Cooper Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

4830 Chateau Ave

North Charleston, SC 29405

Open Today By Appointment

dramykcooper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
My teeth feel squeaky clean
This was my first time at the dentist in over 2 years, and I appreciated how easy and pain-free my visit was! Everyone in the office is very friendly, and I was in and out in a timely manner. Honestly looking forward to my next appointment!
L
3 months ago
Excellent Cleaning-Awesome Practice!
If a dental cleaning can be enjoyable, it is indeed a pleasant experience at Cooper Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. Thank you to the kind staff, the well trained and highly skilled hygeinists, and all manner of teeth loving folk over there. I LOVE my dentist's office!!!!
L
3 months ago
Quick and friendly!
I called at 8:50 am. Had an appointment at 9:10 am. Arrived at 9:00 am. Brand new patient, they check you in on a computer, no paperwork, which I love! They had me in the back, before I could sit down. I went for pain, broken tooth, had my tooth pulled and was out of there by 9:45 am!! It is a beautiful location, all employees were very friendly, and they helped me feel at ease (I hate going to the dentist)!
E
3 months ago
Kid Friendly
While I am a patient at this practice, I initially looked for a pediatric dentistry practice for my four year old. The first thing was the difference in cost for a basic cleaning at CC and other businesses and it was remarkably different. After our appt today, I'm certain we made the right choice. My four year old experienced a caring environment and the staff took the time to explain what they would be doing and entertained her curiosity of the instruments and her surroundings. The staff was extremely patient, and the treasure box was a hit! Aside from not being overwhelmed by animated characters, my daughter loved her experience and her anxiety of a first time visit, quickly faded. She has already talked about her next visit.
M
3 months ago
Such a great practice
We are new to the Cooper practice and have been very happy so far. Everyone is so polite and friendly, very welcoming. I absolutely love how timely they are with appointments... if your appointment is at 1:00... they take you at 1:00! Highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Very nice, friendly, and great service!
I've had two teeth cleanings here and a filling. Teeth cleanings went very well and were very thorough. Had a filling today and it blends in really well with my teeth! Would recommend.
J
4 months ago
A Pleasant and Positive Visit!
I had my teeth cleaned today. As always, Carol was gentle and thorough. I love to come to this practice and have told my friends about it. I am more than satisfied.
P
4 months ago
Fantastic service
Had a wonder experience with Michelle. I usually have anxiety when it comes to the dentist but Michelle made it a great experience. I will make sure to tell my friends and family about your practice
K
4 months ago
First Rate and On Time Dental Service
I needed an implant and the staff here did a wonderful job.
K
4 months ago
Exellent
Exellent