Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great hygienist!
J
4 days ago
another great cleaning!
Doreen made my visit pleasant and gave me helpful advice,.
C
5 days ago
I had to miss a cleaning appointment due to illness. I was able to get another appointment with another staff member the next day! I am glad to be staying on schedule with my cleanings!
B
6 days ago
Good Amherst Dentist Hygiene
Amherst Dentist Hygiene are great. They did good job for many years. Dr is good check to be sure. I have been there for many years.
J
6 days ago
Doreen was professional in taking care of my dental hygiene needs, and Dr Perry also visited and did a survey. In addition, Doreen and I had a lengthy chat about our families; she is very warm and welcoming. I was completely satisfied with my experience.
A
1 week ago
Great dental hygienist!
My visit was fine with excellent care and soothing attention (I get anxious over bite-wings!) from the dental hygienist. Throughout the cleaning I stared up at the bright light and noticed the streaks all across the front of the globe. I recommend really taking those globes down and giving them a thorough cleaning and wiping as the streaks looked dirty...even thought they probably are just the streaks from a cleaner. A QI suggestion.
D
1 week ago
High quality service, and amazing support
The team at Amherst Dental is amazing - I had an issue with my insurance, and they helped me figure out everything, and I was able to just focus on fixing up my teeth and keeping up my dental care. TOP DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER! I've never had a better time, and felt barely any pain.
D
1 week ago
Great as always
Great visit. Very through. Everyone took their time to listen and ask questions. All of my questions were answered.
S
2 weeks ago
great professional experience
Great dentist and super office. Everything about the visit was comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
This was my first time to see a dentist in the US, but it was great! The staff are kind though my English is poor, they help me understand what kind of treatment they do for what.