Amistad Dentistry

Dentist

2223 Veterans Blvd.

Del Rio, TX 78840

Open Today By Appointment

amistaddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
High Quality and Family Friendly
Dr. Taylor and his staff are defnitely a high quality business they are polite, friendly, and professional. Everyone is nice and friendly and they provide excellent care. Our whole family goes to this clinic including our 3 daughters and they all love this place!
K
6 days ago
Best Dentist
As always totally awesome service!
G
2 weeks ago
Always professional
Dr. Taylor is funny as always. The staff is always great. I went in for a minor adjustment to a filling and he took care of the problem and I was out of there in no time.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional/Quality/Friendly
I’ve been going to Dr Taylor for nearly a decade. He’s the most up to date dentist I’ve ever gone to & is very professional as well as friendly. His staff is as well. One of his assistants/hygienists, Dee Ann, is one of the best too. When you need a dental work, this is the place to go.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Very fast service with care
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
Dr Taylor has been our family dentist for the last 19 years. Always professional and caring. Wonderful staff.
V
2 weeks ago
Very caring service
I always get anxious & nervous (fear of pain) before my dental appointments, but once I’m there the staff takes such great care of me that I quickly relax & alway insure I’m pain free. Thank You!!
I
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, great personnel
By far one of the best dental appointments I’ve had. We all hate going to the dentist but these people do great work. I’ll never go to another dentist. I trust them completely. I would recommend them any time!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality
Always the best care and best people.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing, professional and friendly staff
Showed up at my appointment today, only to find out my appointment wasn’t until the following day!! The staff at the front desk was nice enough to ask if I could be seen anyway, the hygienist was so accommodating! They asked if I could just wait a few extra minutes to be seen, I think I waited about 10 minutes and was called back. The staff is truly wonderful, this was my 3rd visit at Amistad Dentistry, and each time it gets better. My last visit was with Dr Taylor, I can’t begin to express how nice and accommodating he was. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable during my procedure. I can’t say enough about their customer service. I am beyond satisfied with the care I have received at Amistad Dentistry.