Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Even though this was my first time there, I felt very comfortable and was treated like a regular.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly with children
My 4-year old daughter was treated with respect and patience and with the age-appropriate attention. Despite my daughter being quite scared initially, our dental check went very smoothly.
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service, very caring staff. Always run on time.
P
1 month ago
Excellent care- lots of teaching which I very much appreciated. EVERYONE - receptionist, hygienist and dentist were all wonderful
S
1 month ago
Consistently skilled, friendly, and on-time
I feel so lucky to be able to maintain my appointments with Debbie, my hygienist. I live across the river in Northampton - and have been tempted to switch to an office closer by. But every time I go for a cleaning appointment, I am reminded of how much I appreciate Debbie's skill, first and foremost, but also her relatable humor and gentle reminders of when to turn towards her, to rinse, to bite down on the x-ray film, etc. The office staff too, they're all super professional and knowledgeable. Thank you all <3
S
1 month ago
Reasonable manner & friendly
My crown broke off, and in desperation I glued it back myself (with "crazy glue", lol). I was able to get an appointment the next day & expected a very negative reaction. But I was surprised that the dentist and his assistance were very understanding. My "glue job" is still holding and I will see them again when it breaks again, only I won't glue it myself.
A
1 month ago
friendly and professional
I appreciate that every procedure or assessment is explained to me.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, helpful
A few years ago I switched to ADG from another dental practice closer to me. I could not believe the difference in quality - my prior provider got the job done, but often started my appointments late, situated in a dingy office. Amherst Dental is always prompt, friendly, and helpful. The office is bright and inviting and they clearly make steady investments in technology to ensure they provide the best dental care possible.
D
1 month ago
Always a good experience
I always have a good experience at Amherst Dental. Been going for many, many years. The hygienists are great, the dentists are great, and the customer service (billing, appointments) is excellent! I could drive less and find a closer dentist but for me the 30 minute drive to Amherst is well worth it!
M
1 month ago
Great service and great experience
I would absolutely recommend Amherst Dental.