Ami Desai, DDS

Dentist

440 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great
V
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Ami and Sanjay are always very courteous and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
Our whole family takes treatment here. We feel fortunate to have found Dr. Desai's clinic. She is gentle with kids and explains the procedure beforehand. During the treatment, she ensures that we are comfortable and gives a break in between so we could rest. Its a pleasure to be in her office.
K
1 month ago
Excelente work.
M
1 month ago
efficient, friendly, calm personality
makes me feel comfortable
E
1 month ago
Great patient support and up-to-date practices
Have been a patient for many years and always have a great experience. Dr. Desai and her staff provide a warm professional experience.
S
2 months ago
Very Friendly for the kids
Dr. Desai is very friendly with kids. She is very patient and tries to make kids comfortable while doing treatment. She informs them before hand about what she is trying to do. My kids and I trust her completely.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Desai has been taking care of my teeth for more than 10 years. They are consistently professional and friendly with high quality. I appreciate Dr. Desai as well as her staff for providing such great services.
R
2 months ago
The service was Outstanding, everything went on like clock work, I was very happy. It is wonderful, to find such service these days THANK YOU
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and skilled dentist
Dr. Desai is an excellent dentist. I've been seeing her for nearly 15 years, I drive all the way from Sacramento for my appointments and it's always worth it. Her hygienist Annie is also very good; she's gentle, thorough and friendly. I'm very satisfied with Dr. Desai's office. I highly recommend her!