Amir D. Hosseini, DDS

Dentist

7272 Wurzbach Rd.

Suite 1201

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I’m a horrible patient.
Even though the dentist’s chair is my most fiered place, Dr. Hosseini made it a breeze. He took care of my unexpected tooth extraction and implant all at once and I didn’t feel or remember a thing. All the staff was friendly which helped ease my anxiety.
S
1 week ago
Very good, very professional, no pain.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr was great . And so was his staff. And they call to make sure your doing ok
M
1 month ago
they explained everything
Referred to this doc after a tooth extraction that was pretty traumatic, so I was anxious about getting more bad news. Staff and doc were kind, reassuring, and took their time. Most importantly, they explained exactly what they were doing, what it meant, and what to expect. This really set my mind at ease.
A
1 month ago
Follow up and cleaning
Was seen in a timely manner for cleaning. Greeted by staff and made me feel comfortable. Taking care of any new issues as well as previous work done.
L
2 months ago
Periodontal setvices
Top quality periodontist with a strong staff. Pleasant experience taking care of a dental health issue.
R
2 months ago
The office staff was excellent and so friendly..Dr Hosseini's work is always amazing...
J
2 months ago
Consultation
The staff was extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Amir and his staff was very informative of the procedure I was getting consolation on. All my questions were answered, and I feel very comfortable with moving on to do the actual procedure. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
tooth extraction
had a tooth extraction done and they did a great job and explained everything
J
3 months ago
Dental appointment
Dr Hosseini is excellent and professional. The entire staff is professional and kind. This is my second time I have received services for my dental needs