AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Best dental care
I have had the best experience to date with Dr. Guerra. Any crowns, implants, partials have been well fitting and adjusted better than anyone has before. Great integrity and from Dr. Guerra to Shannon, and the hygienists are all friendly and professional
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Jenny, we appreciate having you as a patient and are happy to serve all of your dental needs. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience.Everybody in the office was friendly and professional.Dr.Guerra was fantastic!My brother was an oral surgeon,now retired ,and this was as professional as it gets.Thankyou.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Mr. Meehan! We are excited to have you as a patient and look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
F
2 months ago
Memorable professional and friendly service as great as I have ever experienced anywhere !
I went in for a cleaning and, thanks to the Doc, I left with a million dollar smile! After the cleaning process, which was very good, the Doc came into to check and give his usual "blessings" and, as we were talking, he asked if I would like to have my two upper front teeth fillings replaced. They were almost as old as me and very yellow. I drive 80 miles each way to see Dr. Guerra and had only scheduled a cleaning, I was a little reluctant to make another appointment if not 100% necessary. He said that he could do it then and, of course, I said yes. I moved to his chair and an hour later I was shocked to see the difference! My front teeth were perfectly matched and my new smile has now increased my "face value"! Thank you, Doc. You have always been worth the drive!
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Frank! We appreciate your trust in our office and are always happy to accommodate you. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
G
3 months ago
6 months regular cleaning
I have been seeing Dr. G from 2014. As always, I am completely satisfied with my hygienist and Dr G's expertise. A friendly atmosphere and clean office. I highly recommend Dr G's services to my co-workers.
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Gracia! Thanks so much for your great review. We appreciate your trust in our expertise and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
A
3 months ago
First Visit
Was pleasantly surprised at the level of service provided. All were very friendly and attentive. Dr. G had a great chair side manner!
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Alan, thank you for your great review. From a patient's first visit and every visit after, we try to make your dental care experiences as stress free and efficient as possible. We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
S
3 months ago
Snowbird maintenance
Hygienist was very professional, did a good job checking gums and cleaning teeth. Very satisfied with service, Kade appointment for next year.
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Steven, thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again next year, and we are always available to you should you need our services before then. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
3 months ago
great experience, painless, great staff!!! highly recommend
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Carol, thanks for your great review! We appreciate your trust in our expertise and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
F
3 months ago
Every thing professional from front desk on back
I recommend AMG Dental for everything from cleanings to implants. Dr. Guerra and staff the best in South Florida.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Fifi! We are so happy to have you as a long time patient at the office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
3 months ago
Went in for a cleaning which went great but left with a root canal
The cleaning was great, very efficient but had to get a root canal before I left. Not exactly what I was planning on, but I have to admit it was painless and they were all very professional. I love these guys!
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Craig, thanks for your great review. So sorry about the unexpected treatment, thank you for trusting our expertise and allowing us to serve you in the most efficient way possible. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
4 months ago
A Godsend
I had lost all but three of my teeth in an accident and was terribly self-conscious about my appearance. Because of some facial reconstruction needed after the accident I was unable to get implants and was very fearful of trying to live life with dentures. Dr. Guerra and his staff were so kind to me and worked so hard to make me dentures that not only looked fantastic but fit perfectly and allowed me to eat like I used to. I had just gotten a cancer diagnosis at the time and Dr. Guerra was very conscious of how important it was to me to get back to as close to the person I was before the accident. I highly recommend this practice and Doctor Guerrero!
Response from AMG Dental
Hey John, thank you for your wonderful review. At AMG Dental we strive to provide an efficient and comfortable experience for all of our patients. We hope you are doing well, and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff