Amos Dental

Dentist

150 W. Beau Street

Suite 308

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amosdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
1 month ago
Nice office, Very Professional Staff
The staff were all very nice to me. Answered all my questions. I don't like dentists. But I did like them.
V
2 months ago
Great staff and great service. I definitely recommend to others.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
Wonderful staff very honest and knowledgeable!!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional, caring and up-to-the-minute capabilities
I've been going to Dr. Bill since my son was a toddler, and my son is 30 now. Couldn't ask for a better office staff and efficiency model, nor a doctor who is more up-to-the-minute on the latest tools and techniques to make the visits as easy and painless as possible. They make you feel like family!
S
4 months ago
Great Staff
I have been coming to Dr Bill for many years now and have never been disappointed. The staff is so kind and personable . I have recommended 4 of my family members to Dr Bill and they are all so pleased with the service they have received.
J
4 months ago
Crown prep
If this can be an enjoyable experience, they made it so. I've been going for years and will be going back!
G
4 months ago
Great new dentist!
We started coming here when our other dentist retired. The staff is down to earth and welcoming. Scheduling is always easy and quite flexible. Dr. Amos was recommended through word of mouth and our family was happy we chose this practice.
C
5 months ago
Excellent
Excellent service. It felt as though I was being treated by Family!
S
5 months ago
Always a good experience. The whole staff is kind and caring. So glad to have found them. They got me back on track
S
5 months ago
Always a positive experience! We love the entire staff and service. Best change we made!!