Amy Coeler DDS

Dentist

456 W D St

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amycoelerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
I love Dr. Coeler and her staff!
I live in Selma and I drive to Lemoore (25 miles or so) to have MY dentist. I will not go to anyone else! Dr. Coeler is on top of her game and stays up on everything! Don't waste your time or money on some of these old dentists that perform old dentistry. I can't say enough about Dr. Coeler and her staff. The whole crew is professional but fun.
J
3 years ago
Great service and love the people!
Marin is great! Love her personality and she always is fun to talk to. Staff is always friendly.
A
3 years ago
Amazing cleaning
Was a little over due for my cleaning and fabi made my teeth nice and clean again! Great patient care :)
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
My son and daughter were ready to move on from their pediatric dentist, they were both so happy I chose to take them to Dr. Coeler. The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I would highly recommend Dr. Coeler.
C
3 years ago
Friendly, professional staff
Always happy to have my dental appointments with Dr. Coeler and her amazing staff. Very professional atmosphere with down-home staff.
J
3 years ago
Top notch care with a most friendly and professional staff. The very best.
T
3 years ago
Always professional love my dentist
D
3 years ago
Professional and Compassionate Care
I just wanted to thank Dr. coeler and her team for helping me. I know we have a long road but they were so kind and professional. Dr. Coeler and her assistant Denise, are amazing! I have had some terrible experiences in the past but I know now where I am going to go to get my heathy smile back. They have state of the art technology, and Dr. Coeler is very knowledgeable!
D
3 years ago
New technology, professional experience and compassionate dentist and assistant
I just want to thank you for helping me. I know we have a long road but you were so kind and professional. Thank you so much.
J
3 years ago
Best dentist for adults and children
Dr. Coeler is an amazing dentist. She takes care of my whole family and has the friendliest staff around. They make you feel so welcome and cared for. My daughter had a difficult tooth extraction and Dr. Coeler and her staff took great care of her and she had a good experience. I highly recommend Dr. Coeler!