Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

500 E. Godfrey Ave.

Suite B

Philadelphia, PA 19120

Open Today By Appointment

amjaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent job
All the way very satisfied with the treatment received would recommend this to family and friends
J
5 months ago
Professional, quality service with a smile
Always friendly and welcoming. They get you in and out quickly.
L
6 months ago
Excellent
I love this doc!!!!!! He can pull all my teeth lol but overall the service and front desk person is super !
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
Very good dentist and staff. Always very friendly, welcoming and professional. Glad I chose them for my dental care.
A
11 months ago
dependable and professional dental service
I was really impressed with the following: environment was extremely clean and bright didn't have to wait to get service the office staff were friendly and professional provided great service and reasonable price honest and attentive to my needs
I
1 year ago
Today
I didn't visit any Dr. From 2013 so I just got Dr. Amjad card from one of my friends because I had a tooth pain The Dr and all team was great and every thing going smoothly I was scared first but when he started I felt that he's professional he's never heart me and he explained to me before and after he started Thanks
A
1 year ago
I usually only write reviews when something is either really great or really awful. Can't tell you how comforting it is to find good competent service after going through multiple dentists in the past 3 years. Saw Sana for a cleaning and then Dr. Amjad for a checkup. They are extremely professional and Dr. Amjad takes the time to sit you down and explain every step before going to town. The office itself is nice and clean and it was busy when I was there, which i usually take as a good sign, but my wait wasn't too long at all. A lot of people are in this profession to probably just make a living but Dr. Amjad seems like the kind of person who genuinely enjoys what he does and has a keen interest. That is what you want in a doctor.
A
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and caring staff
Professional, caring and friendly medical and office staff. Always over deliver on their promise. Excellent facilities at both the locations. Dr. Hammad takes personal interest every patient's dental care needs.
M
1 year ago
Professional and personalized care
M
1 year ago
Professional and personalized care