Cooper Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

4830 Chateau Ave

North Charleston, SC 29405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramykcooper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great Team
Great people. Very professional and very Friendly. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Great service with knowledgeable staff
Staff and doctors were excellent.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic dental care
Dr. Cooper and Dr. Peele are wonderful! They are attentive to my needs and questions and do excellent work. I know I'm in good hands at this practice.
M
2 months ago
Awesome!
Very pleased with my visit! It was way over due. They were very nice, great service and great prices. Didn't keep me waiting more than 60 seconds!
D
2 months ago
Great!
Friendly, professional, clean/new, great! They even found my insurance info for me on line. Best hygienist I've used.
M
3 months ago
Fantastic!
This will be my dentist forevermore. Fast check in was super, friendly help, Dr. Cooper was great. Asked me good questions, listened to my questions, gave good, practical, cost conscious answers.
C
3 months ago
hygienist & front staff & dentist
All staff are kind & professional! Very timely and helpful when I have questions. Hygienist is gentle but thorough in her cleaning. Dentist is quick but will take time to discuss needs and issues with me about all my kids and myself.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Always professional & courteous. Great waiting room atmosphere.
T
3 months ago
Best Cavity-Filling Visit!!
I was so impressed with the entire team at Dr. Cooper's today! Dr. Peele and her assistant worked on filling a small cavity on my 6yr old son and it was done so well. My son who normally gets very skittish at everything was calm throughout the entire process. I am amazed that he didn't even shed a tear when they had to numb the tooth with a needle. They were absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for getting us in and out within 30mins. An awesome experience!
W
3 months ago
very thorough cleaning
My appointment was at 11:00 and I was called back at exactly 11:00. lady cleaning my teeth was very professional and took her time to clean my teeth very well. My previous dentist made it feel like she was in a race to get through the cleaning as fast as possible. Very nice office with easy parking.