Amy Coeler DDS

Dentist

456 W D St

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amycoelerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
you are of the highest caliber.
R
2 years ago
High quality service always, and friendly and helpful attitude
Today I had two fillings and a crown. Dr. Coelers work is technically excellent and looks great. All that and virtually painless, even though I am very much a chicken and was just waiting for it to hurt. Dr. Coeler and her staff are always friendly and helpful. I definitely do not look forward to dental appointments, but i do enjoy going to Dr. Coelers office.
S
2 years ago
A fine tuned, professional and friendly office. Great experience.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Coeler had been my dentist for the past 6 years, and it had always been a pleasant experience. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional and they really care about their patients. Scheduling is prompt and service is excellent. My dental hygienist is very thorough. They make sure they educate their patients about maintenance. Too bad I live about 200 miles away now. But I highly recommend Dr. Coeler!
R
2 years ago
I really enjoyed my visit. Maria was very considerate. She did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth.
M
2 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Coeler for about 15 years now. She and her staff are always very professional and at the same time they are very friendly. Seems like we must be family by now! They really go the extra mile to make sure I know all of my options concerning dental care. I highly recommend this office.
J
2 years ago
Very professional
Every one is so nice. Dr is great and good work and fast.
J
2 years ago
Always a pleasurable experience.
J
2 years ago
Quality care, caring and friendly staff
We have been so pleased with Dr. Coeler's office. Her staff is very friendly. We feel like part of the family there. They are great with my kids, even the nervous ones! Dr. Coeler is proactive in her care of our teeth and I feel confident that she will do her best to prevent issues rather than reacting when things come up. Her staff is also very respectful of my individual choices about frequency of and timing of preventative treatments and x-rays. We appreciate her office and staff so much!
L
2 years ago
Professionalism and quality service
DDS Amy Coeler and Staff Professionals, Quality Service and Excellent treatment. Best experience I’d ever had ~ will definitely recommend to others