Amir D. Hosseini, DDS

Dentist

7272 Wurzbach Rd.

Suite 1201

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Dr Hosseini is excellent and professional. The entire staff is professional and kind. This is my second time I have received services for my dental needs
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring & exceptional service
Dr. Hosseini is always very professional. His procedures are quick but done with quality. He is meticulous and always makes sure you are comfortable. Dr. Hosseini also has the best staff in the industry. I have never experienced the level of friendliness and knowledge anywhere else!! I have had multiple implant surgeries and I get my cleanings done there every 3 months. I've been treated by him for over 7 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Highly recommended.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service, people, experience, work
The doctor and staff are wonderful. I appreciate everything Dr. Hoseinni had done for me. Truly a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Hosseini.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional
Very professional and friendly staff. However, It would be more helpful if the front desk had our insurance information ahead of time.
J
1 month ago
Greatest dentist I've ever had.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I was apprehensive because I had never experienced dental surgery. However, Dr. Amir and his staff were professional and made me feel very comfortable. The whole process went smoothly and I never experienced any pain.
D
1 month ago
very professional with diverse well trained staff.
I could not be more pleased with the immediate care I was given by Amir and his staff. They responded within one hour of my emergency call. Thanks so much, David Mann
R
1 month ago
Great staff
The appointment was very pleasant from beginning to end. Everyone was super knowledgeable and explained the procedure in a way that left me feeling that I am in good hands
S
1 month ago
Very kind and helpful
Dr. Hosseini and his staff were very helpful, kind and professional, and didn't charge me for x-rays. They answered all of my questions.
R
1 month ago
appreciate all the information and getting referrals for my issue they went above and beyond what I expected