Amherst Dentistry

Dentist

1115 S Park Victoria Dr.

Milpitas, CA 95035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
High quality and very professional doctors
My kids both enjoyed and have great experiences at this dental office today. Staffs and Doctors were professional and friendly. Making an appointment was simple and easy. Very excellent service!
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you Josh! We love kids!!!!
C
4 months ago
Great service
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you, Ms. Jones! We do our best!
C
5 months ago
The best dentistry in Bay
Whole family stay with them for 3 years. The quality never drop.
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, Mr. Hsiao, and thank you for giving us the privilege of serving you and your family!
B
5 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I enjoyed my experience at this dental office today. Staff and Doctor were professional and friendly. Making an appointment was simple and easy. All in all excellent service!
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you, Mr. Yep! It humbles us to know you are very satisfied with our office!
D
7 months ago
Conveniently located, comfortably decorated, smiling staff, and excellent doctor
I enjoyed today's experience visiting Amherst Dentistry! It almost feels like to visit an art gallery, or a nice book store. The waiting time was too short to read a good book. Next time, I'll arrive earlier than my appointment. The smiling staff greeted me to the treatment room. Dr. Wong remembered every family member of mine. Other than I had to open my month most of the time but not get to talk, I was visiting an old family friend. The treatment was excellent, no pain and a lot of gain. Dr. Wong carefully checked to make sure I bite all right after the filling. On the way walking home, this fall season feels like a spring time. Oh, that was the bird pictures in Dr. Wong's office inspired.
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you Dr. Wang for your kind words. We wish you and your family a happy holiday season!
X
9 months ago
Unexpected pleasant side product
FOSA addressed my long suffering headache! I suffered from mysterious headache for many years. To find a solution, I have consulted with many doctors and took various tests, only found that the problem got worse over years. Last year, Dr Wong suggested me to take FOSA, a device that helps protect my teeth from overly tight jaw muscles. Surprisingly, after taking her advice and wearing FOSA for a few months, I found that my headache happened much less frequently. I think the reason could be that FOSA indeed relieved my jaw muscle, which was the actual reason that led to my headache. Just to share my story to show my appreciation to Dr Wong's dentistry and also provide some info for other people.
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Hi Mr. Zhao: We are happy to hear the good news! Thank you for sharing!
J
11 months ago
Professional service
They are doing the right thing professionally to avoid further worst and pay more money to repair.
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Xu! We like to treat our patient the same way we want to be treated!
J
1 year ago
This is the best dentistry I have ever experienced with. The entire staff are very professional and friendly with great dental skill. They provide great dental service. Almost painless.
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you, Mr. Chen! It humbles us to know you are very satisfied with our service!
S
1 year ago
Dental Services
I would rate this practice the top in Amherst Dentistry. The entire staff are friendly, professional and courteous.
Response from Amherst Dentistry
Thank you, Mr. Chan, for your kind review, and for giving us the privilege to serve you and your family since 2009!