Ami Desai, DDS

Dentist

440 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience every time I went to see Dr. Desai. She and her staffs were very professional and friendly. I highly recommend to choose Dr. Desai to be your family dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent care from compassionate professionals
I, like many people, have a fear of dentists that is heightened by teeth sensitivity issues. Dr Desai is aware of this and, in addition to her excellent professional skills, provides calm, compassionate care. I am no longer nervous about going to the dentist because I know that she and all of the staff there are concerned with not only the health of my teeth, but my whole well-being.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent care from compassionate professionals
I, like many people, have a fear of dentists that is heightened by teeth sensitivity issues. Dr Desai is aware of this and, in addition to her excellent professional skills, provides calm, compassionate care. I am no longer nervous about going to the dentist because I know that she and all of the staff there are concerned with not only the health of my teeth, but my whole well-being.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, great experience
Dr. Ami is very professional and friendly! Explains in detail! Very satisfied!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic
The very, very best!!!
A
1 month ago
Sincere interest in patient. Excellent doctor
Sincere interest in patient.
J
1 month ago
Good service
Service was very good for my kid. The staff were kind and it was a pleasant visit. Thanks, Jayachandra
A
1 month ago
Best. Dentist. Ever
Dr Desai is extremely caring, thoughtful, and scheduling is very convenient.
E
1 month ago
Excellent and high quality service
Besides being a professional with good knowledge, Ami and her staff are consistently friendly and personable.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Best Doctor I have ever met..She is very caring, polite and does an excellent job. Her personal touch with patient is commendable.