Amir D. Hosseini, DDS

Dentist

7272 Wurzbach Rd.

Suite 1201

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
22 hours ago
Professional team.
I don't remember much because I was sedated. But they took good care of me.
D
1 day ago
SIMPLY THE BEST!!
Dr. Hosseini and his entire Staff are SIMPLY the BEST; hands down ABSOLUTELY; enough said!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience !!!!!
Brandy really kept me at ease and answered all my questions ??? She made me feel very comfortable. My only complaint is that I notice when you are leaving, the receptionist does not say bye to you.
A
3 weeks ago
Oral surgery
Assistant started to numb wrong side of mouth (tooth). Dr was great, talking through surgery. Asking how I felt. Positive attitude
M
1 month ago
The best cleaning I have ever had!!! I have very sensitives teeth, she was more than careful. I am so happy!!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful consult
I had a very pleasant experience at my consult today. Andrea helped me to get situated, performed my scan and then prepped me for my exam. She was really nice and explained everything in detail beforehand. Dr. Hosseini is very professional and was clear when he eas explaining what he saw and his findings. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Great staff
All of the staff are always wonderful no matter what location you visit. Dr. Hosseini is just great. Wonderful bedside manner and listens to his patients...
D
1 month ago
Professional
Very nice atmosphere. Quiet. Had procedure done and the doctor called later that day to see that I was doing well. Others would refer you to an ER. Would definitely continue to use their service in the future.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Hosseini DDS
Dr. Hossenin is an a amazing doctors always so thoughtful and mostly very professional always receive top rated service from him and is very honest and helps his patents on cost effective issue alway helping his patients and works out a good payment and the office staff are very nice and very professional. always very welcoming l have been to both the location and both office personal are very nice group of people Also the hygienist Diane was most gentle when working on me did a very outstanding job on cleaning.
L
2 months ago
Excellent bed side manners. I am confident in his skill, knowledge and professional ability.