Cooper Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

4830 Chateau Ave

North Charleston, SC 29405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramykcooper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional but friendly atmosphere
I was greeted with a smile from Susan and went back almost immediately with Carol. She was concerned with my comfort level and as always made it a very pleasant experience.
M
4 days ago
Friendly/Professional/Quality Service
Really felt the sincerity of the office and could tell there is a good sense of teamwork there.
H
6 days ago
I had xrays and cleaning on my first visit. I found everyone courteous and eager to please. There was no pain or discomfort at anytime. I have found a new home for all of my dental needs.
C
6 days ago
Friendly, Professional, and Prompt
I've been to the office twice now and neither time did I have to wait long to be seen. Appointment making is a breeze. And everyone is smiling and very welcoming.
N
6 days ago
Best dental appointment I've ever had!
Everyone was super friendly and professional, I didn't have to wait, and they went out of their way to educate me on dental health without being aggressive. Positive atmosphere - you can tell everyone gets along nicely and loves what they do.
M
1 week ago
Great Team
Great people. Very professional and very Friendly. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service with knowledgeable staff
Staff and doctors were excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dental care
Dr. Cooper and Dr. Peele are wonderful! They are attentive to my needs and questions and do excellent work. I know I'm in good hands at this practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Very pleased with my visit! It was way over due. They were very nice, great service and great prices. Didn't keep me waiting more than 60 seconds!
D
3 weeks ago
Great!
Friendly, professional, clean/new, great! They even found my insurance info for me on line. Best hygienist I've used.