Amore' Day Spa

Spa

4 Hudson Valley Professional Plaza

Suite 3

Newburgh, NY 12550

Closed Today Closed

newburghnyspas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Perfection!
Highly recommended! I've been Kristine's client for many years and can say without any hesitation you will not be disappointed. Amore may be smaller than some day spas, however don't let the intimate size fool you - it is an escape that is lovely, warm, welcoming and relaxing. The professionalism, service and cleanliness are beyond compare. Just book an appointment . . . and pamper yourself!
A
10 months ago
High Quality
Amazing experience at this spa! Will definitely be returning! I love their monthly specials! I can’t wait to return to do a couples massage!
C
10 months ago
Amazing!!!
NOTHING is lacking at Amore!!! Always an amazingly relaxing and perfect day.
A
11 months ago
Amazing Spa
I highly recommend this spa. What a great experience ! Very nice and professional and worth every minute! I'll be back ! Thanks Amore day spa ! You truely know how to make your clients relaxed and happy!
L
2 years ago
Amore Day Spa
My daughter and I had a awesome massage and facial at this amazing spa! Jason is great, and Kristine's facials are so relaxing. Definitely worth the visit!
F
2 years ago
Love everything about Amore' !!!!!!!!
Best Spa in the Hudson Valley ! Staff are very professional! Can't wait to go back for more services!
A
2 years ago
So Relaxing
Not a very big place but very cozy and warming. I came in for a special they were running for the body wraps. It was sooo nice and my body felt great! I already booked my next appointment and cant wait to go back.What a great time and experience
L
3 years ago
Exceptional Service!
I am a repeat client at Amore' due to the exceptional service I receive EVERY time i go there. Staff is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Place is beautiful and clean! Such a welcoming environment. I am never dissapointed and feel amazing every time I leave there!
N
3 years ago
Amazing Service
I have been going to Amore Day Spa for quite awhile and have to say that the service is amazing. I have received massages from Jason, which as a chronic pain sufferer has been integral to my healing. My facials from Kristine are also incredible. From the moment I arrive, I am completely relaxed. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. Kristine does not just attend to the face but also the hands, feet neck and back. It is truly luxurious. There, I don't feel like just another customer going through a revolving door, but a client. My skin looks amazing. I purchase all my gift certificates from Amore Day Spa, so my friends and family can experience the best in the Hudson Valley.
J
3 years ago
A Gem of a Spa
The owners and staff are warm, inviting, and very professional. They offer high quality spa services at fantastic prices! All of their staff are highly trained. I see Joanna and she is literally the best waxer and facialist I've ever had. Highly recommend Amore Spa. You will not be disappointed.