AMT Mold Testing & Indoor Air Quality Consulting

Property Inspector

Open Today 24 Hours

huntingdonvalleymoldinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Fast, Professional and Thorough
After removing some wallpaper in my office, a significant amount of black mold was uncovered. I contacted Marc asking if he had time to come in to inspect it and within two days he was in the office pulling air samples, swabs, and checking air conditioners and air ducts. He was very thorough and knowledgable and communicated the issues at hand effectively. After the reports came back we were lucky to discover the mold was not at a level that was harmful but we followed Marc's advice and had all the wallpaper and mold removed over a weekend. Everyone is very relieved that the issue has been settled.
J
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Marc Leftwich is extremely knowledgeable, reliable, professional and practical. He diagnosed the problems before receiving test results, and was able to explain his technical findings in a manner for a lay person can understand.
J
2 years ago
Reliable, knowledgeable and great customer service
I've worked with Marc twice now and have had a pleasant experience both times. He's prompt and does what he says going to do. Marc is very knowledgeable and provides great customer service - he's very easy to work with. I highly recommend.
E
2 years ago
Excellent, prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough
Marc did the air quality and mold inspection for a 70+ year old home we are in the process of purchasing. From the first time I contacted him on the phone, he took the time to find out why we wanted this particular inspection, (past water damage in basement)... explained the process, and made himself available on a very short timeline. (I called Weds; he was there Friday). He walked us through his findings during the inspection, answered all of our questions thoroughly and clearly, and delineated necessary remediations in his expertly written report. The turn around time was very fast (2 days). It wasn't a cheap inspection, but we've been around long enough to know that you get what you pay for. He went into extremely tight spaces to get the photos and samples he's need to write the best report he could for our needs. Would definitely recommend his services.
A
2 years ago
Marc was very professional and very knowledgable. I had report in 3 days.
J
2 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable service with great communication
Used AMT for a real estate client of mine. Marc was knowledgeable, prompt, responsive and professional. He responded to our needs quickly and efficiently and kept us informed during every step of the process. First class service! Highly recommend AMT and will utilize his services again.
J
2 years ago
Professional & Responsive
My experience with Mark and ATM was very positive. Mark was responsive and reliable. Will certainly do business with him in the future.
G
2 years ago
Efficient and professional
Marc provided a mold evaluation and air testing for our upcoming home purchase. We we extremely satisfied with his service. He was very quick to respond to inquiries and did an excellent job with the inspection and report. We would undoubtedly recommend his services to others.
M
2 years ago
Excellent and Professional Inspection with In depth report. Would use again.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Response and Service
I very much appreciate the timely and professional service provided by Marc. He explained every step of the process thoroughly, and made himself available to explain the results and recommendations. I highly recommend AMT for mold testing and diagnosis.