Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

500 E. Godfrey Ave.

Suite B

Philadelphia, PA 19120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amjaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Great practice of dentistry. Very professional as well as caring team. Very satisfied with care.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your feedback. We strive to please all of our patients and treat everyone like family because they really are family! As always, if there is anything we can do to make your visit even better be sure to let us know!
D
1 month ago
Always professional & friendly, ...the new office renovations are awsome!!
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you! We, too, are thrilled with the improvements and look forward to providing you with an even better standard of care.
D
5 months ago
Professional Dentistry
Above my expectations.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you! We are so happy to hear that and, as always, please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us.
J
7 months ago
Excellent job
All the way very satisfied with the treatment received would recommend this to family and friends
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words! We love our patients and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
J
12 months ago
Professional, quality service with a smile
Always friendly and welcoming. They get you in and out quickly.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you!
L
1 year ago
Excellent
I love this doc!!!!!! He can pull all my teeth lol but overall the service and front desk person is super !
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
Very good dentist and staff. Always very friendly, welcoming and professional. Glad I chose them for my dental care.
A
2 years ago
dependable and professional dental service
I was really impressed with the following: environment was extremely clean and bright didn't have to wait to get service the office staff were friendly and professional provided great service and reasonable price honest and attentive to my needs
I
2 years ago
Today
I didn't visit any Dr. From 2013 so I just got Dr. Amjad card from one of my friends because I had a tooth pain The Dr and all team was great and every thing going smoothly I was scared first but when he started I felt that he's professional he's never heart me and he explained to me before and after he started Thanks
A
2 years ago
I usually only write reviews when something is either really great or really awful. Can't tell you how comforting it is to find good competent service after going through multiple dentists in the past 3 years. Saw Sana for a cleaning and then Dr. Amjad for a checkup. They are extremely professional and Dr. Amjad takes the time to sit you down and explain every step before going to town. The office itself is nice and clean and it was busy when I was there, which i usually take as a good sign, but my wait wasn't too long at all. A lot of people are in this profession to probably just make a living but Dr. Amjad seems like the kind of person who genuinely enjoys what he does and has a keen interest. That is what you want in a doctor.