Amistad Dentistry

Dentist

2223 Veterans Blvd.

Del Rio, TX 78840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amistaddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality
Great experience
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Taylor and his staff provide exceptional dental and customer service. I highly recommend their services.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality dentistry
Awesome, excellent service and staff. Had some issues and took care of quick. Thank you Amistad Dentistry!!!!
C
4 weeks ago
great service
Little to no wait time! Staff was very polite and non judgmental which I was afraid of. Very friendly and inviting environment!
F
4 weeks ago
Got me in
Never been there, had tooth go BAD, pain unbelievable, they got me in two hours after I called and fixed my problem! They should all be nominated for dentist office of the century!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and fast
Didn’t wait long in the lobby at all. Was seen almost immediately. The tech was so nice to me and gave me so many useful tips. The dentist was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Would recommend this office to anyone who needs a cleaning and beyond!
V
4 weeks ago
High quality Dentistry
Amistad Dentistry staff is awesome, friendly, excellent service for the patient and family. They go out of their way when caring for you. Very nice, clean office. Very glad we have a dental office like amistad dentistry in Del Río, Texas and have to travel elsewhere. Thank you very much Dr. Oliva.
N
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend Kids Dental Appointment
Today I took my daughter for her 1st dental appointment ever, doctor and nurse were all so patient and nice to her. She definitely have a good time for her 1st check!!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly service
Overall great experience, they were all very friendly and treated my son well. He had no bad things to say.
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly Doctor and staff.
Dr. Taylor has been my Dentist for many years. He has done my general treatment, cosmetic Dentistry and periodic checkups. I feel very welcome and comfortable at Amistad Dentistry. I look forward to my visits there and I am always pleased.