Amity Street Dental

Dentist

148 Amity St.

Amherst, MA 01002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amitystreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly folks
Very detailed information- Dr Hunt was wonderful- he talks really fast so couldn’t keep up much, but that could also been due to my head cold 🤧 will be visiting the office many more times in the near future. Very much like what I experienced on my “meet n greet” appointment. ☺️
J
3 weeks ago
Superior service
Very thorough exam. Excellent quality
C
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had. I recommend Amity St Dental without reservation.
S
1 month ago
Amazing service
I was not previously a patient of Amity Street Dental, but I am a student at UMass Amherst and my filling broke during class. The dentist, fully booked was able to squeeze me in even staying a little pass closing to make sure I was all set. Great service, would recommend to anyone.
D
1 month ago
My filling cracked, was very painful! Called the office, was seen less than two hours later, had a temporary crown in two hours later! Amazing care; impeccable and detailed work throughout entire experience, caring and confident staff, doctor was caring and completely on his game! Thank you, thank you!!
F
2 months ago
Great friendly staff and always on time Thumbs up
V
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient for over 20 years and have never had an interface or treatment less than top notch. From the hinge it’s to more complicated dental work I have always left fully satisfied. When issues are more urgent they have always taken diligent care. Thank you!
V
4 months ago
Excels in excellence
If you want a dental practice that puts clients above all else, this is the right practice for you. It’s why I’ve stayed for 30 years
T
4 months ago
Today, I had a cavity filled and another tooth resealed by Dr. Castenson and Assistant. Both were great, friendly, professional and had sense of humor. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Superb in every way. Nothing more needs to be said!