Ami Desai, DDS

Dentist

440 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Professional and Kind
Dr Desai and staff are always very professional, kind and efficient. Can’t ask for more.
L
1 month ago
High quality, friendly service
Dr Desai provide excellent care. She and her staff are very helpful. I had a cleaning and x-rays. She found two minor cavities and was able to fill them at the same appointment.
A
3 months ago
Professional, courteous and timely
Dr. Ami clarified and addressed the problems that I had.
L
3 months ago
Very professional.
Ami is very professional and is always concerned about my comfort. Thank you Dr. Desai!
S
3 months ago
Professional friendly and compassionate service
Dr Desai and staff are always on time and provide quality dental care. I moved out of the area a year ago but still travel an hour to see them!
M
3 months ago
Fantastic dental office!!!!!
Always the very very best dental experience! Dr. Desai and her staff are fantastic - been going to her for 20 years & they make you feel like family - truly concerned about your dental health!
H
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and Courteous
Dr Desai and her staff are friendly and very professional. During my visit on Monday, August 19, 2019, for fillings and impression, they were very concern with my well being and made sure that I was comfortable, due to the fact that I'm a chronic migraine sufferer. They always go above and beyond the call of Duty.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Ami and her assistant are really professional. They provide good service.
C
4 months ago
5 star urgent care
My daughter injured her face and mouth on a skateboard yesterday and I was very relieved that Dr. Desai's office was able to see us on such short notice today. They worked around our schedule, too. I appreciated how careful Dr. Desai was with my daughter because she was very tender from the fall. My daughter is never afraid to go see Dr. Desai even though visiting doctors is not a preferred activity for her.
N
4 months ago
Great experience, The Dr explained everything very clearly. I will return,