Cooper Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

4830 Chateau Ave

North Charleston, SC 29405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramykcooper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great First Visit
My friend recently recommended Cooper Family Dentistry to me after I moved to the area. I could not be more pleased with my first appointment. Everyone was polite, helpful, and courteous, even at 8am on a Monday! They made me feel like I had been a patient for years.
M
2 months ago
Teeth Extraction
My daughter had two teeth extracted and the entire visit took only 20 minutes. She had little to no pain afterward and is doing fine.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful experience as always!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, courteous staff, pleasant office atmosphere
I am a new patient and this was my first visit with Dr. Cooper that was more than a cleaning. I was a little nervous but she made me feel very comfortable. She was on time, professional and patiently listened to concerns about my dental care. Very pleased with my visit.
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly Team
I work for a very "team" oriented company, so I recognize when teamwork is evident in other places. What a great team, all the way around. very positive, stress-free atmosphere.
S
2 months ago
Professional but friendly atmosphere
I was greeted with a smile from Susan and went back almost immediately with Carol. She was concerned with my comfort level and as always made it a very pleasant experience.
M
2 months ago
Friendly/Professional/Quality Service
Really felt the sincerity of the office and could tell there is a good sense of teamwork there.
H
2 months ago
I had xrays and cleaning on my first visit. I found everyone courteous and eager to please. There was no pain or discomfort at anytime. I have found a new home for all of my dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Prompt
I've been to the office twice now and neither time did I have to wait long to be seen. Appointment making is a breeze. And everyone is smiling and very welcoming.
N
2 months ago
Best dental appointment I've ever had!
Everyone was super friendly and professional, I didn't have to wait, and they went out of their way to educate me on dental health without being aggressive. Positive atmosphere - you can tell everyone gets along nicely and loves what they do.