Amos Dental

Dentist

150 W. Beau Street

Suite 308

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amosdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very smart Doctor and Attentive Staff
Dr. Amos was extremely thorough with his examination and recommendations. The staff is extremely caring and nice. I'd recommend this group to anyone.
W
4 months ago
Good service and staff
I like the front desktop becky. She is awesome and always been wonderful. I feel comfortable when I go there .and my teeths are nice clean:)
S
4 months ago
Children
I took both of my kids here 6 and 4, and they were so great at making them feel comfortable and not scared!
S
5 months ago
It was smooth!
S
5 months ago
It was smooth!
Q
7 months ago
Nice office, Very Professional Staff
The staff were all very nice to me. Answered all my questions. I don't like dentists. But I did like them.
V
8 months ago
Great staff and great service. I definitely recommend to others.
D
9 months ago
Great Service
Wonderful staff very honest and knowledgeable!!
D
9 months ago
Friendly and professional, caring and up-to-the-minute capabilities
I've been going to Dr. Bill since my son was a toddler, and my son is 30 now. Couldn't ask for a better office staff and efficiency model, nor a doctor who is more up-to-the-minute on the latest tools and techniques to make the visits as easy and painless as possible. They make you feel like family!
S
10 months ago
Great Staff
I have been coming to Dr Bill for many years now and have never been disappointed. The staff is so kind and personable . I have recommended 4 of my family members to Dr Bill and they are all so pleased with the service they have received.