Amherst Dental Group

Dentist

650 Main St.

Ste. 1

Amherst, MA 01002-2429

Open Today By Appointment

amherstdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Best service! They are so nice!
I love the atmosphere at Amherst Dental! They have great positive energy. Always professional. I was there for a routine cleaning. I really enjoy Doreen....she's awesome sauce!!!
P
5 days ago
I was extremely pleased with the friendliness of Dr. Perry and his assistant Sara. I was amazed at the careful and quick work done to cap over a partly broken lower bicuspid. Great job! Thank you Dr. Perry.
J
1 week ago
Professional excellent cleaning!
R
1 week ago
Excellent, professional dental care.
The professional staff at Amherst Dental Group go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable and well cared for. In addition, all of them are so very very nice and friendly. Amherst Dental Group is truly a happy place!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent emergency care and treatment
I called this morning with hope that I could get some advice and help when a piece of a molar broke off. Heather was her usual wonderful self setting me up for an exam. The dentist and his assistant were very good and put me at ease. In a short time, I had a repair and was on my way. Excellent care and very positive experience overall.
I
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Comfortable
I had a concerning toothache and got an appointment right away. The dental technician and the dentist were friendly, thorough and explained everything to me in a way I could understand.
B
2 weeks ago
It's probably cost prohibited, but it would be more professional if at least the dentist said hello. I have not met my new dentist yet since my other dentist left the practice. I chipped my front tooth about 6 months ago. The hygienist has told me twice now that it was not necessary to do anything. I do want to say that my hygienist is thorough and provides good answers to most questions that I might have.
S
2 weeks ago
Truly impressive!!
I was once again so impressed by the quality of the dentistry and the very warm, respectful patient care. The experience of the smooth new high-tech approach of photographing, designing, creating and bonding a new crown in place was amazing. And it took only 90 minutes or so from start to finish, with no need to return for a follow-up visit - really incredible. Dr. Perry is such a fine dentist, and the whole team works together in a great way. It is a pleasure to come here! I know that I am getting the very best care, and that the experience will be enjoyable and interesting.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best I have Encountered
Not only these people consummate professionals, they are warm, personable and a pleasure to work with. (This is not a common comment on visiting a dentist.) From the receptionist to the dentist, people seem to genuinely care about patients and are very receptive to interactions. Having had five other dentists over a rather long life, I can honestly say Dr. Bogdasarov is the best I have ever encountered. Having only lived in Amherst for 11 years, I regard discovery of this dental practice as one of the more serendipitous events i a long life.
P
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning by Doreen
My dental hygienist is outstanding. She is thorough, gentle, friendly and personable. She knows the kind of music I like. I am in wonderful hands with Doreen.