Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

500 E. Godfrey Ave.

Suite B

Philadelphia, PA 19120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amjaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The whole staff made me felt very comfortable and I was also educated how to take care of my teeth and gums
N
3 months ago
Great practice of dentistry. Very professional as well as caring team. Very satisfied with care.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your feedback. We strive to please all of our patients and treat everyone like family because they really are family! As always, if there is anything we can do to make your visit even better be sure to let us know!
D
3 months ago
Always professional & friendly, ...the new office renovations are awsome!!
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you! We, too, are thrilled with the improvements and look forward to providing you with an even better standard of care.
D
7 months ago
Professional Dentistry
Above my expectations.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you! We are so happy to hear that and, as always, please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us.
J
9 months ago
Excellent job
All the way very satisfied with the treatment received would recommend this to family and friends
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words! We love our patients and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
J
1 year ago
Professional, quality service with a smile
Always friendly and welcoming. They get you in and out quickly.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you!
L
1 year ago
Excellent
I love this doc!!!!!! He can pull all my teeth lol but overall the service and front desk person is super !
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
Very good dentist and staff. Always very friendly, welcoming and professional. Glad I chose them for my dental care.
A
2 years ago
dependable and professional dental service
I was really impressed with the following: environment was extremely clean and bright didn't have to wait to get service the office staff were friendly and professional provided great service and reasonable price honest and attentive to my needs