Amigo Children's Dental

Dentist

320 Griner St.

Del Rio, TX 78840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amigochildrensdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Friendly,very professional!
Dr. Hunt and the rest of the staff at Amigo Dentistry are wonderful! They do a wonderful job of making children feel comfortable and safe.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
I seriously thought I was in San Antonio. The professionalism and efficiency of the office staff was outstanding. All were great with the kids.
E
1 month ago
Best Visit Ever!!
We just had the best visit ever! The doctor and his staff were so thorough...I learned so much. The office was nice and had my boys very comfortable while they waited. I was kind of sad to learn that we don’t need to come back for 6 months. Lol
M
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff They always greet you with a very warm smile
E
1 month ago
The people that work there are great.. They take time to talk to me and ask how I'm doing. Personal is very caring.
B
1 month ago
The best
Great service
A
2 months ago
Friendly, clean
Very good service,
J
2 months ago
High service with a friendly and professional staff
Dr. Hunt and his staff are wonderful.
N
2 months ago
Great care!!
My son is autistic, they helped him feel at ease and calm. First dentist appt in a long time were my son actually stayed put and did everything Dr. Hunt asked. Patient, friendly stafff!
A
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in Del Rio! Will never switch!