Amy Coeler DDS

Dentist

456 W D St

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amycoelerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
I had an exray and cleaning plus set up an appointment to get a replacement crown. As always, everyone was professional, friendly, and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better staff or care. Thanks.
S
2 years ago
Fantastic Dental Help
Are you looking for a friendly and professional dental office with state of the art techniques? Give Dr. Coeler's office a call. Everyone was very friendly and the impression procedure I needed was done professionally. Dr. Coeler and her staff are always helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable of all things dental. My favorite dentist for the past 20 years.
F
2 years ago
Cleaning
On time, pleasant and complete.
R
2 years ago
Service was a ok as not much was done today,
Service and staff were great. Enjoy my visits when I do go.
R
2 years ago
Fabi was fabulous, Dr. Coeler amazing, my teeth are clean and I made it to lunch on time.
C
2 years ago
Love Marin and Dr. Coeler
Marin is such a great dental hygienist and Dr. Coeler is the best!
C
2 years ago
Very friendly, organized, and knowledgeable
Always greeted by name with a smile and never have to wait very long. Staff are very kind and patient. Their skills are of the highest level. Gentle but thorough. I have been seeing Dr Coeler for over 15 years and couldn't be happier. I recommend her to anyone looking for high quality dental care.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Coeler always amazes!
I just love the thoughtful ladies and how efficient Dr. Coeler always is. I had both of my front teeth knocked out in a basketball game and Dr. Coeler had me in the chair and my teeth back in place within an hour. Thank you Dr. Coeler and your team :)
H
2 years ago
Greatest Dentist and Hygienist!!
Thank you Dr. Coeler and Fabiola for a wonderful cleaning today! Fabiola is so gentle and professional. My teeth feels awesome!! Also, since I went through all the deep cleaning treatments and medication I no longer bleed and my gums looks great!! I appreciate what you do for us patients!! You two are the best!
C
2 years ago
Great patient care!
By far the most comfortable I have ever been while getting fillings.