Amity Street Dental

Dentist

148 Amity St.

Amherst, MA 01002

Open Today By Appointment

amitystreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality High price practice
The Amity group was started by Dr. Hunt, who is an amazing, confident innovative professional dental technician. He insists on that professionalism from everyone in the group, and I mean everybody, from office staff and hygienists as well as other dentists. The Amity group is a modern, high tech dental practice with the most up to date equipment. It is also one of the most expensive practice in the valley. Each dentist has a distinct way of practice, so you can probably find one you are more comfortable with then another over time, but as stated all are competent doctors.
J
1 month ago
Professional high quality personal service.
Can’t say enough positive things about the staff at Amity Street Dental. The doctors, dental assistants, dental hygienists and office staff are all first class and make what could be a anxious visit easy.
E
1 month ago
I am very with the my procedure
B
1 month ago
You take care of me
I and my family (five people) have been recipients of Dr. Hunt's services for many years. We have consistently received the best of care. Two experiences today: First, John Mellencamp had a song in the very early 80s titled "Hurts So Good." Charlotte cleaned my teeth today. I always try to schedule Charlotte because she is so thorough. At the same time, any time she cleans my teeth, it hurts so good. (This, by the way, is a complement.) Secondly, I needed an estimate about some dental work. After the cleaning today, I spotted Suzanne, and I knew that all I had to do was ask her. She is always on target when it comes to providing the information I need, like how much will be out-of-pocket and how much will be covered by insurance.
T
1 month ago
Superb quality services, very professional, very up to date, informative, honest, friendly, good sense of humor.
A
2 months ago
I have been a patient at this dental practice for 30+ years. The staff is skilled and professional. I am particularly impressed with the frequent technological updates.
S
2 months ago
High quality, compassionate care
Excellent cleaning, great education, personally attentive -- couldn't have asked for more.
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit after being away from the dentist for awhile. The front desk staff doctor and hygienist(s) were all friendly, extremely professional and efficient. Thanks much.
K
2 months ago
High quality professional service
As always, a very pleasant experience and thorough cleaning with Mimi. Thank you!!
K
2 months ago
I went in for a consultation to hear all my options concerning restoration of part of an old permanent bridge and a tooth with an infection. I was very pleased with the explanations and have decided to go ahead with what is necessary. Dr. Hunt was very through. I have been going to Amity Dental for over 35 years!