Amy Dental of Milpitas

Dentist

226 Barber Court

Milpitas, CA 95035

Closed Today Closed

amydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
I have been going to Amy Dental for 12 years. I have never been disappointed in the services they have provided me. Dr's and staff are friendly, professional quality and services are always efficient. Thank you, to all at Amy Dental, Ken
X
5 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional.
We started right on time. It wasn't painful. The Drs. are all caring people. They know our names and willing to talk with us. Their work is excellent. We had them for over ten years.
K
10 months ago
Good service
Like always Amy Dr Li and dental staff are professional, timely, and friendly. I don’t mind when my appointment comes around. Thanks Dr Li and staff. Ken
P
11 months ago
Love Amy Dental!
Been going here since they opened the office. Seen quite a few dentist but my favorites are Dr Amy and Dr Li.
M
11 months ago
Dr. Ji Li is the best
As I was leaving my appointment today, I was thinking how lucky our family is to have Amy Dental. Dr. Li especially does not rush into procedures unnecessarily. She carefully monitors ongoing issues and gives fair warning well ahead of time so patients can prevent fillings with good dental hygiene. She's the best!
K
1 year ago
Best customer service of any dentist
My family has had numerous dentists. Drs Amy Mao and Ji Li are by far the best. They give us top rate service, honest advice and low costs, for both general dentistry and orthodontics. Extremely pleased.
G
1 year ago
Great quality service
I always feel comfortable in Amy dental when I visiting here.
X
1 year ago
I like Dr Mao, my orthodontist, she give me a perfect smile, thank her so much.❤️
L
1 year ago
Fill the hole in my teeth
Very professional. It's surprising for me that there is no pain or stress during the whole process.
J
1 year ago
Fast service