Ami Desai, DDS

Dentist

440 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
checkup visit
High quality service, friendliness
S
4 weeks ago
Great service/treatment and friendly
We (my family) are happy with Dr.Desai. Always explain things and make sure we are comfortable before starting treatment. Friendly and professional.
V
4 weeks ago
Happy with my dental appointment
Always friendly and professional
P
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Desai is an excellent doctor for those of us who have a fear of dentists. She makes sure that her patients are comfortable and pain free without sacrificing her thorough skills as an outstanding dentist. Her entire staff are warm, gentle and sensitive to her patient’s needs. I no longer fear going to the dentist nor does my granddaughter who used to scream and cry all the way to the dentist before we discovered Dr. Desai. It is a safe and welcoming environment.
S
2 months ago
Best ever service
Dr Desai and her staff offer great professionalism and compassion. They always go beyond what’s needed to support my health and dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Desai on her staff are High quality service professionals and friendly.
Dr. Desai always works to make you comfortable and as pain free as possible. She's very patient and always has a smile. You will love the detail she goes into when discussing your teeth condition and what she recommends you do to help improve the health of your gums and teeth. Leonard Rubalcava
L
2 months ago
Very thorough
Dr. Desai took her time and explained to me what treatment I need. Excellent service!
K
2 months ago
Great!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
She always goes out of her way to ensure that I am as comfortable as possible. Always smiles and always detailed in her instructions to me for my care at home.
J
3 months ago
Everything went good thank you
Great visit every thing went fine. Thanks