Amy C Parker DDS

Dentist

16800 W 12 Mile Rd

Suite 101

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramyparker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, excellence service
My daughter has been going to Dr. Parker since the age of 2. She is currently 18. I would recommend her to anyone with children. She's nice, she & staff are professional and thorough. Great location, clean office, caring dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Stellar Practice
My son has been a patient at the office since he was a toddler, and he’s 13. Excellent service Dr. Parker is very personable and pleasant. The staff is constant not a swinging door. Love the office highly recommend!!!
A
1 month ago
Very high quality, clean and very welcoming!
I love Amy Parker, she is one of these best kid dentist I have ever met in my life! I will never take my children any where else! She and her staff is the best!
Y
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Just like Family
My two children have been patients for over 10 years and the staffand doctor have ALWAYS been courteous and kind
L
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Parker was recommended to me by my step mom and when I say my child will not get care from anyone else. I love the staff, they are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I love that they are quick as well. No long wait times.
S
2 months ago
Amazing staff friendly professional are there really great with kids my kids love them they had an awesome experience for their first time at the dentist I have a 3 year old and a 2 year old and they usually have a hard time getting their teeth clean any place else but there was no problem when we came here I recommend all my friends and family to come here awesome awesome staff
K
2 months ago
My children have been going here since they were 2 years old and I have yet to be disappointed. My children have received the best care and the staff is very professional and very assuring and I’ve even recommend them to my best friend for her two babies so I can say I am very happy with Dr. Parker and her staff.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
My daughter was seen by Dr. Amy Parker for years and now my granddaughter, would not go anyplace else. Great staff and Doctor. Works well with the kids. Highly Recommend anyone.
H
3 months ago
Very nice. Kids love it.
With the exception of one really long wait, we love it.
M
3 months ago
I brought my children to Dr. Parker years ago. Love the care she gave( some of my children have special needs). Now I am bringing my granddaughter and I’m very please with the care she is receiving. I recommend Dr. Parker to all of my friends.