Amir D. Hosseini, DDS

Dentist

7272 Wurzbach Rd.

Suite 1201

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
courteous, accommodating and professional
Tammy at the front desk was friendly and very helpful. Everyone seemed truly glad to be working there and taki g care of clients
M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly
K
6 days ago
Great experience
Everyone was very nice and very professional and I had a painless and fast tooth implant!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everything went smooth. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Made me feel very comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
excellent experience
The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Dr Hosseini answered all my questions and did a painless two tooth implants. I would highly recommend Dr Hosseini and his team to everyone.
R
3 weeks ago
The staff is very professional and informative. Dr. Hosseini answered all my questions and my implant procedures went excellently. I would recommend Dr. Hosseini to all.
W
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hoseini and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Dr. Hosseini and staff answered all my questions. They were very professional and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the service I received. Thank you very much
R
4 weeks ago
Doctor Hossenini and staff were ultra-professionals, despite their individual work loads each person in the process. Each person took the time to explain proceedures in every detail. Greatly appreciated, Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Remarkable in every way!
Dr. Hosseini and his staff are exceptionally patient-oriented. They graciously accommodate location, date and time and pay close attention to the physical/pain situations of their clients. Dr Hosseini and his medical staff are all extremely accomplished and will search for solutions to unique problems ... and they are very pleasant. He is slowly rebuilding my bone and gums which is a difficult process. I’ve had a number of periodontists in my life; Dr Hosseini is the very best! I highly recommend him and his practice.
C
1 month ago
Remarkable in every way!
Dr. Hosseini and his staff are exceptionally patient-oriented. They graciously accommodate location, date and time and pay close attention to the physical/pain situations of their clients. Dr Hosseini and his medical staff are all extremely accomplished and will search for solutions to unique problems ... and they are very pleasant. He is slowly rebuilding my bone and gums which is a difficult process. I’ve had a number of periodontists in my life; Dr Hosseini is the very best! I highly recommend him and his practice.