Amy C Parker DDS

Dentist

16800 W 12 Mile Rd

Suite 101

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramyparker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
The girls love the gentle care and concern given to them!! I appreciate the whole office staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist for Children
My daughter has been going to Dr. Parker for years and we are highly satisfied.
S
3 weeks ago
Great job
D
2 months ago
Great With Kids
The staff is very thorough when it comes to the exams, x-rays, and cleanings. Their friendliness is immediately picked up on by the kids which makes the visit much easier.
M
2 months ago
Great
I love taking mine kids here. We have a great experience each time we come in. The staff is friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
I love them
I absolutely love all of them! They are so nice and friendly and cater to your child’s needs!
L
4 months ago
Great!
My family and i have a great experience every time we go in! We are very satisfied with the customer service and overall atmosphere!
V
5 months ago
Thank you all for the years of wonderful service.
T
5 months ago
I love this dentist office. Very professional, clean, friendly, they explaine ti the kids on what they are doing to their teeth. Also they are really fast in and out
M
6 months ago
I have been bring my granddaughter to you office scene she started needing checkups, you and your staff have went above and beyond to make are family happy not only do my 9 year old granddaughter come to you my oldest granddaughter have been coming to you office for 17 soon to 18 years. One of my grandsons also come to you, he's been coming for 11 years. You do wonderful work and I tell everyone I know about you, you are the best.