Amsterdam Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1130 Riverfront Center

Amsterdam, NY 12010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amsterdampediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
The best pediatric dentist around
It's been 6 months since my daughter was last seen, she went today 2/6/20 and did amazing, we're so proud of her!!! And she was proud to be on the wall of Fame for no cavities,The staff and Dr Bhatti are truly amazing, she knew they were going "to take a look" and polish her teeth,she has so much trust in them, her appointment went perfect, she's happy to have her new green toothbrush, I wouldn't trade this dentist for any other. As always thanks so much Dr Bhatti and his staff for making such a perfect smile 🦷🦷🦷🦷🦷 and thank you for making us feel good as parents, see you in August 2020
E
3 months ago
Fantastic setting
This pediatric dental office is pristine and very hygienic. The dental nurse Alyssa Was absolutely fantastic with my two-year-old. Dr. Bhatti was very informative and gentle with my children.
M
3 months ago
I love this dentist and so do my kids😁we always have a great experience when go there and recommend to all moms and dads!!!
K
3 months ago
Nicholas Love His Dentist And Everyone Did An Awesome Job With Him!! 💖
J
3 months ago
Excellent
It was a great experience and Alex is excited to go back. She told everyone that you "tickled her teeth" and she got to watch TV.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Went in for a check up for my autistic daughter and staff were very kind to my daughter and very understanding. Thank you. This dentist and staff provided us with treatment that we never got in any other dentist. This is a keeper :)
H
4 months ago
Excellent staff and Dentist
They are always so warm and understanding. The girls enjoy going aside from my littlest (she is struggling with anyone other than mom and dad at this age) it is always a pleasant experience I would certainly recommend the dentist to anyone who has little ones!
L
4 months ago
Professional and patient
My granddaughter has been here twice. The level of patience that the whole team has is amazing, they put the littlest of kids at ease!!! Wonderful!!!
A
5 months ago
Very friendly and patient
The Hygienist was very friendly and patient with my son who was not happy about his first dental visit. She tried to calm him down the best she could and that was noticed and very much appreciated. The denitst was also super friendly and everyone there tried to make the experience a good one for him. We were in and out very quickly and will be back for future visits.
S
5 months ago
Was very pleased