Ami Desai, DDS

Dentist

440 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Everything went good thank you
Great visit every thing went fine. Thanks
C
3 weeks ago
Great hygienist
I had a 4-month check up today. My teeth always look great after a professional cleaning. Dr. Desai is always wonderful, and the hygienist I worked with was really exceptional! Polite, positive, gentle.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Desai always takes my comfort into consideration. Dr Desai is very caring. She and the office staff are very professional and helpful.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had two fillings, they were done in a short amount of time. They were pain free.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly.
Ami always takes my comfort into consideration.
F
4 weeks ago
Bets quality of service as always!
I am very confident with Dr Desai's expertise and feel great for each visit.
G
1 month ago
Removed a small bridge that had been very slightly malformed and are replacing it
I had a 4-5-6 crown/bridge installed by Dr. Desai some months ago. Over time, I noticed that 4 felt to my tongue as though there were a bit of popcorn hull caught between the gum and the lingual surface. When I pointed this out when I came for a regular cleaning, she said "well, we should replace it at no charge". Can't argue with that sort of commitment. Today's visit was for removal of the old bridge/crown and taking casts for the replacement, due to be inserted in 10 days Typical thoroughness in local anesthesia and cut/drill work.
P
1 month ago
Very professional, on time and detail oriented
She takes time to explain. She is very detail oriented and caring. I highly recommend her for great dental care.
D
1 month ago
Another fine visit
My appointment today was as for fitting two permanent crowns and one filling and was performed on time and with no appreciable discomfort by Dr. Desai.
A
2 months ago
Very thorough doctor and always available if needed
My 10 yr daughter is undergoing orthodontist treatment at Dr Desai's office. We had talked to multiple dentists before choosing Dr Desai as she clearly distinguished herself with her knowledge and clarity of the treatment plan. We are 6 months into the process now and the entire experience has been very pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr Desai.