Amistad Dentistry

Dentist

2223 Veterans Blvd.

Del Rio, TX 78840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amistaddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality of service.
I always receive the best service and the staff is super friendly. I would recommend this office to everyone.
V
1 month ago
Office is very helpful getting insurance together. Dr Taylor is not rushed and explains your options for treatment.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Had teeth fixed, caps repaired, great quality of work. 👍
S
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional service. (As always) I feel they care deeply for their patients. Would reccommend them to e eryone.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Loved the service they provided for me. I’m terrified of dentists but I know just with the amount of time they spent with me I have found my last dentist! Plus the music in the office was Great!
S
2 months ago
High quality, great people
I loved this place! Very friendly!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly treat!
I’m very happy with the services in Amistad Dentistry! Very nice staff! 😊
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service
One of the most friendly and professional Dental office I have ever visited. Very wonderful staffs with a wealth of knowledge.
S
2 months ago
Crown came off. Immediate heip. Great service and friendly staff.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
The best experience ever from a dental standpoint. They made me feel comfortable and I was in and out within a timely manner. Thank you