AMT Mold Testing & Indoor Air Quality Consulting

Property Inspector

Open Today 24 Hours

huntingdonvalleymoldinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Marc Leftwich was a pleasure to work with. He was able to come out to run a mold inspection for us on very short notice, and we were impressed with his willingness to work with us to get quick results! During the inspection, Marc was very thorough, detail-oriented, and explained everything he was doing as he went, so that we could understand the process. Highly recommend Marc and AMT!
C
3 years ago
Very Professional
Working with Marc was very easy and I found him to be very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I would recommend him in the future. Chris Rath Remax Sunvest
L
3 years ago
Excellent service, polite and extremely thorough
I would highly recommend AMT to anyone in need of this service. I was very impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail. I received trusted results...and felt I was in very good hands with AMT. I would only use AMT if ever in need of this service again.
L
3 years ago
I needed a home I had under contract inspected for mold quickly. Marc was responsive to my first call, gave me an education about mold and mold testing over the phone and we made an appointment for the inspection. During the inspection, Marc pointed out problems, explained what was serious and what needed to be addressed, but was not serious and then he rushed the lab analysis of samples because of my deadlines. I got back an informative report that was useful in further negotiations on the property. Marc was also available by phone to discuss the report and again to calm my fears and help me understand how to remedy the problems with mold and moisture. Marc was responsive, knowledgeable, thorough, professional and friendly. I would use him again myself and recommend him to anyone who needs mold testing.
E
3 years ago
Polite, Professional, & Thorough
We are a non-profit housing developer and we used AMT to conduct a mold inspection of a single family home we may purchase and renovate. AMT performed a top-notch inspection. They did not rush the inspection by any means, but were very thorough in searching and testing all corners of the home for mold. Throughout the inspection, AMT was personable, polite, and professional. AMT provided a very detailed report at the conclusion of their inspection. I would highly recommend choosing their services; they are great company that performs high quality work for a fair price.
D
3 years ago
Very Capable Service
Marc was as promised: knowledgeable, caring, thorough and objective. Would hire him again any time.
J
3 years ago
Helpful and Understanding
In the middle of buying a home, we were told to have a Mold expert look at a potential problem. AMT met a short deadline, produced a thorough report and explained what it all meant. All at a reasonable price, and ahead of schedule. They understood we want the house, and were helpful in deciding what work had to be done. Very happy.
S
3 years ago
Very professional and knowledgeable!
If you want your air quality tested, Marc is your guy. He was professional from beginning to end. He is extremely knowledgeable on a variety of issues that may arise throughout the home. He was very maticulate in surveying and observing the entire home, inside and out.
M
3 years ago
Helped with my home buying decision
I called Marc because I had read his reviews and I needed a property I was looking at checked during the inspection period. I was particularly concerned with a musty oder in the basement that I wanted to make sure wasn't a big issue as I have allergies. Marc came in, did air quality testing and walked me through the house to point out problem areas. It was a pleasure to deal with Marc. He was prompt, professional, and provided results that I was using that helped put my mind a bit more at ease. I would highly recommend.
D
3 years ago
MVP of the home inspection
As a real estate agent, and owner of multiple properties, I highly recommend Marc to anyone considering a home purchase. He is the first person I call for inspections. My home inspector finds the information imperative as well for doing his own inspection. Never start a project without completing this very important step. Marc does not simply open test jars, he searches out moisture, water intrusion points, plumbing leaks, anything that could potentially be a problem now or in the future. If water is your homes greatest enemy, Marc is your homes super hero! Big thank you to Marc for his outstanding work with my next big project!!! He saved me tons on the front end of the transaction and made sure my kids stayed healthy and safe during our new home adventure.