Amir D. Hosseini, DDS

Dentist

7272 Wurzbach Rd.

Suite 1201

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Very nice and helpful staff!
I went in for crown lengthening I was so nervous about it, but they made me feel comfortable and everything went great! I just got it done today and it looks so great already!
D
9 months ago
Check for infected tooth
No waiting, the service was professional and great as always. Love the staff they are all so thoughtful to all.
J
9 months ago
Professional, Great Customer Service
Very courteous and great patient care, Including all staff members
J
9 months ago
Again your staff as well as your self are very professional and upto speed on what needs to be done, and how to take care of Me as your patient. See Y'all in a few weeks. JMR
M
9 months ago
Everyone on staff are so friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Doctor takes time and really explains in detail the procedure you're having and asks if you have any questions. I really feel they put their patients needs and concerns first and foremost above all else. I am so glad I was referred to such a caring and proficient medical practice.
B
9 months ago
Consult for Bone Loss Prevention
My visit was quite pleasant despite the reason for it. Andrea was very friendly and personable. Dr. Houseini is great! He explains everything well and doesn't rush through the visit.
B
9 months ago
Consult for Bone Loss Prevention
My visit was quite pleasant despite the reason for it. Andrea was very friendly and personable. Dr. Houseini is great! He explains everything well and doesn't rush through the visit.
K
9 months ago
Pleasant, courteous employees, professional service. A pleasant experience for minor surgery.
T
10 months ago
No to very little wait at any appointments, very friendly and helpful office staff, Dr. Hosseini explained all options and procedures thoroughly and very committed to making entire procedure as painless as possible.
V
10 months ago
Very professional, inviting office
Dr. Hosseini and his staff provide a relaxed and professional experience. Everyone was very thorough and put my mind at ease. I never would have thought I would say having a tooth pulled was a good experience, but I wouldn't have put it off as long as I did if I would have known it would be this easy. I was not sedated, and the implant placement was easier than some of my past filling appointments.