Amir D. Hosseini, DDS

Dentist

7272 Wurzbach Rd.

Suite 1201

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional Service
The staff was very professional and did an outstanding job!
N
1 week ago
Dental Professionals!
Thanks Diana for taking very good care of me during my cleaning, as usual...see you next year! True professionals throughout the entire office and that starts from the top. Dr. Hosseini clearly has created a very cooperative environment!
D
1 week ago
High quality fast and painless
Very professional. Everyone well coordinated quick and professional. Painless and comforting
K
3 weeks ago
Perfect experience
My experience here was the absolute best. The instructions for pre/post care after surgery were great and it definitely minimized the discomfort I was expecting. Follow-up the next day and throughout the healing process. I couldn't have expected anything better.
N
4 weeks ago
Caring, professional, knowledgeable
Entire staff is great! Had a cleaning today, she's so thoughtful to observe if there's any pain, tells you whatto expect for your next appointment.
L
2 months ago
Profesional service
My pinhole procedure was today and I was very nervous going in, they did their best to calm me and explained everything. They were on time and quick. It’s been a few hours and although it hurts a little and I’m swollen I feel fine
A
2 months ago
This office has always exceeded expectations and provided very high degree of care...thanks so much
M
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Hosseini and his staff for several years now and will continue to do so. Outstanding Service in a friendly professional manner.
On todays date I went for my regular cleaning and examination of my teeth and gums. Diane's work is second to no one and Dr. Hosseini's exam assured me that even at 77 years of age, I can look forward to having my teeth for many more years. Encouraging !!
L
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
The visit went very well, I was seen on time, everyone was very professional. I like that they are very personable. Diana always takes her time she helps to alleviate any fears.
C
2 months ago
Care specialists
Patient, compassionate and professional.