Amir D. Hosseini, DDS

Dentist

7272 Wurzbach Rd.

Suite 1201

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Well Organized, Professional Staff, Knowledgeable Receptive Dentist
My first visit: I found the reception staff to be very friendly. The dental technician was very knowledgeable and friendly, and explained, in excellent details, office procedures, x-rays and the consulting process. Dr. Hosseini explained his findings and recommendations for a dental plan going forward. All in all a very good first dental office visit.
R
2 weeks ago
A Real Expert, with Expert Staff
I've had teeth extracted and implants implanted by Dr Hosseini. The staff has been terrific in estimating costs, scheduling, and just overall competence and friendliness. I had a tooth pulled by a dentist, once, and had shards of tooth remaining that made my life miserable, and which that dentist could not find. There has been nothing like that from Dr Hosseini, just quick and effective work with minimal discomfort. A+++
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
Gave us a call to tell us he was running late so we would not be sitting in the office waiting
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
After numerous visits to Dr Hosseini’s office I couldn’t be more impressed. Office locations are convenient, the staff is very friendly & proficient and Dr Hosseini is a true professional. Absolutely 1st Class.
T
3 weeks ago
The professional who took my X-rays and briefed me on some of the options that I might have was very knowledgeable and a very good communicator, she gave me time to ask questions and answered so that I understood. Wish I got her name! Dr. Amir was the same. I feel very confident the service this office provides will be outstanding.
S
3 weeks ago
From the first phone to make an appointment. Very professional, knowledgeable, caring. The office was great. Would recommend this office/ dentists to everyone.
G
4 weeks ago
As always, great visit!
Very friendly and professional staff. Every visit I'm seen on time if not a few minutes before my appointment time. Twice I've had implant surgery and both times Dr Hosseini called me that evening to make sure there was no complications.
R
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional Team and Great with Timing
My experience is always great with the entire team. They were respectful of my time, and was able to meet my needs regarding my next appointment and providing me with the necessary information per my request. There was no pressure for additional services, and they only addressed my needs. This is rare with other doctors I have been too. Thank you. RG
K
1 month ago
Post visit
Always exceptional.
M
1 month ago
Implant surgery
It has not even been 24 hours after procedure but I think Dr. Hosseini did a great job.