Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
20 hours ago
The best dental experience for someone who has a fear of dentists
I’m always nervous about going to the dentist and then I remember where I’m going - to people who truly care, seem to enjoy what they do and who they work with. I appreciate finding a dental practice like this. From the front desk reception to the final bill pay - everyone there treats you well. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental work
M
4 days ago
Always a great experience ...
I/m recognized when I enter and have a wonderful experience while there. Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Kelley!
E
4 days ago
professional, super nice, on time
I saw Cathy & Dr. Perry today & both were happy to answer my questions, very thorough & professional, & also very nice people. Can't imagine going anywhere else.
S
4 days ago
As always everyone on staff were friendly and engaging. I had to have a decayed tooth repaired. The process was painless and efficient. All my questions were answered with honesty and in layman's terms. I have been going to Amherst Dental Group for decades and never minded going to the dentist.
H
1 week ago
Simply the best
There's not a person in the office, including the check-in staff and Cathy the hygienist and Dr Perry, who isn't sweet and sensitive and a bit funny, who doesn't do his or her job extremely well and efficiently. I'm very lucky to be there.
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality Great Service
Joanne is the best and most patient and throrough dental hygienists. I love how she remembers personal details about her patients. She makes sure her patients are comfortable and goes beyond for them. The front staff especially Heather and Isabel are extremely helpful and their willingness to make appointments convenient and coordinate with the patient’s preference and time constraints makes patients keep coming back and recommending others.
C
2 weeks ago
Dental Bliss
We have been going to Amherst Dental since we moved to Amherst in 2007. I actually look forward to our twice-a-year visits. Everyone is professional, and kind...and especially friendly. Our dental hygienists (Cathy and Debbie) are the best....thorough but gentle. They inspire us to practice good hygiene. And Dr Perry is great! Carol & Ron
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Weldon has always been friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have seen her for many years. If she was not retiring I would continue to see her, as well as, referring my friends to her whenever they were looking for an awesome dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience with Joanne clearly for cleaning and Polishing my teeth. She is very professional and capable!
G
2 weeks ago
Focused personal attention
I find the professionals of Amherst Dental to be focused and attentive to my individual questions and concerns. Their services are highly appreciated.