Cooper Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

4830 Chateau Ave

North Charleston, SC 29405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramykcooper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional and helpful
Awesome friendly people. Highly recommend them.
A
3 months ago
I was so nervous because of a bad dental experience and was having pain in one of my teeth. My dental technician was so sweet and encouraging and was gentle. The dentist came in and talked to me about the most conservative approach. I'll be headed back next week to have the issues fixed and am not dreading it! Thankful for friendly staff and helpful people I know I'm headed in the right direction for my dental health!
J
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Susan, Carol & Dr. Cooper were all very professional, relatable & the experience was top notch. I think the paperless check-in system is a nice touch and streamlines the documentation process. Glad to a friendly professionals in my future neighborhood! Thanks!
C
4 months ago
Enjoyable experience
From the moment you walk into the door everyone in the office makes you feel welcome. Everyone is very professional and they are all very good at what they do. I will continue to recommend to everyone and I look forward to going.
A
4 months ago
I love the Dental office
Always friendly, they know you by face, not insurance card and they are always professional and friendly
J
4 months ago
Awesome staff, great for kids!
Dr. Cooper, Carol, and the entire staff are friendly, professional, and helpful! They were kind and patient with my young son, explaining the tools and letting him hold the toothpaste, work the chair, etc. He was actually thrilled to be at the dentist! Great experience. AND - I've never had a problem with their billing. Added benefit! :-)
S
4 months ago
Very kind
I am currently 23 weeks pregnant with super sensitive teeth and gums. I have been through the ringer dental wise, and have been working towards a healthier smile for years now. The entire team is friendly , professional, and compassionate when I say I have strong sensitivity. They are gentile and do the job right the first time. I look forward to finishing my treatment plan with them and getting to a point where I can eat the foods I like without PAIN! Thank you all!
M
4 months ago
First Time I've Loved a Dentist Experience
I usually hate going to the dentist - my past dentist have pressured me into procedures I didn't want, recommended unnecessary measures, and generally condescend. Everyone I encountered at Cooper Family Dentistry was very kind, helpful, and listened to my concerns. Dr. Peele explained my treatment plan clearly and competently. I've finally found a dentist I actually trust.
S
4 months ago
Great customer service with speedy quality
Cooper cosmetic dentistry makes going to the dentist painless and easy. I also like that they really listen to any feedback I've given through the years to make the experience better each time I go. I would recommend to anyone!
D
4 months ago
Truly enjoyed my experience and look forward to working with Cooper Family Dentistry in the future.