Amity Street Dental

Dentist

148 Amity St.

Amherst, MA 01002

Open Today By Appointment

amitystreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professions and friendly care
I was welcomed with friendly professional team on my way in and out of the office. Mimi delivered her care to perfection with professional , light touch while cleaning my teeth, gums. Dr. Victor Ivancev reassured me with his post cleaning exam and his kind sense of humor. All helped to creat a very pleasant visit.
D
1 month ago
Long overdue for a cleaning
I scheduled my cleaning with Kayla. She was very patient with me and would stop often to make sure I was doing ok. The dentists and ALL the staff are absolutely wonderful.
D
1 month ago
Long overdue for a cleaning
I scheduled my cleaning with Kayla. She was very patient with me and would stop often to make sure I was doing ok. The dentists and ALL the staff are absolutely wonderful.
Y
2 months ago
high quality service
Very nice place, kind nurse and doctor
L
3 months ago
I have gone to Amity Street Dental for several years and appreciate their high quality of service, efficiency and willingness to work with me regarding cost / medical insurance and payments. Thanks everyone at Amity Street Dental for your excellent care of my teeth
B
3 months ago
Highly Professional Service
Dr. Hunt has been my dentist for over 30 years. When something goes wrong with my teeth or needs correction, he's there to make it right. Whenever I have a question about insurance or timing for a procedure, Suzanne is spot-on with information.
S
4 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Castenson is very relational as well as being a careful and concerned Dentist. All of the office workers are extremely nice and helpful. The dental assistants have many good tips and are pleasant.
D
4 months ago
Excellent care and atmosphere
Dr. Ivancev has recently completed a root canal, crown and several significant cavities for me. Outstanding craftsmanship and virtually pain free.
N
4 months ago
I have some feeling done and 1 tooth extraction. Dr Eric Castenson does very good job. I was so nervous about it but He does very good job, he didn’t hurt me at all. And the nurse she was very nice and patient with me. Thumbs up.
P
5 months ago
Professionalism
I had my teeth cleaned tonight by Charlotte! She did an amazing job! I literally smiled all the way home! Everyone at this office is friendly, always smiling, kind, thoughtful, helpful, caring & knowledgeable ! I wouldn't go anywhere else! If you are looking for a new dentist/hygienist give them a call, you'll be happy you did! : )