Amir D. Hosseini, DDS

Dentist

7272 Wurzbach Rd.

Suite 1201

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great Experiece
The staff is very friendly and competent. I am always confident when I come to the office that I will get the best care available. Dr. Hosseini is kind, explains procedures in detail, provides options when appropriate, and is not pushy.
E
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Comforting
My Son was nervous to have his procedure done. They keep him in the loop so he understood everything that was going on. They explained to all of us what to expect before, during, and after. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you for doing amazing work and having such great customer service!
B
6 days ago
Dr. Hosseini and staff are fantastic. They walk you through any procedure they’ll be preforming. They inform you as to what they are doing step by step. They take their time with you and never make you feel hushed. They never make you feel stupid when you ask questions. They encourage questions. Great people person skills.
C
7 days ago
Great experience, really nice people
I was impressed with Dr. Hosseini. I had qualms about the implant procedure before the visit, but he put me completely at ease. After hearing his plan for the procedure and his explanation of what would occur, I felt much better. He and the whole staff, particularly Andrea, were wonderful. Professional, friendly, and put me at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Seen on time. Professional and caring staff. Very detail oriented. All questions answered.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service very informative
Very nice office visit real professional
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience with the doctor and his staff
R
4 weeks ago
Quick and thorough followup visit. Everyone was great.
R
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. Hosseini did a fantastic job from my consultation showing me a video explaining the procedure to the day of my Laser Periodontist surgery everyone showed so much care and concern thank you for an outstanding job and yes i am following my doctors orders and being my first day after surgery my swelling is gone and i am doing fine.
J
1 month ago
Good instructions, painless easy, full mouth procedure, Good/clear post op instructions.
Felt comfortable knowing what and why the procedures were being done. The procedure went well from patient viewpoint.