Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1130 Riverfront Center

Amsterdam, NY 12010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amsterdampediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
I love this place everyone is so nice...they made my kids feel good.....i give them a 5 🌟
G
3 days ago
Had my teeth sealed and lady's and doctors are amazing
D
4 days ago
Love the employees, everyone is amazing!
Response from Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!! :)
N
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly workers!
I have been coming to the Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry with my son since they opened and he had his first teeth. My stepson has also been switched over to them too because they are so amazing! Great with the children and parents/guardians, as well! Couldn't ask for a better pediatric dentistry!
Response from Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry
We LOVE these kind of reviews - and your little guy! :) Thank you for taking the time to write one Nikolette!
S
4 days ago
Excellent
They are great with special needs kids and very friendly.i recommend any kids should go there.they are great
Response from Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback! We pride ourselves on giving all children a positive experience in our office regardless of their abilities and needs. We love to see the smiles!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality
The best place to go since my child has autism and they know how to handle it unlike any other place. I love this place
Response from Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback! We pride ourselves on giving all children a positive experience in our office!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I could not ask for a better dental office for my children. We just recently switched to Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry and I am very impressed. The staff is so polite understanding and friendly. The Dr is absolutely wonderful and I have no complaints. He is professional understanding and very caring with his patients.
Response from Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to post a review!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone was so nice and made my children feel comfortable. We had Miss Liz and my children loved her. They are excited to come back! :)
Response from Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback. We get excited to see them come back as well! :)
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff!
We were very impressed with everyone at the office. The only drawback is the location is not the best, but the office is clean and bright.
Response from Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your honest feedback! We appreciate it.
R
4 weeks ago
The staff and Dr were all super amazing