Amy Coeler DDS

Dentist

456 W D St

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amycoelerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
My dental hygienist was very professional and knowledgeable. She explained everything she is doing.
The receptionist is always courteous and polite .
S
3 years ago
Awesome, as always!
I am always greeted the moment I step in the door. Friendly smiling faces, I always look forward to seeing and hearing Jackie, she always radiates sunshine for me. I met Fabiola today, she made me feel totally at home, she shared with me a little bit about herself and created a friendship the moment she smiled, introduced herself and shook my hand. She explained everything she did for me today, and many of the things she did today was new to me. Doctor Coeler is always the greatest. Kind, friendly and professional. Your staff is always friendly and kind. Thank you for picking the best people around for your office staff.
F
3 years ago
Oral Appliance Delivery/Fitting & Routine Teeth Cleaning
The front office and back room staff at Oakberry Dental are a pleasure to deal with during my last visit and previous visits. Speaking to my recent visit, my hygienist was clearly concerned about doing a good job while also being concerned about my comfort. Doing both during a cleaning is not always possible. Dr Coeler and staff also delivered and fitted my sleep apnea appliance which to the best that I can tell is a very high quality piece of equipment. Dr Coeler and staff do not fail to impress when compared to other dental offices that I have used in Hanford, Lemoore and Granite Bay, California over the past 50-years. I will be going back to Oakberry Dental in Lemoore, California.
M
3 years ago
Excellent service, very professional and friendly.
T
3 years ago
Very friendly and no waiting
I sure love the family friendly atmosphere of Dr. Coeler office. The staff is so wonderful and helpful. Great place!
A
3 years ago
Hospitality
Even if I were to spontaneously walk in without an appointment, the ladies at the front desk always greet me with a friendly, welcoming attitude. Ive noticed all of the employees treat one another the same way they treat the customers - like friends and family. I came in one day to clean my retainers, and even without an appointment Danielle (a front desk employee) took care of me. Good customer service means taking care of customers and going the extra mile - and that's exactly what she did. Along with cleaning my retainers without any hassle, Danielle was also kind enough to introduce me to an easier way to cleaning them and sent me home with a little sample of retainer cleaner. Little acts like that keep customers coming back! I absolutely love Amy Coeler's practice, and the welcoming employees that they have.
B
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
New dental hygienist, Fabiola, great addition to already wonderful staff.
D
3 years ago
Cleaning
The new hygienist, was very nice. The one that left was great too, harley no wait time.
S
3 years ago
Professional office staff..
We love Dr. Coeler's office! We have been patients for years and highly recommend them. They are caring staff and Dr Coeler is the best dentist we have ever had. I used to be a dental assistant so I can really appreciate the way they take care of their patients.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Coeler Rocks
EVERY time I visit Dr. Coeler's office, everyone is SO kind and helpful!