Amore' Day Spa

Spa

4 Hudson Valley Professional Plaza

Suite 3

Newburgh, NY 12550

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

newburghnyspas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Love everything about Amore' !!!!!!!!
Best Spa in the Hudson Valley ! Staff are very professional! Can't wait to go back for more services!
A
5 months ago
So Relaxing
Not a very big place but very cozy and warming. I came in for a special they were running for the body wraps. It was sooo nice and my body felt great! I already booked my next appointment and cant wait to go back.What a great time and experience
L
10 months ago
Exceptional Service!
I am a repeat client at Amore' due to the exceptional service I receive EVERY time i go there. Staff is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Place is beautiful and clean! Such a welcoming environment. I am never dissapointed and feel amazing every time I leave there!
N
10 months ago
Amazing Service
I have been going to Amore Day Spa for quite awhile and have to say that the service is amazing. I have received massages from Jason, which as a chronic pain sufferer has been integral to my healing. My facials from Kristine are also incredible. From the moment I arrive, I am completely relaxed. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. Kristine does not just attend to the face but also the hands, feet neck and back. It is truly luxurious. There, I don't feel like just another customer going through a revolving door, but a client. My skin looks amazing. I purchase all my gift certificates from Amore Day Spa, so my friends and family can experience the best in the Hudson Valley.
J
10 months ago
A Gem of a Spa
The owners and staff are warm, inviting, and very professional. They offer high quality spa services at fantastic prices! All of their staff are highly trained. I see Joanna and she is literally the best waxer and facialist I've ever had. Highly recommend Amore Spa. You will not be disappointed.
T
10 months ago
Great Service
The place isnt big but the service is exceptional.I go there once a month for a massage because I have lower back issues because of my job.I was referred here from a friend a couple months ago and have been coming back ever since.
J
10 months ago
Stellar atmosphere and service
I have been a client at Amore since they opened. I have been so satisfied that I've recommended almost everyone I know to try them out! I have never had a bad visit. It is such a welcoming environment, and everyone goes above and beyond to make sure you enjoy your visit. They are so accommodating with my crazy schedule and have even gone as far to help me plan a surprise spa day for my husband. I have been to numerous spa nights there and a good time was had by all. I honestly can't say enough good things about this establishment! Try them out and you'll be a lifelong client just like me!!
R
11 months ago
Massage and facial
As soon as you walk in you are always greeted with a smile and by name. Then your asked if you would like a glass of water or a cup of tea and then again after your treatment. I get a monthly massage from Jason. He does a great job! I would recommend him to anyone. Christine gives a great facial. I'm looking forward to getting both next week.
M
1 year ago
Best Spa Ever!
Best Spa Ever! The facials and massages are amazing! The staff is fabulous. Everyone needs to try one of their amazing services! They are very affordable too! :) :)
L
1 year ago
Amazing Spa Experience!
My experience at Amore was amazing in every way! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted in a warm and friendly manner and made to feel right at home. The ambiance is true spa, from the lighting to the music and the scents. My massage with Jason was great! He was very knowledgeable and effective in relieving the effects of stress on my body. My facial with Johanna was world class! Her technique and professionalism were excellent. I look forward to my next visit for the Detox Package. I am so glad I finally made time to take care of myself, for a change, and for choosing Amore Spa.