Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1130 Riverfront Center

Amsterdam, NY 12010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amsterdampediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excelente trabajo y trato
Me encanta sus servicios desde el personal hasta su trabajo
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing
The whole office is fantastic from the staff to the dentist. The area is clean and we'll kept. Grateful at the end of each appointment .You will not leave confused or unsure of what just happened during ur child's visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely Friendly Service
This was my sons first experience at the dentist and it was for sure a great visit. The staff is just wonderful, they made him feel very comfortable. Their office is very clean and I love how my son got to watch tv while getting his teeth cleaned.
R
3 weeks ago
Muy Profecional, agradables!
Todo el equipo de la oficina fueron muy agradables y nos amigables nos sentimos muy cómodos!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
My daughter loved it! They are so nice a clean there
E
4 weeks ago
You feel right at home
Yesterday was our first visit at the Office, what a great experience we had. From the front desk staff to the denist. You feel right at home! Glad we made the switch!
Response from Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Erika! :-)
S
1 month ago
First dentist visit
Amazing staff!!!! My 3 1/2 year old is extremely shy and they were so patient explaining everything to make him feel more comfortable. Made my fears and anxiousness about taking him to the dentist disappear. Will recommend to friends.
Response from Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Sara! That makes us so happy to hear. It's our goal to make the little ones feel as comfortable as possible and as any parent knows, usually if you're kid is happy, you're happy. Can't wait to see the little guy again at his next appointment!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful
My son loved it! They were so great and told him what they were doing the whole time ! I loved that he was so happy when we left!
Response from Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Amanda! We loved having him here and look forward to future visits! :-)
T
1 month ago
AMAZING Dr. and Team:)
The office is bright and welcoming for the youngest of patients. It is impeccably clean and service is prompt and friendly. Everyone wears smiles to brighten each child's day. You can hear giggles come from the procedure room from the youngest of patients. They have state of the art equipment and customer service that is hard to find. What a gem of an office. I would not hesitate to travel long distance for treatment you receive here. Look no further you found the right Doctor.
T
1 month ago
AMAZING Dr. and Team:)
The office is bright and welcoming for the youngest of patients. It is impeccably clean and service is prompt and friendly. Everyone wears smiles to brighten each child's day. You can hear giggles come from the procedure room from the youngest of patients. They have state of the art equipment and customer service that is hard to find. What a gem of an office. I would not hesitate to travel long distance for treatment you receive here. Look no further you found the right Doctor.
Response from Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Tracy (and Bianca)! We truly appreciate it!!!