Amy Dental of Milpitas

Dentist

226 Barber Court

Milpitas, CA 95035

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

amydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Good service
Like always Amy Dr Li and dental staff are professional, timely, and friendly. I don’t mind when my appointment comes around. Thanks Dr Li and staff. Ken
P
4 weeks ago
Love Amy Dental!
Been going here since they opened the office. Seen quite a few dentist but my favorites are Dr Amy and Dr Li.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Ji Li is the best
As I was leaving my appointment today, I was thinking how lucky our family is to have Amy Dental. Dr. Li especially does not rush into procedures unnecessarily. She carefully monitors ongoing issues and gives fair warning well ahead of time so patients can prevent fillings with good dental hygiene. She's the best!
K
4 months ago
Best customer service of any dentist
My family has had numerous dentists. Drs Amy Mao and Ji Li are by far the best. They give us top rate service, honest advice and low costs, for both general dentistry and orthodontics. Extremely pleased.
G
6 months ago
Great quality service
I always feel comfortable in Amy dental when I visiting here.
X
6 months ago
I like Dr Mao, my orthodontist, she give me a perfect smile, thank her so much.❤️
L
6 months ago
Fill the hole in my teeth
Very professional. It's surprising for me that there is no pain or stress during the whole process.
J
6 months ago
Fast service
D
8 months ago
Very good! Nice treatment and professional skill.
Dr. Lee: I don't feel pain in my teeth now. Thank you for your enthusiasm and superb medical skills. I am so happy now. Thank you Amy Dental of Milpitas! Dieyan Zhu
H
12 months ago
Nice treatment and professional skill.
Nice treatment and professional skill.