Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today By Appointment

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great professional team
I've been coming here for 40 yrs and have never had a problem or been disappointed in the care they provide. I was a bit leary about going because of covid but felt very safe while there. Thank you Elena and Dr B.
D
4 days ago
Quality dental care for the nervous patient
I have had a lifelong fear of dentists and had neglected dental care due to this . I had an appointment today for a dental problem/emergency. The dental assistant was kind, informative and thorough. Colleen Chambers was my dentist . She exceeded my expectations . She was kind , disarming and informative . She converted the visit to a full exam and offered several options and clearly was looking at the big picture. Of course I wish I had gone sooner. I am now looking forward to partnering with this group for my care
J
4 days ago
Excellent adherence to new physical distancing and hygiene all the way through dental cleaning. Hygienist provided careful, professional and thorough care. Thank you!
See above
K
5 days ago
Thank you!
Your set-up outside was excellent, as was Debbie's usual TLC of my teeth.
K
5 days ago
COVID protocols made me feel safe
It's definitely a different experience than normal, but I felt safe during my cleaning and it was great to see Debby again!
T
5 days ago
Appropriate office preparation for covid
It was great to be back and see everyone!! All procedures were done using the state’s guidelines for covid 19.
S
1 week ago
A caring dental assistant and a dentist excited about the work!
I had a wonderful first experience with Dr. Chambers. The office was in communication with both my other dental providers, provided a clear dental plan, and understood the nuances of my insurance to schedule a procedure after the new year, so I could avoid hitting my insurance coverage limits.
P
1 week ago
Safe and perfectionist care
I misread the time of my appt. I was called and allowed to come in 15min. late. The day before I was called to check on my health and was greeted at my car for a temperature check. The waiting room was 'distanced' and I was called right in. Everyone was masked and gloved. Dr. Bagdaserof was careful, did not rush, even though I was late. The assistants involved were friendly and competent. I felt the environment was safe from COVID and the dental care was, as usual, excellent.
H
1 week ago
Dr. B fantastic Joann wonderful! Hygienist great!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit to ADG; the entire staff was friendly, professional, and put me at ease. My dentist was very knowledgeable and thorough. He took his time explaining everything and answering my questions.