AMT Mold Testing & Indoor Air Quality Consulting

Property Inspector

Huntingdon Valley, PA

Open Today 24 Hours

huntingdonvalleymoldinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional & thorough
Marc conducted a thorough whole-house inspection, promptly provided our lab results, answered all questions and wrote a comprehensive remediation plan to address the mold issues he found. I would highly recommend him!
B
2 months ago
Great Team - Highly recomennded
AMT was great. We had a pretty significant plumbing leak in our house. Marc got out to us quickly and performed our pre-remediation test. He did a through job and kept me, my insurance company and the remediation team informed along the way. Following the remediation process Marc got back out to us quickly and again conducted a through post - remediation inspection. On our post inspection he found some areas that had been missed, and followed up with everyone to ensure that we were safe and that all of the mold was properly removed. I highly recommend Marc and the AMT Team
M
2 months ago
Great, comprehensive service
Marc with AMT was very informative and helpful as he did a comprehensive review of my whole property. Very happy with the service and hands on effort he put into it. Highly recommend!
E
6 months ago
AMT mold consulting was contacted due to possible mold issues in my unit. Marc, a certified indoor environmentalist promptly came out the following day to conduct the examination/sampling to determine the presence of mold. He checked the entire unit for water damage, visual mold growth, moisture in the walls, as well as musty odors. State of the art moisture meter was used to check the walls and air flow meter to trap mold spores present in the air. He answered all my questions in great detail in a friendly personable manner. Following the visit I received the lab report as well as a nine page written report providing detailed description of the tests that were conducted, analyses and recommendations on how to take care of problems. My experiences with AMT can only be described as very positive. I would highly recommend this company to anyone with mold concerns in their house.
B
7 months ago
Mold Inspection
Thank you so much for your quick response to come to my home Your fast response and knowledge was appreciated! I will certainly recommend your services to anyone in need. Thank you again.
G
9 months ago
Outstanding
Marc was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding all our mold issues. He testing all areas he felt needed to be tested and did not try and over test unneeded areas. This is the 2nd time we have used Marc. Both times tests were completed in a timely manner. This last time my husband had a Dr. appt and needed tests results email to us for appt. He got right back to us and saved us a tremendous amount of time and frustration. We would highly recommend Marc. My husband is a research analyst and researched Marc prior to our using him. Very responsible, polite, and professional. Highly recommend. Gail
V
10 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Thorough
Marc was personable and explained everything in detail. He took his time and was very thorough as was his report. I highly recommend Marc for both his professionalism and knowledge.
C
11 months ago
Recommend
Marc was very thorough and explained everything in detail! Had final air results within two days. Highly recommend
C
11 months ago
Great service
Marc is a true professional in the field. Very Knowledgeable! I appreciated all the time he spent discussing different options available and explaining solutions. I would definitely recommend and I would use AMT again!
T
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Work
In May 2019, Marc came to our home to do a Mold Inspection. He was on time, very professional and extremely thorough. He explained what he was doing in each section of his inspection. He asked if we had questions and he answered them in such a way that we were able to understand the scope of what we were facing. He was very upbeat and actually helped us to relax with some tension-breaking humor. We are aware of the challenges we face in getting the issues resolved by we definitely have a better understanding of the problem at hand because Marc took the time to break it down for us. We are grateful for all his input and would highly recommend him to anyone in our position!!! Thank you Marc!!!! Shockley / Watson Family