AMT Mold Testing & Indoor Air Quality Consulting

Property Inspector

Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Open Today 24 Hours

huntingdonvalleymoldinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Reliable, knowledgeable and great customer service
I've worked with Marc twice now and have had a pleasant experience both times. He's prompt and does what he says going to do. Marc is very knowledgeable and provides great customer service - he's very easy to work with. I highly recommend.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough
Marc did the air quality and mold inspection for a 70+ year old home we are in the process of purchasing. From the first time I contacted him on the phone, he took the time to find out why we wanted this particular inspection, (past water damage in basement)... explained the process, and made himself available on a very short timeline. (I called Weds; he was there Friday). He walked us through his findings during the inspection, answered all of our questions thoroughly and clearly, and delineated necessary remediations in his expertly written report. The turn around time was very fast (2 days). It wasn't a cheap inspection, but we've been around long enough to know that you get what you pay for. He went into extremely tight spaces to get the photos and samples he's need to write the best report he could for our needs. Would definitely recommend his services.
A
2 months ago
Marc was very professional and very knowledgable. I had report in 3 days.
J
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable service with great communication
Used AMT for a real estate client of mine. Marc was knowledgeable, prompt, responsive and professional. He responded to our needs quickly and efficiently and kept us informed during every step of the process. First class service! Highly recommend AMT and will utilize his services again.
J
3 months ago
Professional & Responsive
My experience with Mark and ATM was very positive. Mark was responsive and reliable. Will certainly do business with him in the future.
G
3 months ago
Efficient and professional
Marc provided a mold evaluation and air testing for our upcoming home purchase. We we extremely satisfied with his service. He was very quick to respond to inquiries and did an excellent job with the inspection and report. We would undoubtedly recommend his services to others.
M
5 months ago
Excellent and Professional Inspection with In depth report. Would use again.
T
5 months ago
Excellent Response and Service
I very much appreciate the timely and professional service provided by Marc. He explained every step of the process thoroughly, and made himself available to explain the results and recommendations. I highly recommend AMT for mold testing and diagnosis.
A
6 months ago
We were thoroughly impressed by the friendly and professional way your consultant Marc handled the inspection for mold at our house. He inspected and took samples of mold and the air in our basement areas as well of the air quality of master bedroom. An outside inspection was done as well. We definitely would recommend your company and Marc for any other such problems that may arise again . He also recommended what work needed to be done in order to alleviate the problem
R
6 months ago
Very knowledgable, responsive and easy to work with.
The biggest compliment I can give Marc is I truly felt he was looking out for me and my family's best interest. He wasn't just 'doing his job'. He wanted to make sure our issue was fully diagnosed and properly taken care of. He took the time to explain in detail what he needed to do and then how to remediate the issue. Also, very easy to get a hold of. Every time I called he answered his phone...never got voicemail.