Amy Coeler DDS

Dentist

456 W D St

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today By Appointment

amycoelerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Vary Professional Kind & Pleasant.
As I entered the office I was automatically greeted with smiles made me feel welcomed more like a family atmosphere feeling that I felt not like so much a business take a number and sit down type of place like other Dental offices I have been to in the past I will recommend your services to all my family & friends for any dental work they may need looking forward to a long-term relationship I will do a follow up on my review with more of my dental work that needs to be done on each procedure.
T
2 years ago
Everyone made me feel comfortable and that took away lots of fear from seeing the dentist. Doc explained the plan and answer all my questions. Danielle and Fabiola were very nice. Thank you guys.
S
2 years ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Everytime we go in we are welcome with smiles and open arms. My 5 year old daughter had a cavity filled and was done quickly efficiently and pain free! Very impressed!
J
2 years ago
Everyone is friendly and very professional.
I know I joke around with everyone when I'm at the office but I sincerely appreciate Dr. Coeler and her entire staff. Thanks for getting me in on short notice and thanks to those that fixed me!
R
2 years ago
Thank You
I really appreciate that you fit me in for the recapping of my broken one. Life saver :) Thanks again everything was perfect. I look forward to getting my dental needs on track.
C
2 years ago
Fabulous staff, hygienist was professional and provided excellent service and advice. The best dentist office I’ve ever had!!!
R
2 years ago
High quality service
My appointment started on time. Services were professional.
J
2 years ago
No longer dread it
I dreaded going to dentists after a bad experience else where. Here they do what they need to do just to make sure you're comfortable and pain free! Staff is super friendly and make you feel right at home! I don't even mind going to the dentist now!
M
2 years ago
Professional care, family feel.
I have been a patient at Dr Coelers office for some time now as have my children. Besides providing top quality dental care, I love the family atmosphere when you walk into the office. The whole staff is amazing especially Marin who is the best Hygenist I’ve had the pleasure of being seen by.
S
2 years ago
Professional and kind
I wet to my cleaning yesterday. The assistant was very kind and considerate.