Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality and professional service
excellent appointment as always
O
7 days ago
Thank you
Thank you for accommodating us on very short notice.
S
2 weeks ago
Good office for scarety cats.
Always a pleasure. Thorough, concise and professionally managed. Debbie is a stellar hygienist!
S
2 weeks ago
Great professional experience
Outstanding dentistry. Scheduling is punctual. Dr. Bagdasarov is the best. Great office and support staff.
R
2 weeks ago
I was warmly greeted by the receptionist, and taken on time for my appointment. The dental hygienist cleaned my teeth expertly, and checked to see how my teeth were doing. Also, the dentist himself came in and checked. Both are so easy to talk to, and so professional.
D
3 weeks ago
The hygienist answered my questions to the best of her ability, and had the in-house dentist examine a specific problem in my mouth. The hygienist was careful, sensitive, and thorough.
B
1 month ago
Great experience!
I needed a nightguard to stop the damage I was causing by grinding my teeth in my sleep. The whole process was quick and easy, from making the impressions to fitting the nightguard. While it's not cheap, I'm hoping that it helps stop the damage, and will be cheaper than new teeth!
J
1 month ago
Thankyou!
Joanne is the most thorough and informative hygienist I've experienced. I like the way she's low key but on it! And I feel I can really trust Dr. B's expertise and kind manner. thanks to both!
C
1 month ago
Great for kids!
The dentists and dental hygienists have been great for all three of my kids - highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Professional, informative, thorough, friendly!