AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today By Appointment

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Dr Guerra is always gentle with my dental work being done. with as much as I don't like Dentists, he has made my experience very comfortable and I will continue to see him for any dental work when needed. The staff is always friendly and courteous when I come to visit.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning
The doctor was very thorough with his exam, and the hygienist did a beautiful job of cleaning my teeth !
D
1 month ago
Excelente
Muy Satisfecha con el Dr. Guerra, es muy atento y me siento tranquila, pues se toma su tiempo y me explica claro el trabajo que necesito. Refiere a otros especialistas cuando es necesario. Su personal es muy agradable, en especial Alan y Aileen quienes son los que me han atendido. Además habla español. Recomiendo al Dr Adrián Guerra. Muchas gracias a todas.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dr. Guerra and his entire staff provide the best service I have ever experienced. They are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The staff is always available to answer questions and they explain in detail what services they will be performing. They are punctual with their appointments and give you the full attention we all deserve. I highly recommend their services!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I’m a nervous wreck and I felt relaxed and I was treated like royalty. I understood exactly what needs to happen with my teeth and their staff made everything clear. Michelle was so gentle and Dr Guerra is the best! The gentleman who works with the insurance was clear, concise, and encouraging! Can’t recall his name.
C
2 months ago
Always great!
A
4 months ago
In and out
Came in for another cleaning which was done throughly and timely. Dr. G came right in for the exam and I was on my way.
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Alan, thank you for your great review. We try to make every patient's experience at the office, quick, efficient, and stress free. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
S
4 months ago
Friendly and clean
As soon as you walk in you can see how clean and sparkly everything was. The receptionist grated me right away. The hygienist always thorough and fast. Dr Guerra is very friendly and funny. I haven't needed any work on my teeth yet but my husband has been happy with the work he has done. His prices are very fair.
Response from AMG Dental
Hi Sandra! Thank you for your great review. We strive to give patients an overall great experience in a clean and friendly environment. We are happy to have you as a patient at the office and to serve all of you and your family's dental needs. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
M
5 months ago
Best Dental Office in town!!!
Outstanding service, very professional and extremely friendly!!! They go above and beyond to make sure you have the best care and they take the time to explain in detail all that you need to know to make an educated decision!!!
Response from AMG Dental
Mailen, thank you for your great review! We are so grateful to have you as a long time patient at the office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
N
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Follow up call after the extraction was most appreciated
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Neill! We always strive to check on patients after extensive treatment at the office. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff