Amistad Dentistry

Dentist

2223 Veterans Blvd.

Del Rio, TX 78840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amistaddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Crown came off. Immediate heip. Great service and friendly staff.
R
5 days ago
Great experience
The best experience ever from a dental standpoint. They made me feel comfortable and I was in and out within a timely manner. Thank you
R
6 days ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Excellent service. #1 in Del Rio.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Service
I hadn’t been to the dentist in probably 20 years, the last few years I had wanted to make an appointment, but in all honesty I was embarrassed, I could only imagine what my teeth looked like. When I finally decided to make an appointment, I knew I didn’t want to return to the dentist I had seen so long ago, and I had heard great stories about Dr Taylor. From the first phone call, I was sold!!! The receptionist was so nice and accommodating with my crazy work schedule, and even then I ended up re scheduling 3 more times. Needless to say, when the day of my appointment came, I was super nervous and embarrassed, fearing what they would say to me. I received nothing but praises from the hygienist, she, like ALL the staff, made me feel at ease. I can’t say enough about their customer service skills, which, is what kept me from going back to the previous dentist. Thank You so much to All the staff at Amistad Dentistry!!!
B
2 weeks ago
A good experience.Thanks for asking for review.
B
2 weeks ago
A good experience.Thanks for asking for review.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome all around...
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly
We love going to Amistad dentistry, very friendly and professional , I recommend Dr. Taylor and his staff ❤️
W
2 weeks ago
Parient
Thank you for providing a great professional service. My son had his 6 mo. cleaning and always leaves happy. Looking forward to future appts with all our family. Thank you once again from past to present great service. Fam. Yount
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, great service and outstanding work
I have been there before but today I had a root canal and crown placed. The customer service was awesome and they are so professional. It was a great experience and I really had no pain through the entire procedure.