Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Super
As usual, everyone at this dental practice is professional, kind and considerate. And best of all, my cherished teeth are well cared for!
B
1 week ago
Expert care
Dr Perry provided clear, detailed assessment of my dental issues and clear advice about treatment choices. And the staff were helpful and friendly, as usual. I’ve been a patient with Amherst Dental for 40 years.
J
1 week ago
Excellent practive
Professional and well organized staff, excellent care providers
B
1 week ago
Reliably great
Every time I go to Amherst Dental I am met by kind and efficient staff. The hygienists are great as are the dentists.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful emergency response and care
I woke Sunday with never-before-pain somewhere in my jaw. By 10:30 am Monday I was evaluated and referred to an endodentistry practice in Hadley, and by 3:45 pm my root canal was finished! I have been with Amherst Dental for 44 years and have always received outstanding care and advice. They run the most professional (and on time) office I have experienced. With this emergency I felt I had immediate access to call for help and the response was outstanding.
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient and (almost) painless filling replacement
Efficient and (almost) painless filling replacement
M
2 weeks ago
Very Good!
The cleaning is professional and painless.
C
2 weeks ago
Expert attention
Dr. Bagdasarov and all the dental and clerical staff at Amherst Dental Group are professional and friendly. I have been a patient of the Amherst Dental Group for 40 years, seeing a series of different dentists and hygienists over the years and have always been satisfied with the care I have been given. Just this week I had a dental emergency and secured an appointment on the day I called the office.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, highly professional, painless.
R
3 weeks ago
As usual Elena did a great job!
My main problem was having severe sensitive teeth. As always Elena numbed the gum region before doing the cleaning. She also applied the Fluoride enamel treatment after the cleaning was done to address the sensitivity issue. Hopefully it will fix the problem form now.