Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1130 Riverfront Center

Amsterdam, NY 12010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amsterdampediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
17 hours ago
Great Customer Service
This is our second visit with Amsterdam pediatric dentistry, we love coming. It’s a bright fun office, the front desk staff greets you with a smile, the hygienist are great not to mention Dr. Bhatti himself, he’s wonderful and takes his time with you. We look forward to our visit in November.
H
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and patient
Truly kind and professional with both my self but more importantly with my daughter. I would recommend this dentist to anyone I have unquestionably felt in good hands from the start. We appreciate all the office staff and Dentist did to help My daughter and make us feel comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
This was my sons first visit to the dentist and he is not fond of doctors. Everyone was so wonderful! We were greeted with smiles! My son was a little nervous when getting his X-rays but the tech was so patient with him! The hygienist and doctor far exceeded anything we could as for!
A
2 months ago
Very good with children and very friendly
Very well professional with my austic soon was in and out within 10mins of his visit
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My child is impatient with everything, including the dentist..this was her first trip to the dentist and she was t afraid and did really good..she was getting impatient and the hygienist saw I was losing the battle with my daughter lol and stopped working in what she was doing to come keep my daughter occupied! I thought this was a good first experience for my daughter!
C
2 months ago
They have some very rude staff.Dr.Bahatti himself is great
I have never felt comfortable bringing my kids in.They all act very short and a bit on the snobby side.My son has some medically diagnosed behavior issues that they're well aware of and they would get very snappy and short with him if he didn't sit still while we were waiting.They got angry with him because he was scared to get xrays and told him they didn't have time to waste they had other patients waiting.They discharged my daughter when I had to cancel an appointment due to a medical emergency (I was in the hospital with a bad infection). They cancelled several appointments on me after I had taken days off of work to go but that was no big deal.All they cared about was that their staff had to stand around because my daughter couldn't make it.I cancelled 1 time before due to weather and they said they were closing anyway.They can't compare to Smile Lodge at all.
J
2 months ago
My kids love going there.they are so friendly.and what I think is cool they put the kids names on the wall if they are cavity free
K
2 months ago
Very Polite And Clean
First Time Taking My Son And It Was Great Highly Recommend
E
2 months ago
Amazing as always
we absolutely love coming to this office! It is very clean, friendly, and everybody is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend them and do recommend them to anybody!
W
2 months ago
Very amazing office