Amy Coeler DDS

Dentist

456 W D St

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amycoelerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Dr. Coeler always amazes!
I just love the thoughtful ladies and how efficient Dr. Coeler always is. I had both of my front teeth knocked out in a basketball game and Dr. Coeler had me in the chair and my teeth back in place within an hour. Thank you Dr. Coeler and your team :)
H
3 years ago
Greatest Dentist and Hygienist!!
Thank you Dr. Coeler and Fabiola for a wonderful cleaning today! Fabiola is so gentle and professional. My teeth feels awesome!! Also, since I went through all the deep cleaning treatments and medication I no longer bleed and my gums looks great!! I appreciate what you do for us patients!! You two are the best!
C
3 years ago
Great patient care!
By far the most comfortable I have ever been while getting fillings.
J
3 years ago
I love Dr. Coeler and her staff!
I live in Selma and I drive to Lemoore (25 miles or so) to have MY dentist. I will not go to anyone else! Dr. Coeler is on top of her game and stays up on everything! Don't waste your time or money on some of these old dentists that perform old dentistry. I can't say enough about Dr. Coeler and her staff. The whole crew is professional but fun.
J
3 years ago
Great service and love the people!
Marin is great! Love her personality and she always is fun to talk to. Staff is always friendly.
A
3 years ago
Amazing cleaning
Was a little over due for my cleaning and fabi made my teeth nice and clean again! Great patient care :)
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
My son and daughter were ready to move on from their pediatric dentist, they were both so happy I chose to take them to Dr. Coeler. The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I would highly recommend Dr. Coeler.
C
3 years ago
Friendly, professional staff
Always happy to have my dental appointments with Dr. Coeler and her amazing staff. Very professional atmosphere with down-home staff.
J
3 years ago
Top notch care with a most friendly and professional staff. The very best.
T
3 years ago
Always professional love my dentist