Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1130 Riverfront Center

Amsterdam, NY 12010

Open Today By Appointment

amsterdampediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Friendly people there the service was fast would recommend this dentist it was my daughter shayla first visit to this dentist and she loved it
L
2 weeks ago
Always quick and thorough
My granddaughter always has a pleasant experience there. The staff is friendly and professional. The waiting room and the exam rooms are spotless.
A
2 weeks ago
Never had a bad experience there. Great atmosphere and staff and Dr. Bhatti is very friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
We love this Dentist
A
5 months ago
The best pediatric dentist around
It's been 6 months since my daughter was last seen, she went today 2/6/20 and did amazing, we're so proud of her!!! And she was proud to be on the wall of Fame for no cavities,The staff and Dr Bhatti are truly amazing, she knew they were going "to take a look" and polish her teeth,she has so much trust in them, her appointment went perfect, she's happy to have her new green toothbrush, I wouldn't trade this dentist for any other. As always thanks so much Dr Bhatti and his staff for making such a perfect smile 🦷🦷🦷🦷🦷 and thank you for making us feel good as parents, see you in August 2020
E
6 months ago
Fantastic setting
This pediatric dental office is pristine and very hygienic. The dental nurse Alyssa Was absolutely fantastic with my two-year-old. Dr. Bhatti was very informative and gentle with my children.
M
6 months ago
I love this dentist and so do my kids😁we always have a great experience when go there and recommend to all moms and dads!!!
K
6 months ago
Nicholas Love His Dentist And Everyone Did An Awesome Job With Him!! 💖
J
6 months ago
Excellent
It was a great experience and Alex is excited to go back. She told everyone that you "tickled her teeth" and she got to watch TV.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Went in for a check up for my autistic daughter and staff were very kind to my daughter and very understanding. Thank you. This dentist and staff provided us with treatment that we never got in any other dentist. This is a keeper :)