Ami Desai, DDS

Dentist

440 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Great service, extremely patient with kids
Loved the experience, very knowledgeable and informative experience. Doctor was very patient with my son
S
10 months ago
Crown Prep for implant
The staff at this office are all extremely helpful. They are usually on time or early, compassionate and considerate. I drive an hour now to see my dentist because of their consistent quality care. Dr Desai is the best dentist!
L
11 months ago
High quality, phofessional
I had a crown prep done for this appointment. It was painless and didn't take very long to complete. The staff are very helpful and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr Dasai.
N
11 months ago
High quality, professional and organized.
Dr. Desai and her staff is most wonderful and thorough. Would highly recommend.
M
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience every time I went to see Dr. Desai. She and her staffs were very professional and friendly. I highly recommend to choose Dr. Desai to be your family dentist.
P
11 months ago
Excellent care from compassionate professionals
I, like many people, have a fear of dentists that is heightened by teeth sensitivity issues. Dr Desai is aware of this and, in addition to her excellent professional skills, provides calm, compassionate care. I am no longer nervous about going to the dentist because I know that she and all of the staff there are concerned with not only the health of my teeth, but my whole well-being.
P
11 months ago
Excellent care from compassionate professionals
I, like many people, have a fear of dentists that is heightened by teeth sensitivity issues. Dr Desai is aware of this and, in addition to her excellent professional skills, provides calm, compassionate care. I am no longer nervous about going to the dentist because I know that she and all of the staff there are concerned with not only the health of my teeth, but my whole well-being.
S
12 months ago
Very professional, great experience
Dr. Ami is very professional and friendly! Explains in detail! Very satisfied!
M
1 year ago
Fantastic
The very, very best!!!
A
1 year ago
Sincere interest in patient. Excellent doctor
Sincere interest in patient.