Amity Street Dental

Dentist

148 Amity St.

Amherst, MA 01002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amitystreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Excellent care and atmosphere
Dr. Ivancev has recently completed a root canal, crown and several significant cavities for me. Outstanding craftsmanship and virtually pain free.
N
2 weeks ago
I have some feeling done and 1 tooth extraction. Dr Eric Castenson does very good job. I was so nervous about it but He does very good job, he didn’t hurt me at all. And the nurse she was very nice and patient with me. Thumbs up.
P
4 weeks ago
Professionalism
I had my teeth cleaned tonight by Charlotte! She did an amazing job! I literally smiled all the way home! Everyone at this office is friendly, always smiling, kind, thoughtful, helpful, caring & knowledgeable ! I wouldn't go anywhere else! If you are looking for a new dentist/hygienist give them a call, you'll be happy you did! : )
M
1 month ago
Dr. Victor Ivancev-Inexperience
I am greatly dissatisfied with Dr. Ivancev. He placed a crown on my tooth. He then advised me to have a root canal stating I had an infection in the tooth that he had just placed a crown. The root canal did not solve the problem. Now I have to complete an implant procedure in order to replace my original tooth. He took no responsibility. This lack of knowledge and inexperience has cost me close to $8000. In the very least, he should be contributing to the cost of my tooth replacement.
M
1 month ago
Dr Hunt Best dentist ever!
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Friendly, professional, compassionate.
J
3 months ago
High quality High price practice
The Amity group was started by Dr. Hunt, who is an amazing, confident innovative professional dental technician. He insists on that professionalism from everyone in the group, and I mean everybody, from office staff and hygienists as well as other dentists. The Amity group is a modern, high tech dental practice with the most up to date equipment. It is also one of the most expensive practice in the valley. Each dentist has a distinct way of practice, so you can probably find one you are more comfortable with then another over time, but as stated all are competent doctors.
J
3 months ago
Professional high quality personal service.
Can’t say enough positive things about the staff at Amity Street Dental. The doctors, dental assistants, dental hygienists and office staff are all first class and make what could be a anxious visit easy.
E
3 months ago
I am very with the my procedure
B
3 months ago
You take care of me
I and my family (five people) have been recipients of Dr. Hunt's services for many years. We have consistently received the best of care. Two experiences today: First, John Mellencamp had a song in the very early 80s titled "Hurts So Good." Charlotte cleaned my teeth today. I always try to schedule Charlotte because she is so thorough. At the same time, any time she cleans my teeth, it hurts so good. (This, by the way, is a complement.) Secondly, I needed an estimate about some dental work. After the cleaning today, I spotted Suzanne, and I knew that all I had to do was ask her. She is always on target when it comes to providing the information I need, like how much will be out-of-pocket and how much will be covered by insurance.