Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today By Appointment

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Consistently superior
I have been going to Amherst Dental for over 20 years. All my experiences there have been wonderful and I would never consider going elsewhere. Dr. Perry and everyone else on the staff is professional and caring.
S
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Being a patient at Amherst Dental has always been a pleasure. Absolutely everyone who has worked on me has been amazingly friendly providing the utmost professional care. The reception office handles everything like a breeze and sends you off feeling good about coming back whenever you need.
R
1 week ago
Exam and cleaning
Excellent care and evaluation, as always. Very careful and thorough cleaning and exam. Clear, helpful advice. I always recommend this dental practice.
M
1 week ago
Always great!
My experiences with Doreen are always top notch. She's kind, caring and always professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Routine Visit
Very friendly, caring and professional staff. Thank you Dr. Perry and my hygenist Doreen for taking good care of my teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good, as usual.
Hygienist Joanne was polite, friendly, efficient and very informative, as she has been for the many years that I have visited her.
D
2 weeks ago
Great all aspects
A
2 weeks ago
Routine Checkups
Been going to Amherst Dental for decades. Doreen has been my long-standing hygienist and she is wonderful as is Dr. Perry who is attentive, kind, gentle and thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Routine check up
I've been going to Amherst Dental for about 40 years so obviously am very happy with the quality of care. Dr. Perry is very attentive and thorough and the crown he put in is holding up. This review is missing one star because my cleaning only took 20 minutes and I'm concerned that that isn't enough time to do a thorough job. I take good care of my teeth but other hygienists have taken 30-40 minutes and I feel like they've done a more thorough cleaning and exam. This was a little worrisome.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been coming to Amherst Dental for many years. I recently had to have a crown and was anxious (to say the LEAST) about it! Dr. Humphrey and Cori were great at making me comfortable and feel confident in their care. The procedure was over before I knew it! :)