AMG Dental

Dentist

429 Northlake Blvd

Suite 3

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
A Godsend
I had lost all but three of my teeth in an accident and was terribly self-conscious about my appearance. Because of some facial reconstruction needed after the accident I was unable to get implants and was very fearful of trying to live life with dentures. Dr. Guerra and his staff were so kind to me and worked so hard to make me dentures that not only looked fantastic but fit perfectly and allowed me to eat like I used to. I had just gotten a cancer diagnosis at the time and Dr. Guerra was very conscious of how important it was to me to get back to as close to the person I was before the accident. I highly recommend this practice and Doctor Guerrero!
Response from AMG Dental
Hey John, thank you for your wonderful review. At AMG Dental we strive to provide an efficient and comfortable experience for all of our patients. We hope you are doing well, and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
A
2 years ago
Professional and Experienced
When I had a crown fall out while in Florida on vacation, Dr. Guerra made the time to see me. I have since moved to Florida and remembered the help and service, without being a patient, Dr. Guerra provided. He is now my dentist and both he and his staff are personable, professional and experienced.
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Ann, thank you for your great review. We value all patients, wherever they may be coming to us from. We are happy you have found your new home in Florida and we are grateful to be your new dental care provider. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
2 years ago
Awesome dentist and stuff
Always professional and friendly I have been going here the past 6 years and feel comfortable and in great hands
Response from AMG Dental
Hey Jennifer, thank you for your great review. It has been a pleasuring serving you over the years and we are always here to continue providing our unmatched service. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
N
2 years ago
Best dentist and team
Went in today to have my wisdom tooth pulled was scared of the pain. This dentist is amazing I felt nothing and he made me feel very welcome my first time there him and his crew are amazing
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Nick! We appreciate your kind words about our office. We are happy your treatment went smoothly today and are looking forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
N
2 years ago
Cleaning well done
First cleaning at AMG Dental. Michelle did really good job! Thanks.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Norman. We are happy to hear your first cleaning experience at our office was pleasant. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
C
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist
I love this dentist office, really professional and the quality is great. Highly recommended
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Carlos! We appreciate your trust in our office, and enjoy having you as a patient. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
2 years ago
Excellent service.
I had two teeth prepped for crowns and a bridge today. I was dreading it so much, but the procedure went very well. Dr G and his assistant are great. The entire office staff are friendly and efficient. I am so glad to finally find a dentist I trust and feel comfortable with.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review Joesph! We are happy to make the dental treatment experience as stress free as possible. We are grateful to have you as a patient at our office. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
J
2 years ago
Quality Service by All of the Staff, Friendly
I found the service to be compassionate and thorough. I came in on and emergency and was treated as if I had been a patient for many years. Dr Guerra took the time to explain everything and even spoke with my dentist back in Pennsylvania before doing the procedure. Everything went smoothly and I am doing just fine.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Joan! We strive to treat every patient equally at this office and to provide the best standard of treatment. We are happy to hear you are doing well and look forward to hearing from you the next time you are visiting the sunshine state. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
T
2 years ago
A Team of Caring Professionals
Dr. Guerra and his team have provided me with outstanding service throughout multiple dental appointments (cleaning, crowns, implant, emergency) over the past few years. They have kept my teeth in tip-top shape. Keep up the good work!
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your great review Tom! We are happy to have you as a long time patient at the office and strive to meet everyone's dental needs to the best standard of care. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra and Staff
D
2 years ago
Julia did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
Response from AMG Dental
Thank you for your review David! We strive to explain the importance of a semi annual cleaning to all of our patients to maintain their overall oral health. We are happy to have you as a patient. Best Regards, Dr. Adrian Guerra