Amherst Dental Pros

Dentist

1495 Cooper Foster Park Rd

Amherst, OH 44001-1202

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Best dentist and staff in the area.
Excellent work and facility.
T
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dental office!
Staff is friendly, efficient, and professional! Dr. Elbert takes great care of my teeth. I have had fillings and they look good and last. I have never had pain. When he numbs me, it is the exact amount needed to eliminate pain, yet it is limited to the area that he is working on. I love this dental team!
P
2 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly staff, always professional, always on top of things. They make you feel like family.
J
2 months ago
Visit was amazing
My visit today was amazing. Not only did the entire staff make sure social distancing was happening, so was the sanitizing. They are so professional and polite and make you feel like Your mouth issues are as important as theirs.
C
2 months ago
The highest level of professionalism and protection
I at first was trying to cancel my yearly appointment due to the covid crisis quite frankly I was scared of the thought of people in my mouth. My experience was above and beyond that they not only protected me,themselves, but others as well. Please don't be afraid to have your checkups done or any dental procedures that got rescheduled you will be in a very clean and professional situation. Great job on all levels keep up the great work ❣️
K
4 months ago
Fantastic service, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Could not have asked for a better experience at Amherst Dental Professionals. Starting with the secretaries that you first come into contact with to the hygienists and up to the Doctor himself, every person is a pleasure to be around. The office itself is very welcoming and nicely decorated. They can pencil in a lifetime client in myself. I drive 30 minutes from North Olmsted and have no issue doing so. Highly recommend to anyone needs a new dentist or is not fully satisfied with their current one.
J
5 months ago
I find the staff very friendly and polite making my experience an enjoyable. I really appreciated the way they would talk with you and make one feel very comfortable.
J
5 months ago
Professional, personable, great service
I haven't been there in 8 years... It says something about a practice when the staff hasn't changed. They really care about you and your dental needs and or concerns. You will love Dr. Matt Elbert!
A
5 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever been too, the Staff is so welcoming and so friendly. It made me so comfortable. Best in the business, hands down.
T
5 months ago
Always a good experience!
I have been going here for several years and I am always happy with my visit. Sandy is great and Matt (Dr.) is new but I really like him.