Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1130 Riverfront Center

Amsterdam, NY 12010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amsterdampediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great environment fot kids!!
The setup and coordination between doctor, staff, and patients is awesome. Things vo fast and smooth. Midsare in a natural relaxed setting.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
My little one had to get a filling and the dentist and staff were so wonderful and kind and made the whole experience seem like a breeze. They really eased my nerves about the process and my daughter wasn’t scared at all!
J
3 weeks ago
Today my visit was great the person are very nice i like the service she give to my daugher she take time with my daughter very nice everyone always happy but today i like the person i can understand better is my language thank u
E
4 weeks ago
Horrible place
They wanted to give my three year old hospitalized surgery under anesthesia without doing X-rays (their two machines were down). Waited an hour over appointment time. Tool tray was not cleaned prior to my son sitting in examination try. Total hack job dentist. Avoid!!
M
4 weeks ago
Frightening experience
My appointment ran well over an hour late. I should have walked out. The dentist opened his tool draw which had not been cleaned of the last patients used tools. Then he poked around my three year olds mouth and told me he needs three root canals, several teeth fixed and several caps. Thousands of dollars worth of work, putting him under anesthesia in a hospital where parents must leave the room. All this invasive work without doing a radiograph. The nurse told me the batteries in both machines were acting up and I could come next week if it makes me more comfortable to see his X-rays. They told me they were running late because of emergencies. Then later another nurse tells me they are down staff. Total sh@t show. It scares me to think of how many parents they pressured into putting their kids under for expensive hospitalized surgery without using equipment to evaluate. Go to smile lodge. They don’t do root canals. Parents never leave the room.
N
1 month ago
They are very good with the children i love them
K
2 months ago
Awesome! Kid friendly
This is by far the best place to take children! Kid friendly! tvs above the kids as they get their dental cleaning! doesn’t get any better than that! Staff are all around friendly that’s a huge plus! Happy kids so it was a success :-) Look forward to going back!
E
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
This is our second visit with Amsterdam pediatric dentistry, we love coming. It’s a bright fun office, the front desk staff greets you with a smile, the hygienist are great not to mention Dr. Bhatti himself, he’s wonderful and takes his time with you. We look forward to our visit in November.
H
2 months ago
Very thorough and patient
Truly kind and professional with both my self but more importantly with my daughter. I would recommend this dentist to anyone I have unquestionably felt in good hands from the start. We appreciate all the office staff and Dentist did to help My daughter and make us feel comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
This was my sons first visit to the dentist and he is not fond of doctors. Everyone was so wonderful! We were greeted with smiles! My son was a little nervous when getting his X-rays but the tech was so patient with him! The hygienist and doctor far exceeded anything we could as for!