Amherst Dentistry

Dentist

1115 S Park Victoria Dr.

Milpitas, CA 95035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great service!
M
6 months ago
high qualify service
my appointment is 1:30pm . when I arrive the office around 1:25pm . the service was on time at 1:30pm. the front desk is very friendly.
S
9 months ago
I had a great experience at Amherst Dentistry. Team was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for your great service.
C
11 months ago
I got filling treatment from Amherst. Dr. Wong is so professional. The treatment was wonderful and no pain at all. My husband also had deep cleaning done by Dr. Wong and Dr. Chang. He also had great experiences at Amherst. Thanks to Dr. Wong, Dr. Chang, and all the friendly staff.
X
11 months ago
Great job, nice people!
E
1 year ago
Professional skill services and warm, friendly clinic environments make patient feel very comfortable and trustworthy. Through my niece referral, l am happy also confident to dock my dental life in this place. Thanks to Dr. Wong and Dr. Chang And their wonderful staff members.
X
1 year ago
High quality, professional service and very nice team. 👍
J
3 years ago
High quality and very professional doctors
My kids both enjoyed and have great experiences at this dental office today. Staffs and Doctors were professional and friendly. Making an appointment was simple and easy. Very excellent service!
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you Josh! We love kids!!!!
C
3 years ago
Great service
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you, Ms. Jones! We do our best!
C
3 years ago
The best dentistry in Bay
Whole family stay with them for 3 years. The quality never drop.
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, Mr. Hsiao, and thank you for giving us the privilege of serving you and your family!