Amy Coeler DDS

Dentist

456 W D St

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amycoelerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
After a dozen years of avoiding the dentist, and a recent diagnosis of another health issue, I found myself back at Dr. Coeler's. Everyone was so nice and friendly, yet professional. We addressed my concerns and came up with a treatment plan. Feels like family!
E
3 weeks ago
A well done Apointment.
They answered all my question's I ask of them, before treatment I ask for more anesthetic because I thought I needed more the Dr. provided more anesthetic and I felt more relaxed to proceed with the treatment they would ask if I was feeling okay during treatment that showed me they were concerned for my comfort during the process.
C
4 weeks ago
Filling
Had a filling done and it was very comfortable, and relatively quick compared to the last dentist I was at. I really enjoy being a patient here! Also there was a device used to vacuum the amalgam particles from a previous filling, before I could accidentally swallow it. I really appreciate the preventative measures as it shows she really cares about patient well being, and health.
E
1 month ago
Vary Professional Kind & Pleasant.
As I entered the office I was automatically greeted with smiles made me feel welcomed more like a family atmosphere feeling that I felt not like so much a business take a number and sit down type of place like other Dental offices I have been to in the past I will recommend your services to all my family & friends for any dental work they may need looking forward to a long-term relationship I will do a follow up on my review with more of my dental work that needs to be done on each procedure.
T
1 month ago
Everyone made me feel comfortable and that took away lots of fear from seeing the dentist. Doc explained the plan and answer all my questions. Danielle and Fabiola were very nice. Thank you guys.
S
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Everytime we go in we are welcome with smiles and open arms. My 5 year old daughter had a cavity filled and was done quickly efficiently and pain free! Very impressed!
J
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and very professional.
I know I joke around with everyone when I'm at the office but I sincerely appreciate Dr. Coeler and her entire staff. Thanks for getting me in on short notice and thanks to those that fixed me!
R
2 months ago
Thank You
I really appreciate that you fit me in for the recapping of my broken one. Life saver :) Thanks again everything was perfect. I look forward to getting my dental needs on track.
C
2 months ago
Fabulous staff, hygienist was professional and provided excellent service and advice. The best dentist office I’ve ever had!!!
R
3 months ago
High quality service
My appointment started on time. Services were professional.