Amy C Parker DDS

Dentist

16800 W 12 Mile Rd

Suite 101

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramyparker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Quality and Professional
All staff are professional and provide exceptional service.They thoroughly answers questions and understand each patient is different
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love this office and all of their staff. They have treated my children so well since they have started doing there.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Welcoming Office
As a child I was always apprehensive about going to the Dentist fearing the worst. After becoming a parent it was a no brainer to bring my child to Dr. Parker for dentist care. After all, she has provided care for two generations in our family. Dr. Parker and her staff are always welcoming, the waiting area is very kid friendly and the service impeccable. Dr. Parker always takes time to talk to the child and parent to give kudos for good oral care and make us aware of any potential problems- we always leave on a positive note.
I
2 months ago
Great personal staff
Dr Parker staff are great. Very friendly and personable. Kids been going since they were toddlers.
J
2 months ago
Staff was very polite and friendly they mad my 6yr old son very comfortable.
S
3 months ago
It’s a joy going every time!
L
3 months ago
Best dental service ever.
I have been taking my granddaughter to Dr. Parker for years, the staff is very caring and helpful. They take pride in there work, you couldn't go to a better dentist anywhere. I would highly recommend them to ever one and I do to all my friends and family, If you want your child to have the best dentist any take the to Dr. Parker you will be glad you did. so would I recommend them yes.
T
3 months ago
Professionalism, Kindness and Excellent Service!!!
My son has been seeing Dr. Parker for MANY years and her service, kindness and knowledge are by far the absolute BEST as well as her incredible staff. They've ALWAYS welcomed us with smiles and professionalism. We feel like family when we go there because they genuinely care about, not only your teeth, but you as a person and that's what sets them apart from the rest. My son and I relocated to Ohio 2 years, but we come back to Michigan for his dental appointments because Dr. Amy Parker and her staff are the BEST and we love them!
R
3 months ago
The older lady who answered the phone was a bitch and not helpful 😡before I could set up an appointment had to go off on her ass🤷🏾‍♀️😡next dentist office😊
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent services!!!