Cooper Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

4830 Chateau Ave

North Charleston, SC 29405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramykcooper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Always friendly, professional and on time. Great staff.
J
2 years ago
Another great dental experience!
The staff were great once again. Was seen on-time and had Michelle as my hygienist and she was great. Dr. Amy is always sweet, too! A very competent and friendly staff.
C
2 years ago
Perfect! I was in and out in 20 minutes! So friendly and professional!
T
2 years ago
dental hygienist
dental hygienist was very thorough during the cleaning took her time and before I knew it I was done, and didn't hurt one bit
M
2 years ago
I love it so much that I sent my boss there Traci Vellanoweth ! The way ya'll work with me financially between dental insurance and out of pocket expenses. And I consider Dr Connor and Hannah to be the "Dream Team" , the way they work together is impeccable ! From walking in to leaving is an outstanding experience ! : )
J
2 years ago
Best Dentist
I have been going to Dr Cooper ever since I moved to South Carolina over 6 years ago. Best dentist I have ever had. What more can I say. If you want an awesome dentist to take care of your dental care you wont be disappointed. PS: She also had the best professional and caring staff working for her.
L
2 years ago
great
Amy is a great dentist! She makes dentistry painless and quick.
K
2 years ago
The staff is very welcoming. Dr Cooper is patient, thorough and efficient, and very personable. I appreciated very much the staff understanding my financial status and giving me choices to work best within my budget. They made the whole experience a pleasant experience.
K
2 years ago
Glad to have a great dental office in the neighborhood
Dr. Cooper and her team are the best. Always smiling, always thorough and professional.
M
2 years ago
Always a great experience
I've only had standard cleanings at Dr. Cooper's office but she and her staff are friendly and talented. They greet their patients by name at the door and answered all my questions. I recommended Dr. Cooper to a someone today and would certainly send others her way.