Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

500 E. Godfrey Ave.

Suite B

Philadelphia, PA 19120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amjaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
Very good dentist and staff. Always very friendly, welcoming and professional. Glad I chose them for my dental care.
A
5 months ago
dependable and professional dental service
I was really impressed with the following: environment was extremely clean and bright didn't have to wait to get service the office staff were friendly and professional provided great service and reasonable price honest and attentive to my needs
I
8 months ago
Today
I didn't visit any Dr. From 2013 so I just got Dr. Amjad card from one of my friends because I had a tooth pain The Dr and all team was great and every thing going smoothly I was scared first but when he started I felt that he's professional he's never heart me and he explained to me before and after he started Thanks
A
9 months ago
I usually only write reviews when something is either really great or really awful. Can't tell you how comforting it is to find good competent service after going through multiple dentists in the past 3 years. Saw Sana for a cleaning and then Dr. Amjad for a checkup. They are extremely professional and Dr. Amjad takes the time to sit you down and explain every step before going to town. The office itself is nice and clean and it was busy when I was there, which i usually take as a good sign, but my wait wasn't too long at all. A lot of people are in this profession to probably just make a living but Dr. Amjad seems like the kind of person who genuinely enjoys what he does and has a keen interest. That is what you want in a doctor.
A
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring staff
Professional, caring and friendly medical and office staff. Always over deliver on their promise. Excellent facilities at both the locations. Dr. Hammad takes personal interest every patient's dental care needs.
M
9 months ago
Professional and personalized care
M
9 months ago
Professional and personalized care
A
9 months ago
Attentive and top-quality dentists
I have received dental care at Amjad Dental Associates for over a decade and it has been without a doubt the best dental experience I have ever received. Like many others, I do not like visiting the dentist, but I found the doctors at Amjad Dental to be attentive to my concerns, gentle in their care (very important!) and never interested in doing unnecessary procedures. They also seem committed to improve their services and the patient experience. Everyone is really friendly and I've never had trouble seeing the dentist even in an emergency. Highly recommend.
H
9 months ago
High quality dental care
The dental care I've received at Amjad Dental Associates is top notch. The doctors are very professional and do a great job. The staff are always kind, courteous, and responsive as well. Highly recommended!
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you for your lovely comments and we look forward to the pleasure of serving you again soon!
C
1 year ago
I have been with Amjad for over 10 years. The people that work there are great. They went above and beyond to make me comfortable when doing a painful procedure. They always have hours around my work schedule.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your feedback. We strive to please all of our patients and treat everyone like family because they really are family! As always, if there is anything we can do to make your visit even better be sure to let us know!