as patients of the office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
S
5 months ago
I would refer them all of my family and friends. I had a dental emergency yesterday and they worked me in and did a fabulous job. They made me feel relaxed in a very stressful time and worked quickly and efficiently.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review Susan. We are happy to accept emergency patients and are thrilled that you are now a patient of the office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
S
7 months ago
Amazing Practice
Great Team, very friendly.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Suzy, its a great pleasure to serve you and your family. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
R
8 months ago
First visit
I was promised I was going to be happy with treatment, I was thrilled. I just didn’t realize that everyone in office is great. My cleaning, my exam, my company visit. I will be a regular patient from here on.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Richard! We are happy to hear you are so pleased with the office and look forward to serving your dental needs in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
8 months ago
Very Professional Staff. Willing to go the extra mile and very dedicated in helping their client's needs.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Clifford! We are happy to have you as a patient at the office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff