AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Everyone was very nice, and professional. Kind and understanding. I feel home
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. We are happy to have you as a part of our dental family. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra DDS & Staff.
A
5 years ago
Highest Quality
Dr G and his entire staff are the best! Extremely professional and go beyond expectations. Dr G is a perfectionist! They always make me feel like part of their family!
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. It always brightens our day to see you. Best regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra DDS & Staff.
C
5 years ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Guerra is without doubt the best dentist I have ever had. Not only a perfectionist about his work but genuine person. Always does his best to accommodate when he is needed.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. Dr. Guerra and the staff here at AMG Dental Group always strive to keep our patients happy and comfortable. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra DDS & Staff.
S
5 years ago
A place I would take my children to
I come out of a cleaning with Summer feeling extraordinarily clean. I really like the way she does it. And Doctor G is terrific. Such a big smile ! I really like the way he explains and if he's going to do some work, he lets you know EXACTLY what and how and how much it's going to cost. I like knowing things upfront. I feel safe and very well taken care of. I notice there's not much time spent in his waiting room because they are so efficient. If my appointment is at 1, I will taken back in a few minutes. I sit down, open a magazine, and they call me. And lastly, he is very close to my home...maybe 10 minutes. VERY handy.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. We are pleased that we are so safe and convenient for you. Our office is always available for new referrals. Best Regards, Dr. Guerra DDS & Staff.
S
5 years ago
Excellent care
As always everyone was very pleasant, friendly and professional. I was seen soon after I arrived and treated with every courtesy. They are wonderful people that make going to the dentist a pleasure!!
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs, we're happy you had a great experience. Best Regards, Dr. Guerra DDS & Staff
D
5 years ago
Crown replacement
Dr. G. has a greet staff, all were very Professional. Dr G. is personally plus. explains his dental plan and makes you feel good about your choice of dentists.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. Best Regards, Dr. Guerra DDS & Staff
L
5 years ago
Best visit i ever had with a Dentist
This is the first Dentist I've visited that I didn't feel much pain. Normally, I am terrified with the needles for one then the procedure that follows after the needles of pain. My visit was pleasant, the staff was very helpful and Dr Guerra was reassuring and explained each step to me before starting. Thank you for a "NO PAIN" visit. p.s. of course, there was after pain, but a couple of ibuprofen went a long way!!! thanks again.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. Our office is always available for new referrals.
A
5 years ago
profesional and friendly enviorment
I was very happy and impressed with AMG staff, looking forward to further treatments. I would and will definitely recommend them to anyone I know.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. Our office is always available for new referrals.
R
5 years ago
broken tooth & impacted wisdom tooth
Severly impacted tooth broke ajoining tooth and caused infection - Dr.Guerra was able to extract both and with minimal pain. It's been one week and all swelling is gone and is healing great. He took the time to call me several times to be sure I was healing ok and that there was no nerve damage - all is OK.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. Our office is always available for new referrals.
B
5 years ago
New patient
I am a new patient, they.agreed to see me, for the first time on a moments notice. The team there is all very helpful, and professional. The doctor is one that wants to save your teeth, not pull just to save you money, I feel very good about the service provided to me today, I have no pain, or discomfort of any kind. I will continue to be a patient.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. Our office is always available for new referrals.