Amy C Parker DDS

Dentist

16800 W 12 Mile Rd

Suite 101

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramyparker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great practice!
My children have been at this practice for 16 years! The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Parker is great with them. My oldest doesn’t want to leave this pediatric practice.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Amy Parker has been my children’s dentist since they were about 2 yrs old. This was their first and only dentist and her and her staff has done an excellent job with taken care of their teeth. My son’s are now 20 and 13. The staff are very professional and very Friendly and I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
U
2 months ago
Dr. Amy Parker's office staff provides excellent customer service! They are punctual with the appointments and very professional and the environment is Clean and inviting. I love the way Dr. Amy has cared for my children's teeth for almost 20 years. I would definitely recommend their office to others!
U
2 months ago
Dr. Amy Parker's office staff provides excellent customer service! They are punctual with the appointments and very professional and the environment is Clean and inviting. I love the way Dr. Amy has cared for my children's teeth for almost 20 years. I would definitely recommend their office to others!
K
2 months ago
Very Professional,Outstanding Customer service
Ms Parker always answer my questions,she is very Polite i love her staff my children love Me Parker, and her staff i would recommend People to her Business.
N
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
My 24 year old daughter went to Dr. Parker. My 8 year old goes to Dr. Parker and my 1 year old grandson will be going to Dr. Parker. The service is excellent. They are very professional and they are very knowledgeable. I LOVE THEM. If you're not sure what dentist you want your child to go to, try Dr. Amy Parker. You won't be disappointed!
G
3 months ago
Love the service, glad to know they do same day appointment when it’s an emergency. Just outstanding service friendly most importantly professional.
G
4 months ago
Quality and Professional
All staff are professional and provide exceptional service.They thoroughly answers questions and understand each patient is different
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love this office and all of their staff. They have treated my children so well since they have started doing there.
M
5 months ago
Professional and Welcoming Office
As a child I was always apprehensive about going to the Dentist fearing the worst. After becoming a parent it was a no brainer to bring my child to Dr. Parker for dentist care. After all, she has provided care for two generations in our family. Dr. Parker and her staff are always welcoming, the waiting area is very kid friendly and the service impeccable. Dr. Parker always takes time to talk to the child and parent to give kudos for good oral care and make us aware of any potential problems- we always leave on a positive note.