Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1130 Riverfront Center

Amsterdam, NY 12010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amsterdampediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent Service And Always Friendly
I Absolutely Love Bringing My Kids To Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone Is So Friendly And Excellent With My Kids, And Makes It enjoyable For Them And they Actually Love Going To The Dentist.
S
5 days ago
Very informative and accommodating
We were unfortunately late to our appt, but they got us in and were still thorough and kind. Dr Bhatti was very informative and made sure we were on the same page. Only thing I’d say would be for them to have more toys to keep the kiddos happy in the waiting room. Otherwise fantastic!
L
6 days ago
Great service, they made it easy for my child on his first visit.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Taking my son to this dentist office has been nothing but amazing! Everyone is so helpful and friendly! They have tv’s in the rooms to keep my sons eyes busy when they are working on his mouth! Thank you for being so friendly!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Another great experience with the staff they were amazing with my daughter she was terrified when we got there by the end of the visit she was so calm and feeling good. Thank you again
L
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly!
Everyone that was there today was super friendly! My son is still talking about going to the dentist to get his teeth cleaned!! Thank you for treating my son so amazing!!! Having the tv’s with Netflix & asking your child what they want to watch is the greatest!!! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
High quality, friendly people
Love bringing my kids here. Everyone is so nice and understanding when it comes to our busy schedule. I love the way they make it comfortable for the kids.
L
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is great and friendly and get u in and out. First time there and very impressed and my boys were very comfortable. Very clean environment.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Office!
The staff is always so nice to my kids, the technician even sang a song to my 1year old when he was being difficult to brush his teeth and cleaning. They're very patient with the kids and with appointments. I love that I get reminders and notifications and the service is very professional. I love that I chose this office even though I live outside of amsterdam.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is extremely nice and professional. My son was comfortable and felt no pain while getting work done.