Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 minutes ago
Always quality service
Clear information and great service
B
1 day ago
Pleasant, and helpful. A stellar Visit!
It has always been my experience that my day becomes sunny, and pleasant after visiting Doreen’s gentle spa, and rinse! All my teeth (those which I have left) agree. Dr Arsen, too, seem uplifting, although I think he would enjoy being on more fun vacations with his family... Top notch, thank you all!
A
7 days ago
Very professional
M
1 week ago
An excellent Dental practice
I have been a patient of this practice for more than 40 years and have always been satisfied with the treatment I have received. I highly recommend them.
M
1 week ago
This dental practice is wonderful
Dr. Perry is my Dentist and Debbie Olsen my Hygenist. They are both wonderful practitioners as well as wonderful people. Everyone in the office is helpful and professional. I have been a patient at this practice for nearly 45 years and have referred many clients to the practice over the years. Whenever I've had a problem they get me in very quickly and are very knowledgeable and helpful. Anyone they've referred me to, i.e. for a root canal, has also been excellent.
D
1 week ago
Always a positive experience
Last month, I had a comprehensive exam with Dr. Bagdasarov, who was patient, professional and perceptive, as usual. This week, I had my annual visit with Elena, an engaging hygienist who did a thorough, painless cleaning. The consistently positive and professional vibe of the office staff and dental team creates a welcoming environment that I trust to provide the highest quality care.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning
Each time I've been to Amherst Dental, I've always experienced a great deal of professionalism & care. I was in for a cleaning yesterday and had the pleasure of meeting Jason who was kind, considerate & did an amazing job. I'd highly recommend Amherst Dental!!
W
2 weeks ago
Excellence
Very helpful, giving me an opportunity to have my loose tooth looked at right away. Knowledgeable in what to do about it, when seeing the tooth, both Dr. Wheldon and Bonnie. I appreciate the help I got with this, including the referral to surgeon. Thank you very much!
C
3 weeks ago
Best dental office I have used!
High quality service, professional, on time and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Timely, Efficient and Effective
While family goes to Amherst Dental. Highly trained staff, hygienists and doctors. Greatly appreciate Dr. Bagdasarav. Consummate pro.