Amy C Parker DDS

Dentist

16800 W 12 Mile Rd

Suite 101

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramyparker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
High Quality Service
My child is very afraid of dentist however Dr. Parker and her staff makes him feel comfortable and every time he leaves he has a smile on his face. I wouldn't trust any other Doctor's office with my child's teeth.
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
After asking friends on Facebook for a pediatric dentist, I received an abundance of responses recommending Dr. Parker. Decided to take my daughter and boy was I blown away. Everyone was extremely nice, and professional. She made my daughter feel really comfortable. I brought my daughter back to have a cleaning and other work done on her teeth. Surprisenly, my child did great. Dr. Parker is awesome!
A
1 month ago
High quality of service, professional environment and very friendly staff. Although my child has been going here since he was about 3yrs old, he is still not very fond of the dentist but they work with him & ease his fears at his own pace. The hygenist that he worked with was pheonomenal in helping him to ease any fears by explaining to him every phase of the service & having him play a role in it.
P
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
My daughter has been going to Doctor Parker since she was three years old and now she is a sophomore in college and still continues to go. The environment is very pleasant and has a very calming atmosphere as soon as you walk in. My daughter also appreciates the extended family she has gained from going there for the last thirteen years.
R
1 month ago
My kids have been coming since adolescent and are out of there teens and continues to see Dr Parker. Very professional, does a great job, excellent service and courteous staff.
K
1 month ago
My 4 year is smiling from ear to ear
My 4 year is smiling from ear to ear!! No fear of going to the dentist here...great job Dr. Parker!
D
1 month ago
Great dentist and atmosphere for kids
I was referred to Dr Parker because my 3 yr old damaged one of his nerves that made his tooth turn gray. He didn't let his other dentist even get close to him for X-rays or a cleaning. The first time he went to Dr Parker he liked them and they got him to open his mouth on the first try. He hates doctors everywhere else but feels very comfortable with Dr. Parker's office and her staff. They are very pleasant and great with kids.
T
1 month ago
My kids love going to Dr. Parker. She is wonderful, caring, and understanding. I am so glad we found such a great dentist and her staff is wonderful also.
A
1 month ago
Dental visit
Always professional. Nothing uptight. Thorough. Very friendly. Caring. Expedient service. Very clean office.
Z
2 months ago
The Best Child Dentistry office ever!!!
I love Dr. Parker and her staff they're completely professional friendly and knowledgeable. My son has been a patient since he was 5 yrs old and he's now 10. I drive 30 mins to this office and wouldn't have any other way.. If your looking for the best dentistry look no futher. Dr. Parker is the best along with the staff that works under her leadership. This will be my son dentist until he's a man. Thank you Dr. Parker and Staff! You guys are the BEST!