Cooper Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

4830 Chateau Ave

North Charleston, SC 29405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramykcooper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Professiona Dental Service
I appreciate the professionalism and skills offered at Cooper Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Conner is a very good dentist and I appreciate her good skills and her ability as a dentist. One issue I have with the practice is what seems to me to be the relative high cost of professional services rendered at Cooper Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. In my case, my wife and I are on somewhat of a limited income. We do not have dental insurance so everything is an out of pocket expense for us. The amount we spend on dental services can be quite high annually and therefore we are always looking at what sort of good care can we buy at a competitive price.
C
8 months ago
Great First Visit
My friend recently recommended Cooper Family Dentistry to me after I moved to the area. I could not be more pleased with my first appointment. Everyone was polite, helpful, and courteous, even at 8am on a Monday! They made me feel like I had been a patient for years.
M
8 months ago
Teeth Extraction
My daughter had two teeth extracted and the entire visit took only 20 minutes. She had little to no pain afterward and is doing fine.
N
9 months ago
Wonderful experience as always!!!
S
9 months ago
Professional, courteous staff, pleasant office atmosphere
I am a new patient and this was my first visit with Dr. Cooper that was more than a cleaning. I was a little nervous but she made me feel very comfortable. She was on time, professional and patiently listened to concerns about my dental care. Very pleased with my visit.
M
9 months ago
Very Friendly Team
I work for a very "team" oriented company, so I recognize when teamwork is evident in other places. What a great team, all the way around. very positive, stress-free atmosphere.
S
9 months ago
Professional but friendly atmosphere
I was greeted with a smile from Susan and went back almost immediately with Carol. She was concerned with my comfort level and as always made it a very pleasant experience.
M
9 months ago
Friendly/Professional/Quality Service
Really felt the sincerity of the office and could tell there is a good sense of teamwork there.
H
9 months ago
I had xrays and cleaning on my first visit. I found everyone courteous and eager to please. There was no pain or discomfort at anytime. I have found a new home for all of my dental needs.
C
9 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Prompt
I've been to the office twice now and neither time did I have to wait long to be seen. Appointment making is a breeze. And everyone is smiling and very welcoming.