Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1130 Riverfront Center

Amsterdam, NY 12010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amsterdampediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
High quality, friendly people
Love bringing my kids here. Everyone is so nice and understanding when it comes to our busy schedule. I love the way they make it comfortable for the kids.
L
3 days ago
Great experience
Everyone is great and friendly and get u in and out. First time there and very impressed and my boys were very comfortable. Very clean environment.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Office!
The staff is always so nice to my kids, the technician even sang a song to my 1year old when he was being difficult to brush his teeth and cleaning. They're very patient with the kids and with appointments. I love that I get reminders and notifications and the service is very professional. I love that I chose this office even though I live outside of amsterdam.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is extremely nice and professional. My son was comfortable and felt no pain while getting work done.
C
2 months ago
Loved this place
The team at Amsterdam pediatric dentistry are by far the best. My daughter has gone to other dentist offices and this place was way better she had fun loved the staff and was comfy the whole time. The staff goes over every detail with you and shows you exactly what they are talking about.. I 100% recommend this office
E
2 months ago
My child and I are impressed and pleased
My daughter had to have an extraction and was afraid. The dental assistant was efficient, professional and caring. She talked to my daughter throughout the procedure. I was allowed to remain with her the entire time. The dentist was professional and gentle, doing the necessary work quickly. Overall a very positive experience.
J
2 months ago
Great environment fot kids!!
The setup and coordination between doctor, staff, and patients is awesome. Things vo fast and smooth. Midsare in a natural relaxed setting.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
My little one had to get a filling and the dentist and staff were so wonderful and kind and made the whole experience seem like a breeze. They really eased my nerves about the process and my daughter wasn’t scared at all!
J
3 months ago
Today my visit was great the person are very nice i like the service she give to my daugher she take time with my daughter very nice everyone always happy but today i like the person i can understand better is my language thank u
E
3 months ago
Horrible place
They wanted to give my three year old hospitalized surgery under anesthesia without doing X-rays (their two machines were down). Waited an hour over appointment time. Tool tray was not cleaned prior to my son sitting in examination try. Total hack job dentist. Avoid!!