Cooper Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

4830 Chateau Ave

North Charleston, SC 29405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramykcooper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
You all are remarkable. A friendly, professional, and thorough experience from start to finish.
M
2 years ago
Awesome experience, as normal.
Scheduling was easy. Received three reminders (email/text). Multiple ways to change appt times online. Hygienist was very personable and does a great job. Dr. Cooper is great. Everyone in the office has a very positive attitude. .
A
2 years ago
Thankful they are here
My first visit was amazing! Love the location and the staff is friendly and professional!
R
2 years ago
Excpetional, professional Care
I have been a patient of Dr Cooper's since 2007, and have been involved with her staff for check-ups, cleaning and the occasional dental urgency. Her staff has always been most accommodating in terms of schedule. Her prophy staff, especially Carol, has been excellent! Dr. Cooper always takes the time to clearly explain the dental aspects of health care in simple terms that I can understand. She is my Dentist (and dental office) of choice!
J
2 years ago
Best staff around
Always a pleasure to drop in. Everyone if friendly and takes care of you
N
2 years ago
Dental Checkup
I came in for teeth cleaning and x-rays. I was seen immediately and everyone was very friendly and pleasant. Doctor and staff were efficient and knowledgeable.
L
2 years ago
Welcoming, Thorough, and Sincere!
I have horrible teeth and going to the dentist has previously been incredibly embarrassing. Cooper has an extremely friendly staff and I've never been uncomfortable about my frequency of visits! Always polite and helpful answering questions, especially about issues with my insurance, made me feel welcome and valued. I'll be back, but hopefully not as frequently thanks to their excellent work!
B
2 years ago
Dr. Amy Cooper
Dr. Cooper is a great dentist and all of her staff are very professional, courteous, and friendly. I have never particularly enjoyed dental visits, but the relaxing atmosphere in Dr. Cooper office makes it a pleasant and stress free experience.
T
2 years ago
Fillings
My 7 year old loves this place, enough said THANK YOU TEAM COPPER. ......
S
2 years ago
Amazing dentist!
Had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned here. Everyone was very nice and friendly.