Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1130 Riverfront Center

Amsterdam, NY 12010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amsterdampediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional
Really good service
C
6 days ago
Wonderful staff that are truly great with kids
They took their time to make sure my daughter was comfortable and not scared. A great place for your child if you are concerned they might be scared of the dentist
J
1 week ago
I am beyond impressed with this practice. Their professionalism and care with my special needs child is unbelievable! Every person we encounter is nicer than the last! The practice is also neat, clean, and child-friendly.
G
1 week ago
Great experience
My son is 21 months old and they did a great job with his first dentist appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful just wonderful my daughter loves going to the dentist.
N
2 weeks ago
Exelente!
Exelente staff y servicio!!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff ❤️
My daughter had a great first visit with this office. They were all caring, patient, understanding, informative, and professional... I am so very happy with the way they were with my daughter and her worried mommy... thank you all so very much for all that you do and I’m so glad we made our appointment with your office!
O
4 weeks ago
My son is autistic and they were wonderful made him very comfortable!!! He will definitely be back again I highly recommend them to anyone with a child with special needs!!!! The stafff is amazing and very friendly 💕
J
1 month ago
Rude doctor
The women in the office are fantastic.. but I will never return after meeting that doctor , he is by far the rudest man I have ever met. Even my kids were shocked on how Condescending he spoke.
P
1 month ago
Very nice people
I was very scared and cried a lot but the workers there and the dentist was very nice and patient with me.