Amity Street Dental

Dentist

148 Amity St.

Amherst, MA 01002

Open Today By Appointment

amitystreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
high quality and exceptional service
The best dental practice in the area. I won’t go anywhere else.
M
1 week ago
Felt everything was done to keep me and the staff safe
Excellent service from all the staff, and a great cleaning from Charlotte. Helpful discussion with Dr. Ivancev. Would recommend this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, clean, friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent, and appropriate, dental services.
Superb and professional services. Courteous and considerate. All staff included. I have NO hesitancy about recommending Amity Dental to all people.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Job!
Charlotte and Dr. Castenson were Professional and Friendly, and they care about their patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Filling Easy and Fast
I needed a filling on a molar, and Victor filled it quickly and easily. No fuss no muss. I must credit Amity Street Dental on their Covid projections for patients and staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, empathic, and fabulous staff.
My experience at Amity Dental is the best experience I have ever had with any dental practice in my 72 years. I recommend them without any reservations. The humor, the top notch skills the entire staff bring to bear, and the commitment to providing the best quality of care, make what is usually among the most dreaded experiences, one that is exceptional on every level.
G
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Charlotte the hygienist does the best cleaning while she educates me on my mouth and the methods to avoid bacteria. She even tells me where I have to make sure I floss/brush better. Dr.V is excellent and to the point. His concern is my overall health. I really look forward to my visits. Not many say I love going to the dentist even if it is for a procedure that naturally may hurt but Charolette and Dr. V have it down to a science on what I need to do and they are right.
T
1 month ago
My 1st time here. VERY happy with my new dentist. He took so much time to explain everything to me something I am definitely not used to and totally appreciated!
S
2 months ago
creepy dental assistants
This dental office is full of creepy dental assistants and terrible dentists who will ruin your teeth and your life . Stay away