Amir D. Hosseini, DDS

Dentist

7272 Wurzbach Rd.

Suite 1201

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
45 minute wait was a bit much...... Ist time I had to wait this long
S
2 days ago
Very nice and professional.. made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend my family and friends
S
3 days ago
I am amazed how quick it went, how painless, at least so far the pre and post instructions are easy to follow and the team is very caring
A
2 weeks ago
I had not been to the office in over year and the whole staff made me feel like had been there last week. everyone one was very professional and active to my needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Very comprehensive examination followed by a thorough explanation of work needed.
A
3 weeks ago
Maybe it was because of the previous holiday break or that they only show up at Pleasanton office every two weeks but the wait to be seen is redicilous. We were 20 mins. early and still did not get called until 45 min. after our appt time. We waited longer to be seen (1hr and 45 min) than the actual procedure took which was only 45 mins. Everyone seemed very rushed. Polite but overworked. Felt like a production line car and not a customer
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, patient and extremely helpful.
N
1 month ago
My Experience
My experience with Dr. Amir H. was awesome. The staff was very attentive and polite, but sadly to say it's just to expensive for me. I wish they had a payment plan for people like me.
M
1 month ago
Everyone in the office are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
M
1 month ago
Dental appt with Dr. Amir Hosseini
Excellent experience. Staff very helpful with explanations of procedure, quality service and work. Very satisfied with results.