AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Great Visit
Dr. Guerra and his staff are always friendly and very good at explaining everything they are doing. I am very excited to see the end result of all this work he is doing
Response from AMG Dental
We thank you so much for your kind review. Dr. Guerra likes to be open with his patients about treatment procedures to make them feel the most comfortable at the office. We look forward to your new smile as well! Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
D
2 months ago
Amazing service
My wife has been a patient here since before we met. I recently had a dental emergency and they got me right in. The staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Guerra was amazing. He made me feel very comfortable and explained in detail what he needed to do.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Don! We are happy to have accommodated you so quickly and look forward to serving you and your wife in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
N
3 months ago
Amazing experience
I was extremely happy with the whole experience. I was nervous but every person I came in contact with put me at ease. Very impressed with the whole visit.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Nanci. This office does our best to make sure every patient's experience is stress-less as possible. It is a pleasure to have you and your husband as patients of the office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
S
3 months ago
I would refer them all of my family and friends. I had a dental emergency yesterday and they worked me in and did a fabulous job. They made me feel relaxed in a very stressful time and worked quickly and efficiently.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review Susan. We are happy to accept emergency patients and are thrilled that you are now a patient of the office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
S
5 months ago
Amazing Practice
Great Team, very friendly.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Suzy, its a great pleasure to serve you and your family. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
R
5 months ago
First visit
I was promised I was going to be happy with treatment, I was thrilled. I just didn’t realize that everyone in office is great. My cleaning, my exam, my company visit. I will be a regular patient from here on.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Richard! We are happy to hear you are so pleased with the office and look forward to serving your dental needs in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
6 months ago
Very Professional Staff. Willing to go the extra mile and very dedicated in helping their client's needs.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Clifford! We are happy to have you as a patient at the office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
O
6 months ago
I really hate going to the dentist because I cannot handle the needle but the dentist here in this office made my visit pain free my entire family are patients there now and the staff are very friendly now I am looking forward for my next appointment.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Oscar! We strive to make your dental experience here as stress free as possible. We are so happy to serve you and your entire family and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
7 months ago
Best dental care
I have had the best experience to date with Dr. Guerra. Any crowns, implants, partials have been well fitting and adjusted better than anyone has before. Great integrity and from Dr. Guerra to Shannon, and the hygienists are all friendly and professional
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Jenny, we appreciate having you as a patient and are happy to serve all of your dental needs. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
T
7 months ago
Wonderful experience.Everybody in the office was friendly and professional.Dr.Guerra was fantastic!My brother was an oral surgeon,now retired ,and this was as professional as it gets.Thankyou.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Mr. Meehan! We are excited to have you as a patient and look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff