Amy C Parker DDS

Dentist

16800 W 12 Mile Rd

Suite 101

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramyparker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
21 hours ago
Great Dentist
Love Dr. Parker and the staff is caring and gentle and professional
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and trustworthy
I have really sensitive and shy children. My babies aren’t afraid of being in the back without me and they always come out with smiles and a great story to tell. They do really good work with the children.
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional services.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and qualified staff
I appreciate the extra precautions taken to ensure the safety of myself and my daughter during her visit. The services are always superb, and the staff is always courteous and efficient.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Parker and her staff is always professional and friendly. The office is always clean and they are definitely practicing the recommended guidelines from the CDC for Covid-19 I felt very safe taking my child to her office.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
My son has been a patient since his first 4 teeth & he's 21. My daughter the same & now she's 11. I would recommend to anyone. I love them very professional & caring.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely love this place, couldn’t imagine going somewhere else. They really care about the patients been going here for years nothing but great experiences
D
2 months ago
My daughter has been a patient since age 2. She is always ready and excited to go to her dental appointment. The staff is excellent! Even with the new procedures due to Covid-19 the professional service you receive has not skipped a beat! I recommend Dr. Parker's practice to everyone.
K
5 months ago
Never had a bad experience with this team. She’s been my oldest son’s dentist since his 1st bday and he’s now 22. My youngest son is now a patient and we have received the same professionalism, warmth and kindness each visit. I would definitely recommend to others.
K
5 months ago
Never had a bad experience with this team. She’s been my oldest son’s dentist since his 1st bday and he’s now 22. My youngest son is now a patient and we have received the same professionalism, warmth and kindness each visit. I would definitely recommend to others.