Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
21 hours ago
Quick cleaning
The dental hygienist Stephanie was excellent as always: professional, friendly, and quick.
S
2 days ago
I'm so lucky
I feel so lucky to have such thorough, expert, kind dental care. Dr. Perry is a skilled dentist and takes the time to explain everything he's doing and to discuss options with me. His assistant Julie is such a joy, and provides excellent care.
A
1 week ago
Dental Hygiene
Well satisfied with professional exam and cleaning.
H
1 week ago
Wonderful Dental Professionals and Excellent Results
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Humphrey and his assistant, Cory. My case is complicated, involving a crown, an implant, and orthodontic treatment. Dr. Humphrey developed a brilliant plan to solve problems I was having with intersecting treatments involving a surgeon, orthodontist, and himself. His chairside manner puts me at ease and you can tell he cares a lot about his patients and his coworkers. He treats everyone well, while doing highly competent work. I know the difference as I have long-standing dental issues, have lived in three states, and experienced a lot of different styles and approaches to dentristy. I highly recommend the offices of Amherst Dental, and Dr. Humphrey in particular.
M
2 weeks ago
Experience was excellent. Had a very short wait until I was taken to the exam room. Staff explained what the plan was for my visit. Dr. spent time looking at what I needed and explained what could done to me. Also described the next steps and services I needed to have my 2 teeth replaced.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional work
Kelly, as always, did an outstanding cleaning (prophylaxis) and perio charting. She is so good, I look forward to seeing her!
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience as usual!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Fast helpful and polite
Was fit in the schedule the next day for a chip in my tooth, and as always staff are friendly and polite. Only down side have to wait a month to get back in the fix the tooth, but worth the wait.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service.
Efficient, professionally executed teeth cleaning by Mr. Diaz. Consummate pro!
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone from reception to check out are welcoming and professional. I have been with Doreen and Dr Weldon for years and have always been receiving excellent care. I would not think about dental care at any other practice. I wish Dr Weldon the best on her retirement. She has always provided personal, warm professional care and Doreen as well. I look forward to this continued excellent care with Doreen and now Dr Perry. Thank you