Amir D. Hosseini, DDS

Dentist

7272 Wurzbach Rd.

Suite 1201

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The staff is friendly & welcoming. The procedure went well, I'm very happy I didn't feel any pain. I w highly recommend him.
S
7 days ago
Outstanding Professional Service As Always!
Outstanding professional service as always!
C
2 weeks ago
I enjoyed my visit. Everyone was kind and friendly, however I have opted to have my dental work done at the UT dental school. Thank you all for your time and patience and I would highly recommend Dr. Hossini in the future. Thank you so much and God Bless.
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
This team is on top of there game! Great service, friendly and prompt.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience from beginning to end!
Dr. Hosseini and staff were very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone. The environment was very comfortable, clean, and organized. Much care was taken to ensure the surgery was pain free.....Thank You all!!
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
The hygienist was very kind, considerate and timely. Zero complaints on the service. It’s also clean and organized!
M
1 month ago
Fine.
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend.
I have had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Hosseini and his staff for over ten years and will never ever switch. The procedures I have received here have always been done in an outstanding, efficient and professional manner. How do you exceed outstanding, well, here they have, because in all the time I have been taken care of by these fine people the work done has gone from little or no Pain, to nonexistent. Recently, I needed urgent care on an infection and the good doctor worked me in to his busy schedule that same day. I was expecting to pay extra for the impromptu service, but was surprised with the very considerate amount charged. To Dr. Hosseini, your assistants, dental hygienist, and the Reception staff THANK YOU. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYBODY.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Hosseini for almost 10 years and have always been very pleased with him and all of his staff. I've had gum surgery, implants and cleanings and am very happy with every service and the results. They are extremely professional, kind and very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Hosseini.
E
2 months ago
Dr Hosseini and all his staff are excellent in every way. You walk in the door n everyone is friendly n courteous. All details are explained thoroughly. I have the opportunity to ask questions. I have been to many dental offices n this one is by far “the best”.