Amy C Parker DDS

Dentist

16800 W 12 Mile Rd

Suite 101

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramyparker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
everyone
Excellent friendly staff always nice and friendly. I have been coming to Dr. Parker for about over 10 years and my two daughters loves their visits.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Y
1 month ago
Everyone
The service was professional and quick.
K
1 month ago
I HAVE 4 CHILDREN 24,18,8 & 5 ALL A PATIENT OF DR PARKER & STAFF WITH THE YOUNGEST 2 BEING PATIENTS TIL THIS DAY🤗🤗🤗🤗
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My child always enjoy the visit.
S
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist In Michigan
I have been using this dentist for 18yrs my son started when he got his first 2 teeth. I love Dr. Parker professionalizism & the staff. My son is a 19 yr old freshman in college & still comes to get his teeth clean. I also have a 9 yr that loves this place. I would highly recommend Dr. Parker.
K
2 months ago
Perfessional
I have been taking my kids to this dentist for 6 years and they have always been professional and good to my children. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
L
2 months ago
Excellent friendly staff! Everyone was highly professional and attentive. I would recommend Dr Parkers practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
K
3 months ago
My family loves the staff and office. We have been going for 17 years and every visit every one is nice and professional. I highly recommend all my friends and family😍
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, excellence service
My daughter has been going to Dr. Parker since the age of 2. She is currently 18. I would recommend her to anyone with children. She's nice, she & staff are professional and thorough. Great location, clean office, caring dentist.