Amir D. Hosseini, DDS

Dentist

7272 Wurzbach Rd.

Suite 1201

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Excellent result and care by staff
Great job on bone graft where there was extensive bone loss. Implant went flawless.
S
4 days ago
Dr. Hosseini and his staff are all great! They are friendly and professional and made me feel very comfortable.
R
1 week ago
Dr Hosseini and his staff were very hospitable and answered all my questions in terms that I could understand. Very professional comfortable environment.
The first impression is the last impression. I can truly say that my problem was addressed with thoroughness and a solution treatment plan was presented for my unique situation.Keep up the good work everyone. I rate 5 stars.
H
3 weeks ago
Great staff; professional, friendly and courteous.
I always get the best dental care here.
L
4 weeks ago
Exquisite Service
Dr. Hosseini is very personable, professional, and provides immaculate service. The front desk associates and dental hygienists are very approachable, professional, and helpful. They provide informational videos regarding the type of surgery and care you will obtain. Lisa was very informative regarding my payment options for my upcoming surgery in October and very personable. I am glad that Dr Garza my dentist referred my to such an excellent specialist to care for my teeth. I recommend Dr Hosseini to anyone in need of specialty care.
M
1 month ago
Bone lost on bridge
Awesome review! Doctor went through different scenarios and all made sense. I loved that he took his time to address me and my needs. He was not in a hurry like other doctors that leave you with doubts and more questions.
D
1 month ago
It was a great experience.theoffice looks very nice.the staff was very professional and pleasant.Dr H was terrific I complement you on a very elegant practice
J
1 month ago
Five star service
Very friendly & professional. I get great care and I’m seeing positive results!
I
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgable
Dr. Hosseini took the time to explain me the dental implant procedure in great detail. No rush and he listened to all my concerns. He made me feel extremely comfortable with going ahead with the procedure
J
2 months ago
high quality service, professional
I have been going to Dr. Hosseini for over 3 years, he is very attentive and cares about his patients health. I go every three months for dental cleaning. My teeth always look and feel fantastic afterwards. There is a complete exam conducted each time I go. I highly recommend him. He has several office locations to accommodate your living area.