Amherst Dental Pros

Dentist

1495 Cooper Foster Park Rd

Amherst, OH 44001-1202

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Great service! Professional!
I had my cleaning and exam here. I had to go back to get 2 fillings replaced. It didn’t take as long as I thought. No pain either! My husband and kids also had a positive experience here.
Z
2 weeks ago
I was impressed by the service and will be coming back.they do a great job
D
3 weeks ago
Quality service
The dentist in charge was very personable, understanding, and exceeded my time and professionalism expectations. The staff was friendly, and got me back in the chair within a few minutes.
D
3 weeks ago
Best visit ever
B
3 weeks ago
Just had my first dental experience with Dr Matt Elbert today after breaking a tooth. I was nervous and had dental anxiety about what was going to happen but from the time I walked through the door Dr Matt was so caring and compassionate, he made this an easy process. His staff is awesome as well and Carrie and Janelle went above and beyond to take care of me. They all work together very well! I would highly recommend their office for a great experience of your own!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic dentist office
Great staff and warm atmosphere. Always feel at ease and know they do the very best care!
P
1 month ago
Professional
Highly recommended and great staff 5 stars definitely
S
1 month ago
Professional always!
I HIGHLY recommend this group to everyone! They have been our families dentist for many years and treat my children like their own. I bring my fosters to them as well. Such amazing and caring individuals staffed here
T
1 month ago
Fantastic job cleaning my teeth!
The hygienist cleaned my teeth. They look great. She didn't hurt. Pleasant to talk to. Dr. Matt examined me and did a thorough job. I'd highly recommend this dental office
C
2 months ago
I had a very good experience . Dr. Matthew Elbert and staff are very professional and caring. They give you the care and the time that you need. I would highly recommend going here. They are extremely knowledgeable and really go out of their way to explain everything and make you comfortable. They have always done a wonderful job on my teeth.