AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
A Team of Caring Professionals
Dr. Guerra and his team have provided me with outstanding service throughout multiple dental appointments (cleaning, crowns, implant, emergency) over the past few years. They have kept my teeth in tip-top shape. Keep up the good work!
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Tom! We are happy to have you as a long time patient at the office and strive to meet everyone's dental needs to the best standard of care. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
D
2 years ago
Julia did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review David! We strive to explain the importance of a semi annual cleaning to all of our patients to maintain their overall oral health. We are happy to have you as a patient. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra
K
2 years ago
Excellent patient care
I am a new patient and feel lucky that I found this dental practice. I am a complete baby when it comes to any dental procedures, and was happy that I can honestly say that the Novocain was painless and the deep cleaning without any problems. I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Kendra! We want to make every patient as comfortable as possible when they are coming in for dental treatment. We appreciate your confidence in our office. Best Regards, Dr Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
2 years ago
A+ dentists
These men are trustworthy and nice genuine people. The staff is friendly and willing to make you comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office because after an estimate at another office I was told I needed something I did not need. I was recommended to Dr. Guerra by a friend who claimed Drs. Guerra are the best in the area. Not only were they awesome their prices are fair and they don't tell you that you need something you don't need. They are genuinely nice, honest and professional.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review Cathleen! We strive to be honest and open with our patients about treatment and the processes that come with it. We appreciate your trust in our office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
O
2 years ago
I hate going to the dentist because of the needle but I got to admit this was painless the doctor the staff was very professional I'll be going back again for all my dental needs.
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Oscar! Thanks for your great review. We try to make visiting the dentist as stress free as possible. We are happy you had such a great experience and look forward to booking your future appointments. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
2 years ago
It was great I didn't feel anything when the doctor pulled my tooth I couldn't believe it when he said its out thank you doctor
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Cathy! Dr.Guerra tries to make all dental procedures as comfortable as possible for all of his patients. We are happy you had a pleasant experience. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
2 years ago
Everyone is very nice I never liked going to the dentist because of bad past experiences I had my teeth cleaned and it didnt hurt like I thought it would and the dentist is very nice I would tell every one to go to this dentist Cathy miller
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Cathy! We always strive to make every patient's dental visit experience as stress free and informative as possible. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
2 years ago
teeth cleaning
Everything is always professional, timely, clean and friendly. Prices are very reasonable.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Cheryl! We always strive to make dental care less stressful and affordable for everyone. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly!
Great staff over at Dr. Guerra's office! Always friendly and a very welcoming environment!! Extremely professional and will always be straightforward with you. I've never been more comfortable at a dentist as I have been there!
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Jacqueline! It's always a pleasure to make our patients comfortable with going to the dentist. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
2 years ago
High quality and professional dental care
Dr. Guerra and the whole staff are professional and personable. From start to follow up a pleasure to have them provide dental service. I will be seeing them again for my dental care needs.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Jon! We are happy to serve the community and all of their dental care needs. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff