Amore' Day Spa

Spa

4 Hudson Valley Professional Plaza

Suite 3

Newburgh, NY 12550

Closed Today Closed

newburghnyspas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
High Quality
Amazing experience at this spa! Will definitely be returning! I love their monthly specials! I can’t wait to return to do a couples massage!
C
4 months ago
Amazing!!!
NOTHING is lacking at Amore!!! Always an amazingly relaxing and perfect day.
A
5 months ago
Amazing Spa
I highly recommend this spa. What a great experience ! Very nice and professional and worth every minute! I'll be back ! Thanks Amore day spa ! You truely know how to make your clients relaxed and happy!
L
1 year ago
Amore Day Spa
My daughter and I had a awesome massage and facial at this amazing spa! Jason is great, and Kristine's facials are so relaxing. Definitely worth the visit!
F
1 year ago
Love everything about Amore' !!!!!!!!
Best Spa in the Hudson Valley ! Staff are very professional! Can't wait to go back for more services!
A
2 years ago
So Relaxing
Not a very big place but very cozy and warming. I came in for a special they were running for the body wraps. It was sooo nice and my body felt great! I already booked my next appointment and cant wait to go back.What a great time and experience
L
2 years ago
Exceptional Service!
I am a repeat client at Amore' due to the exceptional service I receive EVERY time i go there. Staff is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Place is beautiful and clean! Such a welcoming environment. I am never dissapointed and feel amazing every time I leave there!
N
2 years ago
Amazing Service
I have been going to Amore Day Spa for quite awhile and have to say that the service is amazing. I have received massages from Jason, which as a chronic pain sufferer has been integral to my healing. My facials from Kristine are also incredible. From the moment I arrive, I am completely relaxed. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. Kristine does not just attend to the face but also the hands, feet neck and back. It is truly luxurious. There, I don't feel like just another customer going through a revolving door, but a client. My skin looks amazing. I purchase all my gift certificates from Amore Day Spa, so my friends and family can experience the best in the Hudson Valley.
J
2 years ago
A Gem of a Spa
The owners and staff are warm, inviting, and very professional. They offer high quality spa services at fantastic prices! All of their staff are highly trained. I see Joanna and she is literally the best waxer and facialist I've ever had. Highly recommend Amore Spa. You will not be disappointed.
T
2 years ago
Great Service
The place isnt big but the service is exceptional.I go there once a month for a massage because I have lower back issues because of my job.I was referred here from a friend a couple months ago and have been coming back ever since.