Amir D. Hosseini, DDS

Dentist

7272 Wurzbach Rd.

Suite 1201

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
All the staff was highly professional and took care of my needs. I had dental surgery in the office this morning and I have not had one pain!! This is amazing. Dr. Hosseini and his staff are the best! I didn't even know I had surgery.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, fast service with high quality
Dr Amir D Hosseini DDS is excellent. He is very professional and passionate about his work. The last time I went for my dental service i didn’t have to wait, it was done quick with high quality of work. Dr Hosseini and all his staff are very polite, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend him to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
The Dr. and his staff are top notch!
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Doctor & staff are professional, helpful, pleasant. They make your visit personal. Very calming atmosphere.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Hosseini and his staff have been so attentive and accommodating throughout this process. Yesterday’s treatment we definitely as comfortable as possible. Again, during the procedure they were very attentive to my comfort. Thank you Dr Hosseini and staff.
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
I needed extensive treatment and Dr. Hosseini was highly recommended to me by my dentist. He is up-to-date in the latest periodontal and implant procedures, he takes the time to really listen to you, answers all your questions and concerns. He works with you to determine what you want and designs a treatment plan to meet your needs. He and his staff are non-judgmental, competent and caring. I would recommend him to anyone that wants the best!
F
1 month ago
Way better than expected
I was incredibly nervous and unsure of procedure. I was pleasantly please with the lack of pain, swelling and lack of side effect from anesthesia. So far so good, looking forward to speedy recovery. Nice staff. Thank you
E
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Staff friendly and did everything to make me feel at ease and comfortable. Total confidence in Dr. Hosseini and his staff!
B
2 months ago
Customer service
Customer service is good. They keep you informed of what will be taking place in each visit.
I
2 months ago
Great dentist.
Professional staff and service. High quality work and experience and customer service. I highly recommend Dr Hosseini for anyone looking for a great specialist for implant and periodontal treatment.