Ami Desai, DDS

Dentist

440 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Amazing as Always
Dr. Desai and staff are always so very attentive not just to us but to all the patients. We’re treated like family and cared for like family. Dr. Desai takes the time to explain all of your treatment options and is very informative. Love...love...love having her as my kids dentist!
N
1 month ago
Great friendly service and great service
Dr Desai provides the best service to my kids and I am so appreciative to her and Sanjay is the best at accommodating my family and I for appointments. The Dynamic Duo!!
D
1 month ago
Its was good experience
P
1 month ago
Great Experience !
Prompt, No delay, No hurry and great professional service.
V
1 month ago
Professional and awesome!
Dr Desai took the time to explain me my issue and helped me better understand it.
M
1 month ago
Dr Desai and her staff are wonderful
A few of my family members go to Dr Desai and have recommended her to me for years. I have always been a little fearful of going to the dentist due to a couple of past experiences, but after my very first visit with Dr Desai, all of my anxiety and fears were put to rest. She is extremely nice, gentle, very knowledgeable and friendly. She is an expert at dentistry and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Tender loving care. Friendly staff.
P
2 months ago
Professional and caring
I always feel that I am receiving excellent care when I go to my dentist appointment. The warm welcome from Sanjay, the professional care from the hygienist and the sensitive, high quality care from Dr. Desai.
E
2 months ago
Professional and welcoming atmosphere
Dr. Desai. and her staff have a professional, hospitable practice, which I have experienced with confidence for years. I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking for an exceptional dentist.
M
2 months ago
Dentist - Ami Desai
Best dentist ever! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, gentle, knows the business!!!!! Always a concern for your well being