Amy Dental of Milpitas

Dentist

226 Barber Court

Milpitas, CA 95035

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

amydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very good! Nice treatment and professional skill.
Dr. Lee: I don't feel pain in my teeth now. Thank you for your enthusiasm and superb medical skills. I am so happy now. Thank you Amy Dental of Milpitas! Dieyan Zhu
H
4 months ago
Nice treatment and professional skill.
Nice treatment and professional skill.
K
5 months ago
Amy dental
As always on time. Cleaning was pain free and best of all good staff that made me comfortable and with a smile! Thanks again!
T
5 months ago
Professional and affordable service provided.
J
5 months ago
Awesome
Equipment is clean. Staff are friendly. Dr. Li is so great. We always have good experience there.
H
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Have been with Dr. Mao for more than 17 years. Highly recommend. Excellent quality professional service is second to none. The staff are friendly, the appointment is always on time (no waiting), and the office is exceptional clean.
C
6 months ago
I had a cavity
They did a good job. They communicated with me throughout the process, so I always knew what was going on.
J
7 months ago
Very good !
I am very happy I came today! I feel so much better now!
J
7 months ago
Very good !
I am very happy I came today! I feel so much better now!
M
7 months ago
I received excellent service from Dr. Lin today like I always do. She is very professional, friendly, gentle and caring! I especially appreciate her recommendation of things I can do to keep my teeth clean and healthy! Thank you so much Dr. Lin❣️