Ami Desai, DDS

Dentist

440 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great experience!
M
4 weeks ago
As always, five-star, stellar appointment with this fantastic professional!!! She is the very very best!. Tells it like is - no nonsense! reassures you and gives you best advice ever!
M
4 weeks ago
It was nice and I Will Recommend to others
G
4 weeks ago
Great!
C
2 months ago
Great kids checkup
My son and daughter had a very good checkup with Dr. Desai. It was fast and easy, both Dr. Desai in the dental assistant or great with the kids, and I got the information I needed about how their teeth were coming in.
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend, excellent service and caring
I am very happy with the quality of service I received, Dr. Ami Desai was giving all details through out procedure. She was very detailed in answering my every questions. She is very knowledgeable.
W
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I love my dentist! Dr. Desai and staff are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, gentle and caring when working on patients I always recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist.
M
3 months ago
very good skill
highly recommand´╝üi am chinese,english not that good, let me put it this way, if i have more tooth problem,i would like to see this doctor!
G
3 months ago
14 years+ with Dr. Desai
Dr. Desai has been our family dentist for over 14 years. My kids, now 13 and 16 have never known another dentist. She is also their Orthodontist. Being a parent herself, she is exceptional in her ability to work with children. I have found that Dr. Desai is focused on preventative dentistry rather than in advocating for costly dental procedures. Furthermore, her willingness to accommodate our family's challenging schedules and her availability for emergency visits especially with the orthodontics (broken wires, brackets etc) is much appreciated. Her genuine care and interest in our family's well being and her vast experience In dentistry are the reasons we continue to stay with Dr. Desai and I highly recommend her practice.
M
3 months ago
passionate and caring
quality service