Amy Coeler DDS

Dentist

456 W D St

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amycoelerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Service was a ok as not much was done today,
Service and staff were great. Enjoy my visits when I do go.
R
1 month ago
Fabi was fabulous, Dr. Coeler amazing, my teeth are clean and I made it to lunch on time.
C
1 month ago
Love Marin and Dr. Coeler
Marin is such a great dental hygienist and Dr. Coeler is the best!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly, organized, and knowledgeable
Always greeted by name with a smile and never have to wait very long. Staff are very kind and patient. Their skills are of the highest level. Gentle but thorough. I have been seeing Dr Coeler for over 15 years and couldn't be happier. I recommend her to anyone looking for high quality dental care.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Coeler always amazes!
I just love the thoughtful ladies and how efficient Dr. Coeler always is. I had both of my front teeth knocked out in a basketball game and Dr. Coeler had me in the chair and my teeth back in place within an hour. Thank you Dr. Coeler and your team :)
H
2 months ago
Greatest Dentist and Hygienist!!
Thank you Dr. Coeler and Fabiola for a wonderful cleaning today! Fabiola is so gentle and professional. My teeth feels awesome!! Also, since I went through all the deep cleaning treatments and medication I no longer bleed and my gums looks great!! I appreciate what you do for us patients!! You two are the best!
C
3 months ago
Great patient care!
By far the most comfortable I have ever been while getting fillings.
J
3 months ago
I love Dr. Coeler and her staff!
I live in Selma and I drive to Lemoore (25 miles or so) to have MY dentist. I will not go to anyone else! Dr. Coeler is on top of her game and stays up on everything! Don't waste your time or money on some of these old dentists that perform old dentistry. I can't say enough about Dr. Coeler and her staff. The whole crew is professional but fun.
J
3 months ago
Great service and love the people!
Marin is great! Love her personality and she always is fun to talk to. Staff is always friendly.
A
4 months ago
Amazing cleaning
Was a little over due for my cleaning and fabi made my teeth nice and clean again! Great patient care :)