Amy Coeler DDS

Dentist

456 W D St

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today By Appointment

amycoelerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service
I am always greeted by name when I walk in the door. All members of the staff treat me in a professional and courteous manner. I have been a long time patient and my needs have always been met. Great office!
S
3 years ago
Twenty Awesome Years and more to come
I could give Dr. Coeler 100 stars. I've been her patient for nearly 20 years. She is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. Her staff is always polite and helpful. Dr. Coeler has done major dental work on my teeth from braces, crowns, to root canals. Without any hesitation, I recommend her to my friends, and the ones that go to her, always come back to tell me how wonderful their experience was. Dr. Coeler stays up,with the state of the art dental practices.
Response from Amy Coeler DDS
Suzy, we would like to give you 100 stars too! It is one of my greatest pleasures to see you and Gary when you come in. I am honored that you chose my practice all those years ago, and that you continue to choose us. Thanks dear friend.
A
3 years ago
Feedback
Thank you so much for your patience, for honestly sharing your professional opinion, and for alleviating my general fears when it comes to any type of medical procedures. The friendliness and genuine kindness of your support staff is always appreciated as well.
F
3 years ago
everyone is a pro
A
3 years ago
Great Customer Service. Patient and Kind. Informative.
Amy's Office provides excellent service and my child looks forward to each of her visits.
A
3 years ago
Amy and her staff were patient and caring with my needs and and concerns. They worked together as a team to welcome all who entered their doors. They listened and responded to my opinions and eased my fears, and included me in my entail care plans. I appreciate them for working with me to make this a positive experience. Anna Hernandez
M
3 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Great People
It's always nice to see Dr. Coeler and her staff. Very friendly. The quality of service is always the best. Very up to date equipment. They go out of their way to make it a pleasant visit. Thank you Dr. Coeler and staff!! :-)
H
3 years ago
High quality service
Highly recommend.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Coeler has the kindest staff I've ever experienced in a Dental office. It's always so nice to have any dental work done when those helping you are so pleasant to be around! Dr. Coeler is soft spoken and very personable. She is, of course as pleasant as her staff. I'm always comfortable with the work being done on my teeth. The staff makes sure of this. Dr. Coeler is quite gentle when doing any work on my teeth. 😷🙀😊 ( If u go in on the last day of the week, just before closing, Danielle and Denise might give you the flowers of the week that are on the counter!) 😘😜 They r so much fun!! ❤️🌷💐🌹
M
3 years ago
Great Cleaning
I've always been hesitant with dental visits but Dr. Coeler team is amazing. Marin makes the cleanings enjoyable and her friendly demeanor is great. I highly recommend this office.