Amy C Parker DDS

Dentist

16800 W 12 Mile Rd

Suite 101

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramyparker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
I have been bring my granddaughter to you office scene she started needing checkups, you and your staff have went above and beyond to make are family happy not only do my 9 year old granddaughter come to you my oldest granddaughter have been coming to you office for 17 soon to 18 years. One of my grandsons also come to you, he's been coming for 11 years. You do wonderful work and I tell everyone I know about you, you are the best.
K
1 week ago
Customer Service
My daughters have been going here for years and I just love them. Always professional and kind to the children. I would recommend them anytime!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
I love taking my children to Dr. Amy the staff is always friendly. They are good about letting you know cost of your procedures before your next appointment so no surprises. I appreciate their scheduling and their prompt service I have two children with appointment times at 3 o’clock and 3:30. We left there about 3:55. Highly recommended!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
I love taking my children to Dr. Amy the staff is always friendly. They are good about letting you know cost of your procedures before your next appointment so no surprises. I appreciate their scheduling and their prompt service I have two children with appointment times at 3 o’clock and 3:30. We left there about 3:55. Highly recommended!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
I love taking my children to Dr. Amy the staff is always friendly. They are good about letting you know cost of your procedures before your next appointment so no surprises. I appreciate their scheduling and their prompt service I have two children with appointment times at 3 o’clock and 3:30. We left there about 3:55. Highly recommended!
L
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Parker and her Staff have taken care of my children since they were small and now they are are grown I have one left who still sees her. She is awesome with the kids and when they are called to go in the back without their parents it makes them feel like they are growing up and allows the doctor to do her job. If you need a good pediatric dentist you won’t be disappointed.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Service Every Time!!!
Today, I scheduled an appointment for my two children only to find out that my husband’s dental insurance changed. Instead of suggesting I reschedule, the receptionist was so patient and proactively tried to help. Eventually, I retrieved my insurance IDs and made the appointment on time and the receptionist greeted my kids by name when we arrived!! Each and everyone on staff are warm; compassionate; professional and absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! They immediately connect with all the children. Its visibly apparent that they have passion for what they do!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service all the way around!
T
1 month ago
Amy C Parker is a very friendly and clean atmosphere for children. They are very patient and understanding with my son. I would definitely recommend them to others.
T
1 month ago
Good service