Dr. Amy Carrico & Dr. Meagan Aull

Dentist

2200 E. Parrish Ave. Bldg #C 201

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. Aull was fantastic! Their new office space is beautiful, my appointment started right on time and the staff was extremely friendly. Could not ask for a better dental experience!
B
5 days ago
Great Service
Dr Carrico is a wonderful dentist. Caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her. A couple of minutes in the chair and you'll know you made the right choice.
S
1 week ago
Dr Aull is a very good and friendly doctor. She really tries her hardest to help you. Thanks everyone at Dr.Aulls office.
J
2 weeks ago
Like the new facility. Great care as always.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Aull did an excellent job! She shows you the X-rays and explains whats wrong in depth, and why it needs to be treated etc! Highly recommend her!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
My family all loves Dr. Carrico and her entire staff and the new building is just lovely! Dr. Carrico has helped me with my anxiety related to dental work immensely!
D
1 month ago
Quality dental care: very little wait before going back, very professional dental work. Highly recommend ! I had appointment today 6/21/17 everything went perfect, great people, friendly professional atmosphere.
N
1 month ago
I was taken back very quickly and they went right to work prepping my tooth for a new crown. Very thoughtful and professional staff. The new office is beautiful.
B
1 month ago
Personable and Compassionate
Dr. Carrico will be our family dentist for life! I would expect all dentists and their staff to be knowledgeable and professional, but this crew takes that to a new level and adds in a ton of compassion. Everyone that I have encountered has been wonderful. I had put-off some major dental care for years and was very nervous and self-conscious. Those feelings were relieved quickly. She and her staff were very caring and never judgmental. I look forward to working with Dr. Carrico and her team for years to come to keep our smiles healthy and happy.
N
2 months ago
Wait time way too long
My appointment was at 3:40 I wasn't called back for almost 35 minutes past my appointment time. I had somewhere else I needed to be at 5:00 but I had to rearrange those plans due to the long wait to be seen.