AMPRO Inspections

Property Inspector

100 Fillmore St

Denver, CO 80206

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Very professional from the get go
AmPro did both the Radon Testing and Home Inspection of my new home. There was a little mishap in the beginning, but the owner handled the situation accordingly. Very professional from the get go. Thank you for helping us with our needs!!!
I
12 months ago
It was very easy to schedule an appointment
It was very easy to schedule an appointment. Drew was very professional and made sure I understood what was going to take place. My test results were bsck sooner than expected.
A
12 months ago
great knowledge regarding everything related to house
Amazing service !!. Brodie has great knowledge regarding everything related to house. They did detailed inspection, I got my report within an hour of inspection !
R
12 months ago
On time, very thorough, very professional, courteous
On time, very thorough, very professional, courteous, and a full report with photos delivered that afternoon! I would definitely recommend Brodie and Drew to anyone in Colorado Springs who wants the best.
B
12 months ago
very thourough, and took time to answer any questions
Drew and Brodie did an excellent job! They were able to do an inspection on short notice, were very thourough, and took time to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend them!
F
12 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable company
Very friendly and knowledgeable company - really enjoyed the professionalism and thorough inspection they performed.
B
12 months ago
They're kind and professional
The team at American Professional Home Inspection is the best!! They were able to schedule me the day after I called. They were thorough with their inspection and walked me through all their notes. Their prices are the best in town. They're kind and professional and I'll definitely be using them in the future!
J
12 months ago
They are very thorough and their reports are precise and easy to read
AmPro Home Inspections are fantastic! They are very thorough and their reports are precise and easy to read. They offer a variety of services at a great value.
R
12 months ago
They are very thorough, professional and patient
Drew and Brodie consistently go beyond the expectations of my clients. They are very thorough, professional and patient in explaining each step of the inspection, the impact of deficiencies as well as highlight the pros of the property under inspection. I appreciate their approach and look forward to a mutually beneficial relationship for my clients.
R
12 months ago
knowledgeable, patient, and courteous
Drew and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and courteous. They went beyond expectations to facilitate a novice buyer like me.