Ami Desai, DDS

Dentist

440 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a cleaning today that was that was very carefully done.The staff is very helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service from Doctor.
Great help and provides great info.
H
1 month ago
Definitely high quality service, with the emphasis of the patients needs. Ami Desai and her staff were very caring, friendly and professional.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
I feel like a part of Dr. Desai's family. She takes good care of my teeth! The best dentist I have ever been to.
E
2 months ago
checkup visit
High quality service, friendliness
S
3 months ago
Great service/treatment and friendly
We (my family) are happy with Dr.Desai. Always explain things and make sure we are comfortable before starting treatment. Friendly and professional.
V
3 months ago
Happy with my dental appointment
Always friendly and professional
P
3 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Desai is an excellent doctor for those of us who have a fear of dentists. She makes sure that her patients are comfortable and pain free without sacrificing her thorough skills as an outstanding dentist. Her entire staff are warm, gentle and sensitive to her patient’s needs. I no longer fear going to the dentist nor does my granddaughter who used to scream and cry all the way to the dentist before we discovered Dr. Desai. It is a safe and welcoming environment.
S
3 months ago
Best ever service
Dr Desai and her staff offer great professionalism and compassion. They always go beyond what’s needed to support my health and dental needs.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Desai on her staff are High quality service professionals and friendly.
Dr. Desai always works to make you comfortable and as pain free as possible. She's very patient and always has a smile. You will love the detail she goes into when discussing your teeth condition and what she recommends you do to help improve the health of your gums and teeth. Leonard Rubalcava