Amy Coeler DDS

Dentist

456 W D St

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amycoelerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Have been coming here for many years. Love that they always ask about my family. My hygienist is very knowledgeable and friendly as well as the staff. Dr. Coeler is awesome.
D
3 months ago
Excellent
After having some very bad dental experiences, itโ€™s very nice to be in an office where the entire office does itโ€™s best to put you at ease and give you the best possible care. Iโ€™m am extremely appreciative of Dr Coeler and her staff
L
3 months ago
Bottom implant
Today was fantastic!!!! You gave me back my lower teeth. I cried happy tears all the way home!! Thank you all๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•
B
3 months ago
Great service
Dr Coeler was so nice and her staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It was a wonderful experience. I will recommend her to everyone. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Was so relaxed during today's visit, I almost fell asleep. Great morning!
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
As always, today's experience was very relaxing and pleasant.
R
4 months ago
High Quality Dental Facility
Quality dental care provided by friendly and professional staff. Dr. Cooler strives for quality dental care as well as her staff.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
After a dozen years of avoiding the dentist, and a recent diagnosis of another health issue, I found myself back at Dr. Coeler's. Everyone was so nice and friendly, yet professional. We addressed my concerns and came up with a treatment plan. Feels like family!
E
4 months ago
A well done Apointment.
They answered all my question's I ask of them, before treatment I ask for more anesthetic because I thought I needed more the Dr. provided more anesthetic and I felt more relaxed to proceed with the treatment they would ask if I was feeling okay during treatment that showed me they were concerned for my comfort during the process.
C
4 months ago
Filling
Had a filling done and it was very comfortable, and relatively quick compared to the last dentist I was at. I really enjoy being a patient here! Also there was a device used to vacuum the amalgam particles from a previous filling, before I could accidentally swallow it. I really appreciate the preventative measures as it shows she really cares about patient well being, and health.