Amy Coeler DDS

Dentist

456 W D St

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amycoelerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
High Quality Serevice
Dr. Coeler and her staff have displayed nothing but the highest level of professionalism and courtesy. Dr. Coeler and her assistants have always provided expert service. Also, the office staff has gone above and beyond to make sure all our appointment, insurance and general question needs are met.
C
3 years ago
Always the best!
M
3 years ago
Extremely courteous and friendly
From the initial phone call to set up the first appointment and all the way walking out the door upon completion, the ENTIRE staff was friendly, professional and the office and patient areas were clean and bright. You definitely left a very positive impression on me. Thank you,
L
3 years ago
High quality care!
I always receive the best of care at my dental visits. Once again Marin did a great job cleaning my teeth and making sure I was comfortable! Dr Coeler and all her staff make sure you are well taken care of! Thanks to everyone :)
M
3 years ago
Very friendly
Fabiola was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She was a great dental hygienist.
T
3 years ago
Perfect!
One year ago, I was one of the many people that are terrified to go to the dentist. Today, I look forward to going to Dr. Coeler and her exquisite staff! They all are truly the best at what they do. They are genuine, caring and professional 100% of the time! My four year old twins look forward to their visits as well, they even dance around the house singing "we're getting our teeth cleaned today" on the day of their visit. I literally couldn't be happier with the service that this office provides, and I know my wife and kids will agree! We will continue to go to Dr. Coeler and her professional staff for as long as we have our teeth, which I am hoping is a long time!
C
3 years ago
Technician very professional, friendly and gentle. Actually, to gentle for me, I don't feel that I received as thorough a cleaning as in past visits.
Response from Amy Coeler DDS
We are appreciative of your honest feedback. . It is always a challenge for hygienists that are new to a dental practice to strike a good balance. Some patients would like more aggressive therapy, while other patients prefer a more gentle approach. We like to know what our patients prefer, because we want to make sure that we are always doing what matters most to you! I will share your feed back with her. Thank you again, Charlene.
T
3 years ago
Professional, caring, friendly!
As a new client/patient of Amy Coeler, she and her staff have been professional, caring and very friendly. I looking forward to my continuing care. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for good dental care.
R
3 years ago
Quality of service was great.
1. Very imformative, great job on cleaning. 2. The staff truely cares about my health. 3. Constructive - My appointment was at 8:30 am and the front door was not unlocked until 8:40. By the time I was in the chair we were about 15-20 minutes beyond my 8:30 appointment.
Response from Amy Coeler DDS
Thank you so much for your review and constructive feedback.. I'd like to apologize, and let you know that we will not let that happen again.
D
3 years ago
Thanx fabi
Had a great dental health check up today Fabi is fabulous She took the time to do a through oral cancer screening,checked my blood pressure and had the best ever teeth cleaning My teeth feel amazing So fortunate to have a dental home that cares so much about my health and dental health Feeling blessed