Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
professional and friendly
Jay is always very thorough cleaning my teeth and also explaining what he sees. He asked a lot of good questions to understand a concern I was having. Then relayed the details to Dr. Chambers. Dr. Chambers made me feel heard and had a definite idea about what was wrong and a solution. Heather was really helpful and reassuring about setting up my next procedure.
J
7 days ago
As usual, everyone at Amherst Dental Group was wonderful today---Dr. Perry, Julia, Heather. I always know I'm going to get the best possible treatment for my dental problem when I come to Amherst Dental. It's just an added bonus that the high-quality service comes in such a warm, friendly environment.
S
7 days ago
Consistently pleasant, skilled, and professional
Every six months, I experience the same wonderful everything about my visits. Pleasant dialogues, skilled dentistry, and professional manner.
R
1 week ago
I’m very grateful to have such good care
I have been treated by many dentists and hygienists over the years, Including a number that were quite good, but this practice is far and away the best.
T
1 week ago
Best dental practice I’ve ever experienced!
My hygienist, Doreen, is fantastic and always remembers to pretreat my ultra sensitive front teeth. Additionally, she uses a very gentle technique that is always reassuring. Dr. Perry is wonderful as well, always warm, kind and gentle. I consider myself most fortunate that my teeth are healthy and credit this fabulous team in a large part to this success. A healthy mouth contributes significantly to overall health - thank you to my amazing team at Amherst Dental!!!
J
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the care Dr Bagdasarov takes in getting the treatment done well.
All the support staff are helpful and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough, and on time
No one loves going to the dentist but Amherst Dental Group could be the exception. They are always punctual and use the latest equipment. Elena, my hygienist, was very pleasant and efficient. Am always pleased when Dr. B comes in, checks out my teeth, gums, etc. and finds nothing major. Good for another 6 months!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
My treatment was on-time, professional, considerate, and almost enjoyable!
E
3 weeks ago
Great professionals!
Jesus makes coming in for a cleaning something to look forward to! Now that's high praise for a dental phobic like me. It's a relaxed, friendly environment (always great music) yet totally professional. I've seen him twice now and I think he's a great addition to an already super dental group!
S
4 weeks ago
Rapid response to a real need
Dr. Perry and Julie really did a wonderful job repairing a problem I had with an older crown. Their willingness to provide rapid care allow me to continue my daily schedule, and they both provided great information to me. Thanks so much!