AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
Dr Guerra and staff are awesome. Thankyou for your care and kindness!
N
8 months ago
Best
Dr G. And staff were kind and professional. Clean office. I would recommend Dr. G to anyone who needed a suggestion ❤️
C
9 months ago
As always, great service, always professional, a really great team of kind, understanding staff.
M
9 months ago
Very helpful and professional
I had a broken tooth and they took good care of me.
S
10 months ago
Please stop with all the reminders and feedback. When you stop being good, you'll know because I will get another dentist. Steven Stern
L
11 months ago
Dr Guerra is always gentle with my dental work being done. with as much as I don't like Dentists, he has made my experience very comfortable and I will continue to see him for any dental work when needed. The staff is always friendly and courteous when I come to visit.
S
11 months ago
Excellent cleaning
The doctor was very thorough with his exam, and the hygienist did a beautiful job of cleaning my teeth !
D
12 months ago
Excelente
Muy Satisfecha con el Dr. Guerra, es muy atento y me siento tranquila, pues se toma su tiempo y me explica claro el trabajo que necesito. Refiere a otros especialistas cuando es necesario. Su personal es muy agradable, en especial Alan y Aileen quienes son los que me han atendido. Además habla español. Recomiendo al Dr Adrián Guerra. Muchas gracias a todas.
G
1 year ago
Excellent service and friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dr. Guerra and his entire staff provide the best service I have ever experienced. They are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The staff is always available to answer questions and they explain in detail what services they will be performing. They are punctual with their appointments and give you the full attention we all deserve. I highly recommend their services!
J
1 year ago
Excellent
Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I’m a nervous wreck and I felt relaxed and I was treated like royalty. I understood exactly what needs to happen with my teeth and their staff made everything clear. Michelle was so gentle and Dr Guerra is the best! The gentleman who works with the insurance was clear, concise, and encouraging! Can’t recall his name.