Amity Street Dental

Dentist

148 Amity St.

Amherst, MA 01002

Open Today By Appointment

amitystreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Super duper. THANKS!
G
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and explained the procedure in a professional and polite way. They also taught me how to take care of my teeth better.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. They went beyond my expectations.
From walking in to leaving the office. The services was great and very professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, accommodating, and most important, professional. Always confident that I am receiving the best care.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service.
I had a very thorough cleaning with Charlotte who always does an excellent job. Was seen by Dr. Hunt whose work I've much appreciated. He always listens and explains things well.
R
1 month ago
Excellent as Usual
Charlotte was great as always with the cleaning and Dr. Ivancev did a check in which is always a pleasure. Everyone there is friendly, caring and professional.
M
1 month ago
Great care
I have had some not so pleasant visits with dentist in the past and was nervous going here , however after leaving I couldn’t be happier had some extractions and absolutely no pain during or after the procedure, only thing they cared about was my wellbeing and to make sure I wasn’t in any pain . Highly recommend
T
5 months ago
Professions and friendly care
I was welcomed with friendly professional team on my way in and out of the office. Mimi delivered her care to perfection with professional , light touch while cleaning my teeth, gums. Dr. Victor Ivancev reassured me with his post cleaning exam and his kind sense of humor. All helped to creat a very pleasant visit.
D
5 months ago
Long overdue for a cleaning
I scheduled my cleaning with Kayla. She was very patient with me and would stop often to make sure I was doing ok. The dentists and ALL the staff are absolutely wonderful.
D
5 months ago
Long overdue for a cleaning
I scheduled my cleaning with Kayla. She was very patient with me and would stop often to make sure I was doing ok. The dentists and ALL the staff are absolutely wonderful.