Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today By Appointment

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I needed an emergency visit and Heather worked her magic to get me in. Dr Perry gave a thorough exam and explained what was going on. Now I have a plan for what to watch for and follow up. Everyone has been so kind and supportive.
J
2 days ago
Outstanding service
Very fast and professional service. All the staff that I came in contact with, had a great attitude. I felt really comfortable about asking questions.
S
1 week ago
Great customer service and quality dentistry
Dr Perry is just super. He is technicallyso very competent and at the same time extremely caring about me as a patient. And he takes great care to make the procedures as pain-free as possible.
H
1 week ago
Yearly schedule .
Good as always, Elena did excellent job, only thing today doctor was to busy to see me since had lots other patients. But did get clean up x-rays . Thanks again Elena :).
J
1 week ago
Fast and timely response
I had chipped a tooth, and was given an appointment immediately. The staff was thorough, skilled and friendly as usual. And then they were able to repair the tooth during the visit.
J
1 week ago
On time Attentive and thorough
Dr. B. was thorough, explaining what he was doing and the results of his exam..
J
2 weeks ago
I have complete trust that I will be treated with the highest professionalism and respect. Thank you Deb and Amherst Dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental group
I have been a patient since two years ago. I've had an excellent experience every single time that I was there. Great dentists and great staff. I highly recommend this group to all.
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Excellent in every way
C
3 weeks ago
Very happy with my first appointment.....thank you..