Cooper Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

4830 Chateau Ave

North Charleston, SC 29405

Open Today By Appointment

dramykcooper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Best dental appointment I've ever had!
Everyone was super friendly and professional, I didn't have to wait, and they went out of their way to educate me on dental health without being aggressive. Positive atmosphere - you can tell everyone gets along nicely and loves what they do.
M
1 year ago
Great Team
Great people. Very professional and very Friendly. Highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Great service with knowledgeable staff
Staff and doctors were excellent.
J
1 year ago
Fantastic dental care
Dr. Cooper and Dr. Peele are wonderful! They are attentive to my needs and questions and do excellent work. I know I'm in good hands at this practice.
M
1 year ago
Awesome!
Very pleased with my visit! It was way over due. They were very nice, great service and great prices. Didn't keep me waiting more than 60 seconds!
D
1 year ago
Great!
Friendly, professional, clean/new, great! They even found my insurance info for me on line. Best hygienist I've used.
M
1 year ago
Fantastic!
This will be my dentist forevermore. Fast check in was super, friendly help, Dr. Cooper was great. Asked me good questions, listened to my questions, gave good, practical, cost conscious answers.
C
1 year ago
hygienist & front staff & dentist
All staff are kind & professional! Very timely and helpful when I have questions. Hygienist is gentle but thorough in her cleaning. Dentist is quick but will take time to discuss needs and issues with me about all my kids and myself.
R
1 year ago
High quality service
Always professional & courteous. Great waiting room atmosphere.
T
1 year ago
Best Cavity-Filling Visit!!
I was so impressed with the entire team at Dr. Cooper's today! Dr. Peele and her assistant worked on filling a small cavity on my 6yr old son and it was done so well. My son who normally gets very skittish at everything was calm throughout the entire process. I am amazed that he didn't even shed a tear when they had to numb the tooth with a needle. They were absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for getting us in and out within 30mins. An awesome experience!