Ami Desai, DDS

Dentist

440 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and Courteous
Dr Desai and her staff are friendly and very professional. During my visit on Monday, August 19, 2019, for fillings and impression, they were very concern with my well being and made sure that I was comfortable, due to the fact that I'm a chronic migraine sufferer. They always go above and beyond the call of Duty.
S
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Ami and her assistant are really professional. They provide good service.
C
2 days ago
5 star urgent care
My daughter injured her face and mouth on a skateboard yesterday and I was very relieved that Dr. Desai's office was able to see us on such short notice today. They worked around our schedule, too. I appreciated how careful Dr. Desai was with my daughter because she was very tender from the fall. My daughter is never afraid to go see Dr. Desai even though visiting doctors is not a preferred activity for her.
N
3 days ago
Great experience, The Dr explained everything very clearly. I will return,
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly !
As usual great experience like every time.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality dental care with care and compassion
Dr Desai and staff consistently provide quality care. I love their efficiency and compassionate care. I now travel an hour to see them and it’s worth it.
M
1 month ago
Love my dentist
Dr. Desai is awesome. Sooo glad I found her I think 12 yrs. ago... She not only clean my teeth, she also educate me the proper way to take care of it at home. She pushes me to be better at my dental habits which totally benefits me in every way. Thank you Dr. Desai. You cannot retire ever :)
P
1 month ago
Great service, extremely patient with kids
Loved the experience, very knowledgeable and informative experience. Doctor was very patient with my son
S
1 month ago
Crown Prep for implant
The staff at this office are all extremely helpful. They are usually on time or early, compassionate and considerate. I drive an hour now to see my dentist because of their consistent quality care. Dr Desai is the best dentist!
L
2 months ago
High quality, phofessional
I had a crown prep done for this appointment. It was painless and didn't take very long to complete. The staff are very helpful and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr Dasai.