Amy Coeler DDS

Dentist

456 W D St

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amycoelerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Thank You
I really appreciate that you fit me in for the recapping of my broken one. Life saver :) Thanks again everything was perfect. I look forward to getting my dental needs on track.
C
2 weeks ago
Fabulous staff, hygienist was professional and provided excellent service and advice. The best dentist office I’ve ever had!!!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My appointment started on time. Services were professional.
J
3 weeks ago
No longer dread it
I dreaded going to dentists after a bad experience else where. Here they do what they need to do just to make sure you're comfortable and pain free! Staff is super friendly and make you feel right at home! I don't even mind going to the dentist now!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional care, family feel.
I have been a patient at Dr Coelers office for some time now as have my children. Besides providing top quality dental care, I love the family atmosphere when you walk into the office. The whole staff is amazing especially Marin who is the best Hygenist I’ve had the pleasure of being seen by.
S
1 month ago
Professional and kind
I wet to my cleaning yesterday. The assistant was very kind and considerate.
M
1 month ago
you are of the highest caliber.
R
2 months ago
High quality service always, and friendly and helpful attitude
Today I had two fillings and a crown. Dr. Coelers work is technically excellent and looks great. All that and virtually painless, even though I am very much a chicken and was just waiting for it to hurt. Dr. Coeler and her staff are always friendly and helpful. I definitely do not look forward to dental appointments, but i do enjoy going to Dr. Coelers office.
S
3 months ago
A fine tuned, professional and friendly office. Great experience.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Coeler had been my dentist for the past 6 years, and it had always been a pleasant experience. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional and they really care about their patients. Scheduling is prompt and service is excellent. My dental hygienist is very thorough. They make sure they educate their patients about maintenance. Too bad I live about 200 miles away now. But I highly recommend Dr. Coeler!