Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today By Appointment

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High quality professional and prompt service
Dental technician very nice and helpful. Dentist great. Thanks, means a lot!
P
2 days ago
High quality service - professional and friendly!
This practice is like a well oiled machine. I always feel well taken care of. People are friendly and help me feel comfortable. I trust them implicitly! Highly recommend them.
D
3 days ago
Consistently pleased
I'm consistently pleased with the thorough care and attention to my individual needs that I receive from this dental practice, by both my hygienist and my dentist (Joann and Dr. B.).
R
4 days ago
High quality and friendly service
My dentist decided that he would have me use a special treatment (containing Ag) to prevent some micro cavities from expanding. Whereas this requires two treatments it certainly seems better than the alternative drill out and fill techniques used in the past. It is nice to know that my dentist, Dr. Perry, is considering this modification.
P
1 week ago
High quality professional care
Kelly and Dr. Perry are awesome!!
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional and experienced staff
I was considering to have a cleaning. Went to another place next to the Homedepot with the name started with A. They came up with a very expensive treatment plan. Then I got a recommendation from a friend. He said that here have very experienced dentists and staffs. Today is just for the initial exam. It turns out that I just need regular cleaning and filling on two teeth which are bothering me for a while, which is more aligned to what I expected. The staffs are very polite, professional and considerate. Will recommend to other friends.
M
2 weeks ago
Very good patient service
I like going to Amherst Dental because they run pretty close to on time which I appreciate. The dental hygienist I see is great and really knowledgeable and the staff are friendly. The dentists are highly skilled and explain everything very clearly.
N
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service!
The staff at Amherst Dental is extremely caring & professional. Dr Humphrey & his assistant Mitzy were the team that worked on my crown prep. I’ve had crowns before, this was the easiest prep I’ve been through. They created a welcoming, comfortable environment and put me at ease the minute they started the procedure. On a scale of 1-10, Amherst Dental is a 10!
E
2 weeks ago
First filling - fantastic experience
My teenage daughter had her first filling today and she was extremely nervous. The staff took great care of her and explained exactly what they would be doing. She stayed calm and had a great experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality dental service in such a down-to-earth friendly manner
Great dental care!