Amy C Parker DDS

Dentist

16800 W 12 Mile Rd

Suite 101

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today By Appointment

dramyparker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professionalism, Kindness and Excellent Service!!!
My son has been seeing Dr. Parker for MANY years and her service, kindness and knowledge are by far the absolute BEST as well as her incredible staff. They've ALWAYS welcomed us with smiles and professionalism. We feel like family when we go there because they genuinely care about, not only your teeth, but you as a person and that's what sets them apart from the rest. My son and I relocated to Ohio 2 years, but we come back to Michigan for his dental appointments because Dr. Amy Parker and her staff are the BEST and we love them!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent services!!!
M
4 months ago
Extraction
Great customer service from (front/back office) the time we walked in until the visit was over. Dr. Parker and (Josh) was very informative and I was able to be in the room. Patient was extremely comfortable....great staff!!
T
4 months ago
Dr. Parker was my dentist when I was younger. Today was my son's first dentist appointment, he is autistic. The hygienist and Dr. Parker were amazing with him! I would highly recommend to anyone in need of a pediatric dentist
T
5 months ago
they really have great service and they are so friendly there
C
5 months ago
Best ever!
T
5 months ago
Me children have been seeing Dr. Parker for the last 5 years. We are more than satisfied with her cheerful personality and quality work!
N
5 months ago
Wonderful always a pleasure everyone so nice and friendly. Been coming for years
E
6 months ago
Caring and Highly Professional
This office is the best. I highly recommend them.
C
6 months ago
We love Dr. Parker
My daughter has been a patient for years and we just love everything from the professionalism to treating you as if you were family. I highly recommend for children and teens.