AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Most pleasant service that i have received in a long time
This is the most friendly and professional office and staff that I have encountered in a very long time. I was immediately convinced that I had made the right decision.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you Eunice! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. We are glad to have you as a part of our dental family 😊
J
5 years ago
the staff was very friendly,Dr G was Very professional,explained what the different options and the procedures were and what was best for me .Gave me an overall picture not just short term bandaid.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. We believe that having a long term plan for dental care is imperative to maintain good dental health. Glad to here you had a pleasant experience. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra DDS and Staff
J
5 years ago
Beautiful as always
Very good
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We are looking forward to catering to your future dental needs, and our office is always available for new referrals. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra DDS and Staff
C
5 years ago
Was a great experience, the lady who cleaned my teeth was Great, very sensitive!
Thank you for a stress free experience!👍 Unfortunately I have more work that needs to be done, but at least I can relax about it.
Response from AMG Dental
Lori said thank you for her review. We look forward to catering to your future dental needs, and are elated that you had such a great experience, Best Regards, Dr. Guerra DDS and Staff
D
5 years ago
totally professional
The greatest service and professionalism. The staff treats you as family. Would highly recommend. Thanks again for the prompt service.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you, we look forward to catering to your future dental needs, we are glad to have you as a part of our dental family!
G
5 years ago
Cleaning
There is alway a warm welcome from Dr. Guerra, Alan and the team. The Dental Hygienist makes sure that the patient is comfortable all the time and does an excellent job. Highly recommended dental clinic!
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you, we look forward to catering your future dental needs. We are happy to have you and glad you trust in our expertise .
M
5 years ago
Everyone was very nice, and professional. Kind and understanding. I feel home
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. We are happy to have you as a part of our dental family. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra DDS & Staff.
A
5 years ago
Highest Quality
Dr G and his entire staff are the best! Extremely professional and go beyond expectations. Dr G is a perfectionist! They always make me feel like part of their family!
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. It always brightens our day to see you. Best regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra DDS & Staff.
C
5 years ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Guerra is without doubt the best dentist I have ever had. Not only a perfectionist about his work but genuine person. Always does his best to accommodate when he is needed.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. Dr. Guerra and the staff here at AMG Dental Group always strive to keep our patients happy and comfortable. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra DDS & Staff.
S
5 years ago
A place I would take my children to
I come out of a cleaning with Summer feeling extraordinarily clean. I really like the way she does it. And Doctor G is terrific. Such a big smile ! I really like the way he explains and if he's going to do some work, he lets you know EXACTLY what and how and how much it's going to cost. I like knowing things upfront. I feel safe and very well taken care of. I notice there's not much time spent in his waiting room because they are so efficient. If my appointment is at 1, I will taken back in a few minutes. I sit down, open a magazine, and they call me. And lastly, he is very close to my home...maybe 10 minutes. VERY handy.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you! We look forward to catering to your future dental needs. We are pleased that we are so safe and convenient for you. Our office is always available for new referrals. Best Regards, Dr. Guerra DDS & Staff.