Amherst Dental Pros

Dentist

1495 Cooper Foster Park Rd

Amherst, OH 44001-1202

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Fantastic service, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Could not have asked for a better experience at Amherst Dental Professionals. Starting with the secretaries that you first come into contact with to the hygienists and up to the Doctor himself, every person is a pleasure to be around. The office itself is very welcoming and nicely decorated. They can pencil in a lifetime client in myself. I drive 30 minutes from North Olmsted and have no issue doing so. Highly recommend to anyone needs a new dentist or is not fully satisfied with their current one.
J
1 month ago
I find the staff very friendly and polite making my experience an enjoyable. I really appreciated the way they would talk with you and make one feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Professional, personable, great service
I haven't been there in 8 years... It says something about a practice when the staff hasn't changed. They really care about you and your dental needs and or concerns. You will love Dr. Matt Elbert!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever been too, the Staff is so welcoming and so friendly. It made me so comfortable. Best in the business, hands down.
T
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
I have been going here for several years and I am always happy with my visit. Sandy is great and Matt (Dr.) is new but I really like him.
K
2 months ago
Best dental office
I look forward to seeing Dr. Matt and staff. They always take excellent care of me, they’re always kind, caring, and concerned about any issues I have. They give me advice on better ways to take care of my teeth, gums, and any other concerns I may have. I like how they treat me like I’m family, laugh and joke too, which is fun. Years ago I had bad experiences with a few dentists that left me nervous about going to any dentist. I don’t have those fears with these amazing people. They are patient and listen to everything you say, questions you may have, they’re absolutely the best dentist office I’ve ever gone to. I can’t thank them enough for always giving the best possible care. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for dental care.
D
2 months ago
High quality service with real professionalism
The best dentist in town with the most awesome dental hygienist and very friendly office employees. I highly recommend this dentist. They make a trip to the dentist a fun experience.
T
2 months ago
Treated like Family
I have been a patient for many years. I never had a bad experience. The staff was always friendly and actually made going to the dentist office not such a dreadful task . I will miss Dr Pat Elbert and wish him well in retirement and glad he has passed the torch to his son Dr Matt
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Painless. Great group for all your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Very pleasant 💕
New patient with Amherst Dental Professionals. Very, very friendly staff and Dr. Elbert was the BEST! Angela, his receptionist will greet you with a smile. She is a very delightful lady. Then, I went to see Sarah. She cleaned my teeth and did the x-rays. She was a sweetheart. She, took her time and did a beautiful job on my teeth. Dr. Elbert, came in last to go over some issues I was having. Dr. Elbert, was very patience and did not rush through explaining the next steps involved. You, felt cared for! He, was wonderful! Looking forward to being with Dr. Elbert and his staff for many years.