Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

500 E. Godfrey Ave.

Suite B

Philadelphia, PA 19120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amjaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very polite and explain the condition in a friendly way
M
3 weeks ago
Very worm welcoming and very professional
S
2 months ago
The office staff are polite and very professional. We receive exceptional dental care here and are very pleased. I trust my dentist to be as gentle as possible and take good care of our teeth.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service!!
P
3 months ago
High quality service
For being the first time it was great. Very professional and the most that i liked that explained very good.
B
3 months ago
Always receive excellent high quality service and professional treatment. Staff are pleasant and professional. Very clean environment!!
C
4 months ago
My experience at this office is always excellent.
F
6 months ago
Service was great, I'll see you in 6 months.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you, we look forward to it!
R
6 months ago
Surprised Professionalism
The dentist and office staff are superbly professional, efficient and friendly. The hygienist and dentist explain all procedures to the patient. During my last spot there was a long wait. Dr Amjad explained the wait and apologized. The only downside was the waiting room was extremely cold but the service was excellent.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
We are so pleased you felt that way and do apologize for the wait you experienced. Unfortunately we do have emergencies that arise and do try our best to see all of our patients in a timely manner. Duly noted about the waiting room and please let us know if you are uncomfortable on your next visit and we will try to rectify the situation as best as we can.
A
8 months ago
Great
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you!