AMT Mold Testing & Indoor Air Quality Consulting

Property Inspector

Huntingdon Valley, PA

Open Today 24 Hours

huntingdonvalleymoldinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Professional & Responsive
My experience with Mark and ATM was very positive. Mark was responsive and reliable. Will certainly do business with him in the future.
G
3 years ago
Efficient and professional
Marc provided a mold evaluation and air testing for our upcoming home purchase. We we extremely satisfied with his service. He was very quick to respond to inquiries and did an excellent job with the inspection and report. We would undoubtedly recommend his services to others.
M
3 years ago
Excellent and Professional Inspection with In depth report. Would use again.
T
3 years ago
Excellent Response and Service
I very much appreciate the timely and professional service provided by Marc. He explained every step of the process thoroughly, and made himself available to explain the results and recommendations. I highly recommend AMT for mold testing and diagnosis.
A
3 years ago
We were thoroughly impressed by the friendly and professional way your consultant Marc handled the inspection for mold at our house. He inspected and took samples of mold and the air in our basement areas as well of the air quality of master bedroom. An outside inspection was done as well. We definitely would recommend your company and Marc for any other such problems that may arise again . He also recommended what work needed to be done in order to alleviate the problem
R
3 years ago
Very knowledgable, responsive and easy to work with.
The biggest compliment I can give Marc is I truly felt he was looking out for me and my family's best interest. He wasn't just 'doing his job'. He wanted to make sure our issue was fully diagnosed and properly taken care of. He took the time to explain in detail what he needed to do and then how to remediate the issue. Also, very easy to get a hold of. Every time I called he answered his phone...never got voicemail.
C
3 years ago
Professional and thorough
Marc came on time, explained the process and expectations, and was available for follow up questions. Very knowledgeable.
C
3 years ago
Professional, thorough and courteous service
We contacted AMT to conduct air quality testing because of a possible allergy issue with a family member. Marc arrived on time, conducted a thorough inspection of the house (including attic and basement), and took air samples from several areas of the house as well as from outside of the house. Lab results as well as a detailed analysis and explanation were emailed to us promptly. Marc was friendly and courteous, and we were very pleased with his expertise and professionalism. In fact, I have recommended AMT to my allergist for other patients.
L
3 years ago
Knowledgeable and Informative - Highly recommend!
In addition to completing the mold testing, Marc was knowledgeable, informative and provided clear, easy to understand explanations about the testing process, air quality measures and why both are important. We had little knowledge of mold and its potential impact on the air quality and safety in our home. Marc provided thorough explanations to all of our questions which enabled us to understand the air quality report we received from AMT, necessary next steps for mold remediation and what was necessary to improve the air quality in our home. He was also very patient in working with us as we worked with our insurance company. Email and phone communications were also very professional.
S
3 years ago
Marc was most helpful in explaining the mold testing and the results along with suggesting possible ways to help prevent future mold problems in this 150 year old house. He was professional and thorough in his explanations. We appreciated his work and would highly recommend him.