Amherst Dentistry

Dentist

1115 S Park Victoria Dr.

Milpitas, CA 95035

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience at Amherst Dentistry. Team was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for your great service.
C
2 months ago
I got filling treatment from Amherst. Dr. Wong is so professional. The treatment was wonderful and no pain at all. My husband also had deep cleaning done by Dr. Wong and Dr. Chang. He also had great experiences at Amherst. Thanks to Dr. Wong, Dr. Chang, and all the friendly staff.
X
2 months ago
Great job, nice people!
E
8 months ago
Professional skill services and warm, friendly clinic environments make patient feel very comfortable and trustworthy. Through my niece referral, l am happy also confident to dock my dental life in this place. Thanks to Dr. Wong and Dr. Chang And their wonderful staff members.
X
8 months ago
High quality, professional service and very nice team. 👍
J
2 years ago
High quality and very professional doctors
My kids both enjoyed and have great experiences at this dental office today. Staffs and Doctors were professional and friendly. Making an appointment was simple and easy. Very excellent service!
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you Josh! We love kids!!!!
C
2 years ago
Great service
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you, Ms. Jones! We do our best!
C
2 years ago
The best dentistry in Bay
Whole family stay with them for 3 years. The quality never drop.
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, Mr. Hsiao, and thank you for giving us the privilege of serving you and your family!
B
2 years ago
Pleasant Experience
I enjoyed my experience at this dental office today. Staff and Doctor were professional and friendly. Making an appointment was simple and easy. All in all excellent service!
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you, Mr. Yep! It humbles us to know you are very satisfied with our office!
D
2 years ago
Conveniently located, comfortably decorated, smiling staff, and excellent doctor
I enjoyed today's experience visiting Amherst Dentistry! It almost feels like to visit an art gallery, or a nice book store. The waiting time was too short to read a good book. Next time, I'll arrive earlier than my appointment. The smiling staff greeted me to the treatment room. Dr. Wong remembered every family member of mine. Other than I had to open my month most of the time but not get to talk, I was visiting an old family friend. The treatment was excellent, no pain and a lot of gain. Dr. Wong carefully checked to make sure I bite all right after the filling. On the way walking home, this fall season feels like a spring time. Oh, that was the bird pictures in Dr. Wong's office inspired.
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you Dr. Wang for your kind words. We wish you and your family a happy holiday season!