Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Most helpful staff
My experience with everyone there is wonderful. The front desk staff, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Weldon were all fabulous.
J
4 days ago
As always, the treatment was courteous and professional with great care doing an excellent tooth repair.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional , excellent care
I am very satisfied with all the care I receive. Great staff and I am so pleased with Dr. Perry. I am so glad my friend recommended Amherst Dental
Q
2 weeks ago
dental tooth cleaning
Your service was satisfactory in every respect. Thank you for your excellent service.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful treatment.
I had an emergency situation where I had a very painful tooth and was taken in to be seen an hour after I called. My dentist was not there but the dentist who dealt with me was very attentive and efficient. I could not recommend this dental group enough. Their dentists and hygienists are top notch.
A
2 weeks ago
New Patient
Just a first-time visit but was greeted with helpful, professional, friendly, and attentive care from the dental assistant. Dr. Bagdasarov was also incredibly kind and funny. Don't hate the prospect of coming back for the cleaning : )
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Always feel that I am in good hands. Respectful and competent.
B
3 weeks ago
Had My fixture adjusted by Dr.Humphrey and his staff. They were kind, considerate, professional and did the job most expertly !! Thank You for such Great Service !!
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent teeth cleaning
Excellent professional teeth cleaning from very pleasant hygienist
D
3 weeks ago
Quick response to my problem
I was able to get an appointment minutes after I called. My problem was dealt with kindness, knowledge and professionalism.