Ami Desai, DDS

Dentist

440 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great visit
Great, wonderful always leave the office with a refreshing smile.
C
1 week ago
Best Dentist Out There
I have been seeing Dr. Desai since she began the practice. Not only is she an excellent dentist she also genuinely cares about you and your family. She always remembers to ask me about them. I like that she doesn't recommend or do any unnecessary procedures and I know she will always be upfront about what treatment is needed usually giving me alternatives. The office staff, Sanjay, and her dental assistants are always top notch. Highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
very impressive
Dr Desai is very good, polite and genuine in patiently answering all questions.
S
2 weeks ago
Great attention and caring
I appreciate you working me in without an appointment as I was experiencing some pain. And the excellent care by Dr Desai, Sanjay and staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Desai is very caring dentist with pleasing personality. Treats you with respect.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Desai and her staff is very professional thorough and helpful.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, & friendly staff
I had a permanent crown glued in. It matches my other teeth and looks great. The staff are very helpful.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Desai and her team are very professional and friendly.
She took digital images of my teeth and showed where I need to focus cleaning. That was very creative and immensely helpful to me.
L
2 months ago
High quality service professional staff
Dr Dasai is a very caring dentist. I had a crown prep and temporary installed. Her staff are very helpful.
V
2 months ago
Friendly as always
Dr. was friendly and explained everything well and received a good service