Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

500 E. Godfrey Ave.

Suite B

Philadelphia, PA 19120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amjaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Service was great, I'll see you in 6 months.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you, we look forward to it!
R
2 months ago
Surprised Professionalism
The dentist and office staff are superbly professional, efficient and friendly. The hygienist and dentist explain all procedures to the patient. During my last spot there was a long wait. Dr Amjad explained the wait and apologized. The only downside was the waiting room was extremely cold but the service was excellent.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
We are so pleased you felt that way and do apologize for the wait you experienced. Unfortunately we do have emergencies that arise and do try our best to see all of our patients in a timely manner. Duly noted about the waiting room and please let us know if you are uncomfortable on your next visit and we will try to rectify the situation as best as we can.
A
4 months ago
Great
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you!
L
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The whole staff made me felt very comfortable and I was also educated how to take care of my teeth and gums
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
We are so glad you felt welcome and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for your kind words!
N
7 months ago
Great practice of dentistry. Very professional as well as caring team. Very satisfied with care.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you so much for your feedback. We strive to please all of our patients and treat everyone like family because they really are family! As always, if there is anything we can do to make your visit even better be sure to let us know!
D
7 months ago
Always professional & friendly, ...the new office renovations are awsome!!
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you! We, too, are thrilled with the improvements and look forward to providing you with an even better standard of care.
D
11 months ago
Professional Dentistry
Above my expectations.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you! We are so happy to hear that and, as always, please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us.
J
1 year ago
Excellent job
All the way very satisfied with the treatment received would recommend this to family and friends
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words! We love our patients and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
J
1 year ago
Professional, quality service with a smile
Always friendly and welcoming. They get you in and out quickly.
Response from Amjad Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Excellent
I love this doc!!!!!! He can pull all my teeth lol but overall the service and front desk person is super !